Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Broadview Park, Florida

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Amsterdam, Porto (Portugal) And Barcelona
  • Sat, April 15, 2023
Trip or Vacation
Burgundy And Provence
  • Fri, May 26, 2023
Trip or Vacation
Nth Ultimate Whisky And Spirits Experience
  • Sat, April 22, 2023
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas | Las Vegas, NV
50 Shades Of Pink + Red, White, & Food
  • Sat, May 13, 2023
Ft. Lauderdale Woman’s Club | Fort Lauderdale, FL

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Mar 25-31, 2023 (Sat-Fri)
“Women Trailblazers: Champions Of Change" - Photo Exhibit
The Galleria at Fort Lauderdale | Fort Lauderdale, Florida

  • Mar 29, 2023 (Wed)
Copper Cane Wine & Provisions Wine Dinner
Galley at Hilton West Palm Beach | West Palm Beach, FL

  • Mar 30, 2023 (Thu)
Spring Into Unique Wines! – March 30th
Union Kitchen and Bar | Wilton Manors, Florida

  • Mar 30, 2023 (Thu)
New World, New Wines—Exploring The Southern Hemisphere
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 31, 2023 (Fri)
Tuscan Wine And Dine
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Plantation | Plantation, FL

  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
Diversity Honors Exclusively Hosted By Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood | Hollywood, Florida

  • Apr 6, 2023 (Thu)
Anything But Chardonnay
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 8, 2023 (Sat)
Sake Walk-Around Tasting - April 8th
305 Wines | Miami, Florida

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
POMPANO BEACH FINE FOOD & WINE Celebration
Marriott Pompano Beach | Pompano Beach, FL

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)
Nth Ultimate Whisky And Spirits Experience
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas | Las Vegas, NV

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 4, 2023 (Thu)
Spanish And Portugese Wine 101
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Pizza & Sake - May 11th
305 Wines | Miami, Florida

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
50 Shades Of Pink + Red, White, & Food
Ft. Lauderdale Woman’s Club | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • May 18, 2023 (Thu)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 20, 2023 (Sat)
Friends Of Jupiter Beach Food And Wine Festival
Jupiter Riverwalk Plaza Down Under | Jupiter, Florida

  • May 20, 2023 (Sat)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 25, 2023 (Thu)
Into The Wild Walla Walla, Willamette And Pacific Northwest
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 26, 2023 (Fri)
Burgundy And Provence
Trip or Vacation

  • Jun 1, 2023 (Thu)
Going In Blind—Our Wine Sampling Challenge
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2023 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 22, 2023 (Thu)
Barrel Aged Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
Barrel Aged Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 6, 2023 (Thu)
Champagne's Elite
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2023 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 15, 2023 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 20, 2023 (Thu)
Pinot Noir (In The Footsteps Of The Ancients)
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
Wine Tasting With The Winemaker
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Stephane Filliatreau - Winemaker
Buy Tickets