Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Tuckahoe, New York

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Napa Harvest WSET L3 Bootcamp
  • Sun, September 17, 2023 to Sun, September 24, 2023
  • Sun, October 1, 2023 to Sun, October 8, 2023
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Decanter Fine Wine Encounter NYC
  • Sat, June 10, 2023
Manhatta | Manhattan, New York
Core Sommelier Course: Earn Your Sommelier Pin
  • Sun, May 28, 2023 to Sun, June 4, 2023
Wine School of Philadelphia | Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Acid Reflex. A Baltimore Wine Fest - Daytime Walkaround Tasting
  • Sat, September 23, 2023
Fadensonnen | Baltimore, Maryland
Buy Tickets
Acid Reflex. A Baltimore Wine Fest - Byob Wine Dinner
  • Sat, September 23, 2023
La Cuchara | Baltimore, Maryland
Buy Tickets
Grapes On The Green (Juneteenth Golf Spectator Experience)
  • Mon, June 19, 2023
Langston Golf Course | Washington, DC

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 28-Jun 4, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
Core Sommelier Course: Earn Your Sommelier Pin
Wine School of Philadelphia | Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • Jun 2, 2023 (Fri)
  • Jul 14, 2023 (Fri)
Nick Sproviero Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jun 2, 2023 (Fri)
50's & 60's Night At Revel 32°
Revel 32° | Poughkeepsie, NY

  • Jun 3, 2023 (Sat)
Whabendos Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jun 3, 2023 (Sat)

  • Jun 4, 2023 (Sun)
Harry's Presents: The 14th Annual Pig Roast!
Barcelona Wine Bar | Fairfield, CT

  • Jun 7, 2023 (Wed)
  • Jul 5, 2023 (Wed)
  • Aug 2, 2023 (Wed)
Open Mic Night At Small Batch Cellars Winery
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut


  • Jun 7, 2023 (Wed)
Sip & Savor For Valley Goes Pink
Steady Habits Tasting Lounge | Shelton, CT

  • Jun 7, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Discovering Organic Wines
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Westport Location | Westport, CT

  • Jun 7, 2023 (Wed)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 7, 2023 (Wed)
Welcome To Retsina
The Greek Kitchen | New York, New York

  • Jun 8, 2023 (Thu)


  • Jun 8, 2023 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 9, 2023 (Fri)
  • Jun 23, 2023 (Fri)
  • Jun 30, 2023 (Fri)
Karaoke With Sing King Karaoke At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)
Decanter Fine Wine Encounter NYC
Manhatta | Manhattan, New York

  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)

  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jul 15, 2023 (Sat)
  • Aug 5, 2023 (Sat)
Paul Battles Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jun 12, 2023 (Mon)

  • Jun 12, 2023 (Mon)
Understanding The Wine Business In America With Jay Youmans MW - Hyrbrid
Online Class | Hosted by:Jay Youmans MW - Capital Wine School

  • Jun 14, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Light & Refreshing Beers
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Fairfield Location | Fairfield, CT

  • Jun 14, 2023 (Wed)

  • Jun 15, 2023 (Thu)
  • Jun 16, 2023 (Fri)
James Suckling's Great Wines Of The World New York
The Altman Building | New York, NY

  • Jun 15, 2023 (Thu)
Wine & Cheese Tasting
220 S Little Tor Rd | New City, NY

  • Jun 15, 2023 (Thu)
A Taste Of Tröegs
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2023 (Thu)
Biodynamics: A Wine Dinner
Barcelona Wine Bar | New Haven, CT

  • Jun 16, 2023 (Fri)
Frank Yantorno Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jun 16, 2023 (Fri)
  • Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)
Toast Of Brooklyn
Kings Theatre | Brooklyn, NY

  • Jun 16, 2023 (Fri)
Make Your Own Mozzarella Cheese
The Grape Escape Winery | Dayton (near Princeton), NJ
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 16, 2023 (Fri)
Summer Chef Pig Roast
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)
Believe: From Football To Bourbon With Eric LeGrand
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)
Brooklyn Wine Fest
Brooklyn Navy Yard Building 77 | Brooklyn, NY

  • Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)
Perfect Pairings: Exploring The Best Wines And Gins Together
Yorkshire Wines & Spirits | New York, NY

  • Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)
Live Stream A Magical Night In Provence With Sacha Lichine
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)
Beth And The Boys Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jun 19, 2023 (Mon)
Grapes On The Green (Juneteenth Golf Spectator Experience)
Langston Golf Course | Washington, DC


  • Jun 19, 2023 (Mon)
Maison Louis Jadot Wine Dinner
The Garden City Hotel | Garden City, New York

  • Jun 21, 2023 (Wed)
Orange Glou Pop Up Series: Perquín
264 Broome St | New York, NY

  • Jun 21, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Insights Into Rum/Rum Drinks
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Shelton Location | Shelton, CT

  • Jun 21, 2023 (Wed)
Pressoir.wine Dinner - Maison Louis Jadot
Benoit New York | New York, NY

  • Jun 22, 2023 (Thu)
Barrel Aged Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 22, 2023 (Thu)
The Pig & The Paella
Barcelona Wine Bar | Norwalk, CT

  • Jun 23, 2023 (Fri)
Jersey City Wine Fest
1 Audrey Zapp Dr | Jersey City, NJ

  • Jun 23, 2023 (Fri)
The Oceanaire Hackensack - Duckhorn Wine Dinner
The Oceanaire Seafood Room - Hackensack | Hackensack, NJ

  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
Barrel Aged Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jul 29, 2023 (Sat)
Nate Martel Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jun 27, 2023 (Tue)
Second Annual Summer At The Pier Wine Dinner
City Winery NYC | New York, NY

  • Jun 30, 2023 (Fri)
Salsa Night At Revel 32°
Revel 32° | Poughkeepsie, NY

  • Jul 5, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Beach Friendly Wine
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Westport Location | Westport, CT

  • Jul 7, 2023 (Fri)
  • Aug 4, 2023 (Fri)
Karaoke Night With Sing King Karaoke!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jul 8, 2023 (Sat)
Frank Yantorno Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jul 11, 2023 (Tue)
Classroom Series: Sangria Made Easy
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Fairfield Location | Fairfield, CT

  • Jul 12, 2023 (Wed)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2023 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 14, 2023 (Fri)
Country Music Night At Revel 32°
Revel 32° | Poughkeepsie, NY

  • Jul 15, 2023 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 19, 2023 (Wed)
A Midsummer Night's Wine Dinner
City Winery NYC | New York, NY

  • Jul 22, 2023 (Sat)
  • Aug 19, 2023 (Sat)
Paul Shanley Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jul 27, 2023 (Thu)
Abracadabra! The Magical Alchemy Behind Classic Cocktails
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 28, 2023 (Fri)
  • Aug 11, 2023 (Fri)
  • Aug 25, 2023 (Fri)
Carrie Ashton Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jul 28, 2023 (Fri)
Sake Sips, Snacks & Stories
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 28, 2023 (Fri)
R&B Night At Revel 32°
Revel 32° | Poughkeepsie, NY

  • Jul 29, 2023 (Sat)
Abracadabra! The Magical Alchemy Behind Classic Cocktails
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 5, 2023 (Sat)
  • Aug 6, 2023 (Sun)
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
Wells Park | Brewster, NY

  • Aug 5, 2023 (Sat)
National Mead Day Grand Tasting & Celebration
Boutique Wines, Spirits and Cider | Fishkill, NY
Register

  • Aug 10, 2023 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 11, 2023 (Fri)
Freestyle Night At Revel 32°
Revel 32° | Poughkeepsie, NY

  • Aug 12, 2023 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 18, 2023 (Fri)
Karaoke Night With Sing King Karaoke At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Aug 24, 2023 (Thu)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 25, 2023 (Fri)
Jungle Love At Revel 32°
Revel 32° | Poughkeepsie, NY

  • Aug 26, 2023 (Sat)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 26, 2023 (Sat)
Patron Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 3, 2023 (Sun)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2023 (Wed)
California Uncorked - Napa Valley And Beyond
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2023 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 15, 2023 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 16, 2023 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 17-24, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
  • Oct 1-8, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
Napa Harvest WSET L3 Bootcamp
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Sep 23, 2023 (Sat)

  • Sep 23, 2023 (Sat)

  • Sep 28, 2023 (Thu)
One Tequila, Two Tequila, Three Tequila, MORE!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 30, 2023 (Sat)
One Tequila, Two Tequila, Three Tequila, MORE!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby