Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Sandalfoot Cove, Florida

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 15, 2021 (Thu)
Bodega Catena Zapata
Crown Wine & Spirits | Boca Raton, Florida

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
History Fort Lauderdale’s New River Open Air Market Every Sunday
History Fort Lauderdale | Fort Lauderdale, Florida

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)

  • Apr 19, 2021 (Mon)
Film, Fashion And Caviar
The Movie Studio | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Apr 22, 2021 (Thu)
Jadot Tasting
Crown Wine & Spirits | Coral Gables, Florida

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
History Fort Lauderdale’s New River Open Air Market Every Sunday
History Fort Lauderdale | Fort Lauderdale, Florida

  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)

  • Apr 29, 2021 (Thu)
The Grove's APRIL Five-Course Sommelier Wine Dinner
The Grove - Hobe Sound | Hobe Sound, Fla

  • Apr 29, 2021 (Thu)
Rombauer Tasting
Crown Wine & Spirits | Boca Raton, Florida

  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 2, 2021 (Sun)

  • May 6, 2021 (Thu)
South Africa Tasting
Crown Wine & Spirits | Boca Raton, Florida

  • May 6, 2021 (Thu)
Cabernet Tasting With Constellation
Crown Wine & Spirits | Coral Gables, Florida

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)


  • May 13, 2021 (Thu)
Markham Tasting
Crown Wine & Spirits | Boca Raton, Florida

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)

  • May 17, 2021 (Mon)
Ferrari's And Floral Shirts - Magnum PI Theme Party
Sample-McDougald Mansion | Pompano Beach, FL
Buy Tickets

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)

  • May 27, 2021 (Thu)
Honig Tasting
Crown Wine & Spirits | Coral Gables, Florida

  • Jun 21, 2021 (Mon)
Pets And Prosperity - Networking With Dogs And Their Owners
La Mexicana Taco Bar | Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Apr 19, 2021 (Mon)
  • Apr 26, 2021 (Mon)
Certified Sake Sommelier Webinar – April 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Apr 22, 2021 (Thu)
Fermentation Vessel & Impact On Final Wine – Webinar
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
Sparkling Rose Webinar
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Apr 19, 2021 (Mon)
  • Apr 26, 2021 (Mon)
Certified Sake Sommelier Webinar – April 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Apr 28, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 29, 2021 (Thu)
WSET Level 1 In Spirits Webinar - April 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Apr 28, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 29, 2021 (Thu)
WSET Level 1 In Spirits Webinar - April 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • May 4, 2021 (Tue)
  • May 5, 2021 (Wed)
  • May 6, 2021 (Thu)
WSET Level 1 Webinar – May 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • May 4, 2021 (Tue)
  • May 5, 2021 (Wed)
  • May 6, 2021 (Thu)
WSET Level 1 Webinar – May 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • May 4, 2021 (Tue)
  • May 5, 2021 (Wed)
  • May 6, 2021 (Thu)
WSET Level 1 Webinar – May 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • May 12, 2021 (Wed)
Spanish Wine Scholar Webinar May 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Recurring: See Details
Authentic Indian Cooking Class + Spice Kit
Online Class | Hosted by:Ayesha's Kitchen

  • Recurring: See Details
Cooking With The Galleria Free Virtual Series Featuring Chef Elvis Bravo
(Free) Online Class | Hosted by:The Galleria At Fort Lauderdale

  • Recurring: See Details
Edinburgh Whiskey Academy Introduction To Whisky Certificate
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Recurring: See Details
Learn To Prepare Corned Beef On Cooking With The Galleria
(Free) Online Class | Hosted by:Chef Stephen Puhr Of Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurants