Wine Themed Trips & Cruises

Wine Themed Trips & Cruises

Wine and culinary themed trips, vacations, tours and cruises.

Submit Your Trip

Featured Trips & Vacations

Adventure Camp In Lake County, CA
  • Sat, October 8, 2022
Trip or Vacation
Sprezzatura! New - Spring In Tuscany June 4 - 11, 2023
  • Sun, June 4, 2023
Trip or Vacation
2023 Unique Italian Countryside Wine Tour Of Italy
  • Tue, May 9, 2023
Trip or Vacation
A 5-Star Bites Of Argentina -- Multiple Departures
  • Sat, February 25, 2023
Trip or Vacation
Wine Tour To The Lake Of Garda Italy
  • Wed, May 3, 2023
Trip or Vacation
Wine And Safari In South Africa
  • Sun, January 29, 2023
Trip or Vacation
Insider's Tour Of Champagne- October 2022
  • Sun, October 16, 2022
Trip or Vacation
Sprezzatura! Fall Foodies Edition October 2 - 9, 2022
  • Sun, October 2, 2022
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Trips & Vacations


  • Oct 2, 2022 (Sun)

  • Oct 5, 2022 (Wed)

  • Oct 5, 2022 (Wed)
Spain Wine & Jazz Adventure
Trip or Vacation



  • Oct 7, 2022 (Fri)

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 10, 2022 (Mon)

  • Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)

  • Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)

  • Oct 19, 2022 (Wed)


  • Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
Rhine Wine River Cruise
Trip or Vacation

  • Dec 31, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jan 1, 2023 (Sun)

  • Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)


  • Mar 24, 2023 (Fri)


  • Apr 3, 2023 (Mon)



  • May 3, 2023 (Wed)

  • May 9, 2023 (Tue)


  • May 21, 2023 (Sun)

  • Jun 4, 2023 (Sun)

  • Jun 11, 2023 (Sun)

  • Jun 19, 2023 (Mon)


  • Jul 4, 2023 (Tue)

  • Jul 4, 2023 (Tue)

  • Aug 22, 2023 (Tue)