Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lauderhill, Florida

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Amsterdam, Porto (Portugal) And Barcelona
  • Sat, April 15, 2023
Trip or Vacation
Burgundy And Provence
  • Fri, May 26, 2023
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
SPARKLE Miami!
305 Wines | Miami, Florida

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting
Shoma Bazaar | Doral, FL

  • Dec 13, 2022 (Tue)
Champagne & Sparkling Around The World!
Happy Wine in the Grove | Miami, Florida

  • Dec 14, 2022 (Wed)
  • Dec 21, 2022 (Wed)
Free Weekly Wine Tasting - Every Wednesday!
Happy Wine in the Grove | Miami, Florida

  • Dec 15, 2022 (Thu)
Graziano's 60th Anniversary: Food And Wine Festival
Graziano's Gourmet In the Gables | Coral Gables, FL

  • Dec 15, 2022 (Thu)
Starward Whisky Dinner At Bay 13 Brewery & Kitchen
Bay 13 Brewery and Kitchen | Coral Gables, FL

  • Dec 16, 2022 (Fri)
Winter Wine Dinner
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Plantation | Plantation, FL

  • Dec 16, 2022 (Fri)
Christmas Dinner & Dance
9200 W Broward Blvd | Plantation, FL

  • Dec 16, 2022 (Fri)
Chris MacDonald's Memories Of Elvis "Merry Christmas Baby" Dinner & Show
PBKC @ The Palm Beach Kennel Club | West Palm Beach, FL

  • Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)
Happy Wine In The Grove - WINE FEST!
Happy Wine in the Grove | Miami, Florida

  • Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)
Sparkling Wine Tasting
Flight Wine Lounge | Miami Shores, Fl

  • Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)
Holiday Dinner Wine And Dine
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Plantation | Plantation, FL

  • Dec 21, 2022 (Wed)
Sheet Pan Dinners
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Plantation | Plantation, FL

  • Dec 23, 2022 (Fri)
Not Your Grandma's Christmas Dinner
LauderAle Brewery | ft lauderdale, FL

  • Dec 24-25, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
B Ocean Christmas Eve & Christmas Dinner
Naked Crab (located inside B Ocean Resort) | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Dec 27, 2022 (Tue)
Dania Beach, FL - Black Tie Masquerade
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant | Dania Beach, FL

  • Dec 28, 2022 (Wed)

  • Dec 31, 2022-Jan 1, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
New Year's Eve Four Course Dinner On Las Olas
Bo's Pub | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Dec 31, 2022-Jan 1, 2023 (Sat-Sun)

  • Dec 31, 2022-Jan 1, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
Get Your Sparkle On & Celebrate New Year's Eve 2023 On Miami Beach
The Confidante Miami Beach - The Unbound Collection by Hyatt | Miami Beach, FL

  • Jan 9-15, 2023 (Mon-Sun)
Visit Lauderdale Food & Wine Festival
Various Venues | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Jan 12, 2023 (Thu)
Bienvenido Spain—A Spotlight On Spanish Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 In Wines - January 14th
Miami Culinary Institute | Miami, FL

  • Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)
Bienvenido Spain—A Spotlight On Spanish Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 26, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Design Fashion Edition
Andre Design District | Delray Beach, FL

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

  • May 26, 2023 (Fri)
Burgundy And Provence
Trip or Vacation

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jan 25, 2023 (Wed)
Spanish Wine Scholar Webinar January/2023
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy