Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Miramar, Florida

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
Bordeaux, The Great Vintage Of 2015
Wine By The Bay | Miami, FL

  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
A Masterclass On Riesling
Wine By The Bay | Miami, FL
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 In Wines - June 11th
TRYP by Wyndham Maritime Fort Lauderdale | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
Boynton Beach Food, Wine & Brew Fest
Benvenuto Restaurant | Boynton Beach, FL

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jun 7, 2022 (Tue)
  • Jun 23, 2022 (Thu)
WSET Level 2 In Wines Webinar – June/2022
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
Wine & Wine Chips Webinar – June 10th
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Jun 14, 2022 (Tue)
  • Jun 15, 2022 (Wed)
WSET Level 1 Award In SAKE: June 14th & 15th
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Jun 14, 2022 (Tue)
  • Jun 15, 2022 (Wed)
WSET Level 1 Award In SAKE: June 14th & 15th
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Jun 7, 2022 (Tue)
  • Jun 23, 2022 (Thu)
WSET Level 2 In Wines Webinar – June/2022
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Jun 28, 2022 (Tue)
  • Jun 29, 2022 (Wed)
  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
WSET Level 1 In Wines Webinar - June 28th, June 29th, & June 30th
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Jun 28, 2022 (Tue)
  • Jun 29, 2022 (Wed)
  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
WSET Level 1 In Wines Webinar - June 28th, June 29th, & June 30th
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Jun 28, 2022 (Tue)
  • Jun 29, 2022 (Wed)
  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
WSET Level 1 In Wines Webinar - June 28th, June 29th, & June 30th
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy