Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Deerfield Beach, Florida

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
Sangria Saturday
Sangria Saturday | Ft Lauderdale, Florida

  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
North And South
Wine By The Bay | Miami, FL

  • Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
Wines Of Spain: Taste The Classics And Beyond. - July 29
Florida Wine Academy | Miami, Florida

  • Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
Terlato Family Of Wines - Seated Event
Crown Wine & Spirits | Boca Raton, Florida

  • Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
Night With Masi Italian Wines - Seated Event
Crown Wine & Spirits | Coral Gables, Florida


  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Wine & All That Jazz
Boca Raton Resort and Club | Boca Raton, FL

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 29, 2021 (Sun)
  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 7, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)
  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 9, 2021 (Thu)
Iconic Wines Of Italy Masterclass TASTING – Sept 9
Florida Wine Academy | Miami, Florida

  • Sep 9, 2021 (Thu)
Etude Tasting - Seated Event
Crown Wine & Spirits | Coral Gables, Florida

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 In Wines - September 11
TRYP by Wyndham Maritime Hotel | Fort Lauderdale, Florida

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 12, 2021 (Sun)
  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
  • Dec 5, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 In Wines - September 18
Florida Wine Academy | Miami, FL

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 21, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 19, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)




  • Oct 10, 2021 (Sun)
  • Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)

  • Oct 14, 2021 (Thu)
Stags' Leap Tasting - Seated Event
Crown Wine & Spirits | Coral Gables, Florida

  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)

  • Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)
  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)

  • Oct 31, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 12, 2021 (Sun)
  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
  • Dec 5, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 7, 2021 (Sun)

  • Nov 10, 2021 (Wed)
Pommery Tasting - Seated Event
Crown Wine & Spirits | Coral Gables, Florida

  • Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)
Penfolds (Ausi) Tasting - Seated Event
Crown Wine & Spirits | Coral Gables, Florida

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)

  • Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
Duckhorn Tasting - Seated Event
Crown Wine & Spirits | Coral Gables, Florida

  • Oct 10, 2021 (Sun)
  • Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 21, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 29, 2021 (Sun)
  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 12, 2021 (Sun)
  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
  • Dec 5, 2021 (Sun)

  • Dec 9, 2021 (Thu)
Icons Of Napa Tasting - Seated Event
Crown Wine & Spirits | Coral Gables, Florida

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Aug 24, 2021 (Tue)
  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
WSET Level 1 In Wines Webinar – Aug 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Nicole Ramos, WSET Certified

  • Aug 24, 2021 (Tue)
  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
WSET Level 1 In Wines Webinar – Aug 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Nicole Ramos, WSET Certified

  • Aug 24, 2021 (Tue)
  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
WSET Level 1 In Wines Webinar – Aug 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Nicole Ramos, WSET Certified

  • Recurring: See Details
Learn To Prepare Corned Beef On Cooking With The Galleria
(Free) Online Class | Hosted by:Chef Stephen Puhr Of Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurants

  • Sep 13, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 3 In Wines Webinar - September 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy