Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Harbor Beach, Florida

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)

  • Jul 18, 2022 (Mon)
The Pompano Event
Pier 6 Rooftop by Hilton | Pompano Beach, FL

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 In Wines - August 6th
Miami Culinary Institute | Miami, FL

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 2 In Wines - August 19th & 20th
Miami Culinary Institute | Miami, FL

  • Sep 1, 2022 (Thu)
Boynton Beach Food, Wine & Brew Fest
Benvenuto Restaurant | Boynton Beach, FL

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 In Wines - September 10th
Union Kitchen & Bar Fort Lauderdale | Wilton Manors, FL

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jul 12, 2022 (Tue)
  • Jul 13, 2022 (Wed)
WSET Level 1 Award In SAKE: July 12 & 13
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Jul 12, 2022 (Tue)
  • Jul 13, 2022 (Wed)
WSET Level 1 Award In SAKE: July 12 & 13
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.