Wine Themed Trips & Cruises

Wine Themed Trips & Cruises

Wine and culinary themed trips, vacations, tours and cruises.

Submit Your Trip

Featured Trips & Vacations

Wine And Safari In South Africa
  • Sun, January 30, 2022
Trip or Vacation
Sprezzatura! Sea & Summer In Tuscany June 5 - 15, 2022
  • Sun, June 5, 2022
Trip or Vacation
SPANISH WINE, GOURMET CUISINE AND CULTURAL EXPERIENCE 2022
  • Sat, September 17, 2022
Trip or Vacation
Sprezzatura! Summer In Tuscany July 11 - 18, 2021
  • Sun, July 11, 2021
Trip or Vacation
Sprezzatura! Fall Foodies Edition 2021
  • Sun, October 17, 2021
Trip or Vacation
Boutique Malbecs Of Mendoza, Argentina Tour
  • Thu, March 31, 2022
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Trips & Vacations


  • Jun 18, 2021 (Fri)

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)


  • Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)




  • Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)
Taste Of Bordeaux
Trip or Vacation

  • Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)


  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
2021 Harvest Immersion
Trip or Vacation

  • Sep 22, 2021 (Wed)





  • Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)

  • Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)

  • Oct 19, 2021 (Tue)


  • Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)
Texas On The Rhone
Trip or Vacation

  • Jan 30, 2022 (Sun)


  • Mar 14, 2022 (Mon)

  • Mar 17, 2022 (Thu)


  • Mar 31, 2022 (Thu)

  • Apr 7, 2022 (Thu)

  • Apr 12, 2022 (Tue)

  • May 8, 2022 (Sun)

  • May 15, 2022 (Sun)


  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)

  • Aug 26, 2022 (Fri)
10 Night Celebrity Cruise
Trip or Vacation

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
Tuscan Villa Holiday Week
Trip or Vacation


  • Oct 7, 2022 (Fri)

  • Oct 10, 2022 (Mon)


  • Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
Rhine Wine River Cruise
Trip or Vacation

  • Jul 4, 2023 (Tue)