Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Greenacres, Florida

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Sprezzatura! Spring In Tuscany June 5 - 12, 2022
  • Sun, June 5, 2022
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events



  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Wine & All That Jazz
Boca Raton Resort and Club | Boca Raton, FL

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
Wine & Cheese Pairing Class - August 26
Florida Wine Academy | Miami, Florida

  • Sep 9, 2021 (Thu)
Iconic Wines Of Italy Masterclass TASTING – Sept 9
Florida Wine Academy | Miami, Florida

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 In Wines - September 11
TRYP by Wyndham Maritime Hotel | Fort Lauderdale, Florida

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 In Wines - September 18
Florida Wine Academy | Miami, FL

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 2 In Wines - October 2 & 9
Florida Wine Academy | Miami, Florida

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 2 In Wines - October 2 & 9
Florida Wine Academy | Miami, Florida

  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Aug 24, 2021 (Tue)
WSET Level 2 In Wines Webinar – August 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Aug 24, 2021 (Tue)
  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
WSET Level 1 In Wines Webinar – August 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Nicole Ramos, WSET Certified

  • Aug 24, 2021 (Tue)
  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
WSET Level 1 In Wines Webinar – August 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Nicole Ramos, WSET Certified

  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
  • Sep 1, 2021 (Wed)
  • Sep 8, 2021 (Wed)
Italian Wine Scholar-Prep Webinar - August 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Aug 24, 2021 (Tue)
  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
WSET Level 1 In Wines Webinar – August 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Nicole Ramos, WSET Certified

  • Recurring: See Details
Learn To Prepare Corned Beef On Cooking With The Galleria
(Free) Online Class | Hosted by:Chef Stephen Puhr Of Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurants

  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
  • Sep 1, 2021 (Wed)
  • Sep 8, 2021 (Wed)
Italian Wine Scholar-Prep Webinar - August 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
  • Sep 1, 2021 (Wed)
  • Sep 8, 2021 (Wed)
Italian Wine Scholar-Prep Webinar - August 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy

  • Sep 13, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 3 In Wines Webinar - September 2021
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy