Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Fort Winfield Scott, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Wine 101
  • Sat, July 16, 2022
  • Sat, August 20, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Napa Grape Stomp
  • Fri, August 5, 2022 to Sun, August 7, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
31st Annual SF Bay Area Wine Tasting Event
  • Sun, August 21, 2022
BLOC15 - Jack London Square District | Oakland, CA
Cabernet Noir Burlesque: A Benefit For The Cameo Cinema
  • Fri, August 19, 2022
Culinary Institute of America Greystone | St. Helena, CA
Napa Harvest WSET L3 Bootcamp
  • Sat, October 1, 2022 to Sat, October 8, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Farmworker Caravan: San Jose To Sonoma
  • Sat, July 9, 2022 to Sun, July 10, 2022
Emma Prusch Farm Park | San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Adventure Camp
  • Sat, October 8, 2022 to Sun, October 9, 2022
Obsidian Ridge Vineyard | Kelseyville, CA
Buy Tickets
WSET Level 1
  • Sat, August 6, 2022
  • Sat, September 10, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
Napa Harvest Bootcamp
  • Sun, September 18, 2022 to Sun, September 25, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Winemaking For Non-winemakers With Kryss Speegle MW
  • Thu, July 14, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
WSET Level 2
  • Sat, July 9, 2022 to Sun, July 10, 2022
  • Sat, August 13, 2022 to Sun, August 14, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Adventure Camp In Lake County, CA
  • Sat, October 8, 2022
Trip or Vacation
Buy Tickets
Monday Blind
  • Mon, July 11, 2022
  • Mon, July 18, 2022
  • Mon, July 25, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian Wine Co.
  • Sun, July 17, 2022
Freda B | Sausalito, CA
Hedonistic Wednesday
  • Wed, July 6, 2022
  • Wed, July 13, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 5-12, 2022 (Tue-Tue)
  • Jul 13-20, 2022 (Wed-Wed)
  • Jul 21-27, 2022 (Thu-Wed)

  • Jul 6, 2022 (Wed)
  • Jul 13, 2022 (Wed)
Hedonistic Wednesday
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)
Friday Wine Down
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)
Friday Night Live With Sound Decision
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jul 9-10, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Farmworker Caravan: San Jose To Sonoma
Emma Prusch Farm Park | San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 9-10, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
  • Aug 13-14, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
WSET Level 2
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)
  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Napa Vineyard Walk & Tasting
Majuscule Wine | Napa, CA

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)
43rd Los Altos Arts & Wine Festival
Downtown Los Altos | Los Altos, CA

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
Vinos And Vistas--and Satay, Too!
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
Sunset Concert With The Refugees
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
Tower Of Power
Rodney Strong | Healdsburg, ca

  • Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)
Sunday Sips With Nibbles From The Square Pizza Truck
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 11, 2022 (Mon)
  • Jul 18, 2022 (Mon)
  • Jul 25, 2022 (Mon)
Monday Blind
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Jul 13, 2022 (Wed)
WAITS-MAST - Brian Mast
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 13, 2022 (Wed)
Movie Nights On The Green: Mean Girls
Rodney Strong | Healdsburg, ca

  • Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)
Bastille Day Celebration At Left Bank Brasserie Menlo Park
Left Bank Brasserie Menlo Park | Menlo Park, CA

  • Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)
Bastille Day Celebration At Left Bank Brasserie San Jose
Left Bank Brasserie San Jose | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)
Bastille Day Celebration At Left Bank Brasserie Larkspur
Left Bank Brasserie Larkspur | Larkspur, CA

  • Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)
FLIGHT NIGHT: Minuty Rosés Of Provence
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)
Winemaking For Non-winemakers With Kryss Speegle MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
Wine 101
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Dutton Wine Class: "Barrel Vs Tank Vs Egg"
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Bacigalupi Vineyard Designate Tasting
Grand Cru Custom Crush | Windsor, California

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Taste The Best Cabernet Vintage In Decades At McGrail Vineyards
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)
  • Sep 18, 2022 (Sun)
Brunch In The Vineyard
Enriquez Estate Wines | Forestville, CA

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Women In Conversation Experience
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts | Santa Rosa, CA

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian Wine Co.
Freda B | Sausalito, CA

  • Jul 20, 2022 (Wed)

  • Jul 20, 2022 (Wed)

  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)
Friday Night Live With The Bonafides
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)
Cooking With Comedians
Vista Collina Resort | Napa, CA

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Comedian JJ Barrows
Meritage Resort & Spa | Napa, CA

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 17, 2022 (Wed)
  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
Wines Of The Santa Cruz Mountains Taste Of Terroir Dinner Series
Big Basin Estate Vineyards | Boulder Creek, CA

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
Rosé Soirée
Rodney Strong Vineyards | Healdsburg, CALIFORNIA

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
Garden Hop
Obsidian Wine Co | Sonoma, California

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
Music In The Vines With Nomad Hustle
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jul 25, 2022 (Mon)
  • Aug 29, 2022 (Mon)
Vinyls & Vino Trivia Series
Montagne Russe Tasting Room @ Bacchus Landing | Healdsburg, CA

  • Jul 26-27, 2022 (Tue-Wed)
International Bulk Wine And Spirits Show
South San Francisco Conference Center | San Francisco, California

  • Jul 27, 2022 (Wed)
MATTHIASSON - Steve Matthiasson
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 28, 2022 (Thu)
FLIGHT NIGHT: Georgian Wines With Summer Bell
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
Lafayette's Citywide Sidewalk Sale
Lafayette Park Plaza | Lafayette, CA

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
HABIT WINE COMPANY - Jeff Fischer
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
Festa Italiana - A Mid-Summer Italian Festival
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
Comedian Larry Omaha
Deerfield Ranch Winery | Kenwood, CA

  • Jul 31, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Aug 2, 2022 (Tue)
Happy Hour At McGrail Vineyards And Winery
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Aug 4, 2022 (Thu)
FLIGHT NIGHT: Chillable Summer Reds
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 5-7, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Napa Grape Stomp
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Aug 5, 2022 (Fri)
Cigar And Wine
Viszlay Vineyard | Healdsburg, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 5, 2022 (Fri)
Friday Night Live With The Spazmatics
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Aug 5, 2022 (Fri)
Friday Night Live With The Spazmatics
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
Russian River Valley Winegrowers Paulée Dinner
La Crema Estate at Saralee’s Vineyard | Windsor, CA

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
Lobster Feed
Rodney Strong | Healdsburg, ca

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
Lobster Feed At Meritage Resort
The Meritage Resort & Spa | Napa, California

  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
Music In The Vines With Foam Riders
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Aug 10, 2022 (Wed)
PROVENCE ROSÉ GROUP - Carlos Blythe
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 10, 2022 (Wed)
Movie Nights On The Green: Coco
Rodney Strong | Healdsburg, ca

  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)

  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)
Sunset Concert With RPM Band
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Aug 13-14, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Fine Art In The Park
Lincoln Park | Los Altos, CA

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Summer Wine & Beer Fest 2022
Soda Activity Center, Saint Mary's College of California | Moraga, CA

  • Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
FLIGHT NIGHT: Stirm Wine Company
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
Friday Night Live With Take Five
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
Cabernet Noir Burlesque: A Benefit For The Cameo Cinema
Culinary Institute of America Greystone | St. Helena, CA

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
Holy McGrail Quarterly Wine Club Release Party
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
Comedian Jeff Capri
Deerfield Ranch Winery | Kenwood, CA

  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
31st Annual SF Bay Area Wine Tasting Event
BLOC15 - Jack London Square District | Oakland, CA

  • Aug 22, 2022 (Mon)
FLIGHT NIGHT: Carboniste Modern Sparkling Wines
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 24, 2022 (Wed)
PLUMPJACK, CADE & ODETTE - Natalie Hurley & Andrew Haugen
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 26, 2022 (Fri)
Evening Under The Stars With Pasquale
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Winemaker Dinner In The Vineyards With Tedeschi Family Winery
Tedeschi Family Winery | CALISTOGA, California
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Sep 7, 2022 (Wed)
NDIAN SUMMER WINES - Staff Favorites
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Sep 8, 2022 (Thu)
FLIGHT NIGHT: Canary Islands Selections
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
Global Dinner Series
Berryessa Gap Vineyards | winters, California

  • Sep 14, 2022 (Wed)
CHAMPAGNE BOLLINGER & PACIFIC PLAZA CAVIAR - Todd Coffin & Otto Szilagyi
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)
FLIGHT NIGHT: Wilson Daniels Portfolio
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
Harvest Ball
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Sep 18-25, 2022 (Sun-Sun)
Napa Harvest Bootcamp
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Sep 21, 2022 (Wed)
MARK RYAN WINERY - Joe Benyak
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)
Americana Festival – David Luning
Rodney Strong Vineyards | Healdsburg, CALIFORNIA

  • Sep 25, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Sep 28, 2022 (Wed)
TEXSOM AWARDS - Walk Around Tasting
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Sep 29, 2022 (Thu)
FLIGHT NIGHT: TexSom Smackdown
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Oct 1-8, 2022 (Sat-Sat)
Napa Harvest WSET L3 Bootcamp
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Oct 5, 2022 (Wed)
CHARLES NEAL SELECTIONS - Charles Neal
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Oct 6, 2022 (Thu)
FLIGHT NIGHT: Massican Wines
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 8-9, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Adventure Camp
Obsidian Ridge Vineyard | Kelseyville, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
ROSS COBB WINES - Ross Cobb
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
FLIGHT NIGHT: The Source Imports
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
Crush Party
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)
Second Pick
Poseidon Vineyard | Napa, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 19, 2022 (Wed)
SACRED THIRST PORTFOLIO TASTING - Chris Deegan
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Oct 21, 2022 (Fri)
Downtown Los Altos Wine Stroll
Downtown Los Altos | Los Altos, CA

  • Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)
Ghoulish Wine Walk
Downtown Benicia | Benicia, CA

  • Oct 26, 2022 (Wed)
GERMAN WINES: DEE VINE - Dade Thieriot & Marion Groetschel
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Oct 27, 2022 (Thu)
FLIGHT NIGHT: Kermit Lynch Portfolio
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Oct 30, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Nov 2, 2022 (Wed)
JOLIE-LAIDE - Scott Schultz
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 3, 2022 (Thu)
FLIGHT NIGHT: Catena Zapata With Laura Catena
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 5, 2022 (Sat)
"Pick Up" (wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 9, 2022 (Wed)
RED BORDEAUX - Jean-Luc Hitta
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 9, 2022 (Wed)
Taste Of Mountain View
Downtown Mountain View | Mountain View, CA

  • Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
FLIGHT NIGHT: Ernest Vineyards With Erin Brooks
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Nov 16, 2022 (Wed)
OJAI VINEYARD - Adam Tolmach
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 17, 2022 (Thu)
FLIGHT NIGHT: Luxury Champagne & Caviar
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 26, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Walk & Shop Small
Downtown Benicia | Benicia, CA

  • Nov 30, 2022 (Wed)
BEAUX FRÈRES VINEYARDS - Mike Etzel
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Dec 1, 2022 (Thu)
FLIGHT NIGHT: Hourglass, Crocker & Starr, Vineyard 29, Dakota Shy
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Dec 7, 2022 (Wed)
ANNUAL CHAMPAGNE & OYSTER FÊTE - Ft. Hog Island Oysters
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Dec 8, 2022 (Thu)
FLIGHT NIGHT: Sacred Thirst Champagne Portfolio & Caviar
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA