Virtual Wine Tasting Events

Virtual Wine Tasting Events

Browse our listing of expert-led wine and spirits tastings.

Submit Your Tasting

Featured Virtual Tastings

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
  • Recurring: See Details
(Free) Virtual Tasting

All Upcoming Virtual Tastings


  • Recurring: See Details
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Writer (World Food Media Awards)

  • Feb 3, 2023 (Fri)
Iberian Peninsula: Modern & Traditional
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Aileen Sevier DipWSET

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
The Crus Of The Southern Rhone, France
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Capital Wine School

  • Feb 15, 2023 (Wed)

  • Feb 17, 2023 (Fri)
Comparative Tasting Of Grenache From Around The World
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Capital Wine School

  • Feb 22, 2023 (Wed)
A Deep Dive Into Brunello Di Montalcino | Virtual Tasting!
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Feb 24, 2023 (Fri)
Discover Australia: Varieties Beyond Shiraz & Chardonnay
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Aileen Sevier DipWSET

  • Mar 1, 2023 (Wed)

  • Mar 8, 2023 (Wed)
New Finds From Portugal | Virtual Tasting | Wine Is Delivered!
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine, Cheese And Chocolate | Virtual Tasing | Wine Is Delivered!
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Mar 15, 2023 (Wed)
LearnAboutWine Presents: Italy | Virtual Tasting
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Mar 22, 2023 (Wed)
New Finds From Spain | Virtual Tasting | Wine Is Delivered!
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn