Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near San Castle, Florida

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Seaglass Rosé Experience
  • Fri, January 21, 2022
  • Sat, January 22, 2022
  • Sun, January 23, 2022
Fort Lauderdale Beach | Fort Lauderdale, FL

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jan 21, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jan 23, 2022 (Sun)
Seaglass Rosé Experience
Fort Lauderdale Beach | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 In Wines - January 22nd
Florida Wine Academy | Miami, FL

  • Jan 25, 2022 (Tue)
Wine Tasting Event
Swirl Wine Bistro | Coconut Creek, FL

  • Jan 25, 2022 (Tue)
Wine Tasting Event
Swirl Wine Bistro | Coconut Creek, FL

  • Feb 3, 2022 (Thu)
Cut & Share: Pecorino Toscano DOP And Prosciutto Toscano DOP
Miami Culinary Institute | Miami, Florida

  • Feb 5, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 In Wines - February 5th
Florida Wine Academy | Miami, Florida

  • Feb 7, 2022 (Mon)

  • Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)
Natural Wines Seminar & Tasting – Feb 10th
Florida Wine Academy | Miami, Florida

  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 In Sake - January 22nd
Florida Wine Academy | Miami, Florida

  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)

  • Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)
Romantic Valentine's Day At City Cellar
City Cellar | West Palm Beach, FL

  • Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)
Valentine's Day Noshing At City Oyster
City Oyster | Delray Beach, Florida

  • Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 In Wines FORT LAUDERDALE - February 19th
TRYP by Wyndham Maritime Fort Lauderdale | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 20, 2022 (Sun)
  • Feb 21, 2022 (Mon)
Coconut Grove Arts Festival
Streets of Coconut Grove | Miami, Florida

  • Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 20, 2022 (Sun)
Wags, Whiskers & Wine- Sangria Fest Benefiting Canine Assisted Therapy
Huizenga Park@Riverwalk | Ft Lauderdale, Florida

  • Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 In Wines - March 12th
Florida Wine Academy | Miami, FL

  • Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)
March Wine Workshop - Port / Kobrand Wine & Spirits
The Grove - Hobe Sound | Hobe Sound, Fla

  • Mar 18, 2022 (Fri)
  • Mar 19, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 2 In Wines - March 18th & 19th, 2022
Florida Wine Academy | Miami, Florida

  • Apr 9, 2022 (Sat)
April Wine Workshop - France / Loire & Burgundy
The Grove - Hobe Sound | Hobe Sound, Fla

  • May 14, 2022 (Sat)
May Wine Workshop - Vintage Wine Estates
The Grove - Hobe Sound | Hobe Sound, Fla

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
June Wine Workshop - Argentina & Chile / Kobrand Wine & Spirits
The Grove - Hobe Sound | Hobe Sound, Fla

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
July Wine Workshop - Northern Italy / Piedmont, Alto Adige
The Grove - Hobe Sound | Hobe Sound, Fla

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
August Wine Workshop - Vintage Wine Estates
The Grove - Hobe Sound | Hobe Sound, Fla

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
September Wine Workshop
The Grove - Hobe Sound | Hobe Sound, Fla

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
November Wine Workshop - Vintage Wine Estates
The Grove - Hobe Sound | Hobe Sound, Fla

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jan 24, 2022 (Mon)
  • Apr 4, 2022 (Mon)
WSET Level 3 In Wines Webinar – January/2022
Online Class | Hosted by:Alessandra Esteves MAES, DipWSET, FWS

  • Feb 1-8, 2022 (Tue-Tue)
  • Feb 8-15, 2022 (Tue-Tue)
WSET Level 2 In Wines Webinar – February/2022
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Feb 1-8, 2022 (Tue-Tue)
  • Feb 8-15, 2022 (Tue-Tue)
WSET Level 2 In Wines Webinar – February/2022
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Feb 16, 2022 (Wed)
Spanish Wine Scholar Webinar - January/2022
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Jan 24, 2022 (Mon)
  • Apr 4, 2022 (Mon)
WSET Level 3 In Wines Webinar – January/2022
Online Class | Hosted by:Alessandra Esteves MAES, DipWSET, FWS