Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lokoya, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 2
  • Sat, July 17, 2021 to Sun, July 18, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
Taste Of Mount Veeder
  • Sun, September 26, 2021
The Hess Collection Winery | Napa, California
Buy Tickets
Taste Of Howell Mountain
  • Sat, October 16, 2021
Charles Krug Winery | Great Lawn & Carriage House | St. Helena, CA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 18-24, 2021 (Fri-Thu)
Home Delivery Special
Alexander Valley Vineyards | Healdsburg, CA

  • Jun 23, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : SPANISH WINES With Drake McCarthy
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 24-27, 2021 (Thu-Sun)

  • Jun 24, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night With SCRIBE WINERY & Mariani Brothers
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 25, 2021 (Fri)

  • Jun 25, 2021 (Fri)

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
Wine, Music, & Art
Pope Valley Winery | Pope Valley, CA

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
Napa Vineyard Walk & Tasting With Our Winemaker
Majuscule Wine on Mount Veeder | Napa, CA

  • Jun 30, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : CHAPPELLET With Amy Chappellet
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 3, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 4, 2021 (Sun)
Fourth Of July Popcorn Pairing
West Wines | Healdsburg, CA

  • Jul 4, 2021 (Sun)
Red, White & BBQ With KINSmoke
Rodney Strong Vineyards | Healdsburg, California

  • Jul 3, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 4, 2021 (Sun)
Fourth Of July Popcorn Pairing
West Wines | Healdsburg, CA

  • Jul 8, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night With LYRA IMPORTS & Cristian Valbruzzoli
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 14, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : BASTILLE DAY - WHITE BURGUNDY With Vineyard Brands
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 16, 2021 (Fri)
Peacemaking Happy Hour With Zamir Gotta
Easy Diner & Bar | Sacramento, CA

  • Jul 16, 2021 (Fri)
5th Annual Wine Country Comedy Fest
Meritage Resort & Spa | Napa, CA

  • Jul 17-18, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
WSET Level 2
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Jul 17, 2021 (Sat)
Dutton At Dusk: Sunset Sipping Evening
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Jul 18, 2021 (Sun)
Yoga On The Green With Nina Jarnum
Rodney Strong Vineyards | Healdsburg, California

  • Jul 22, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night With CHATEAU MINUTY & Todd Coffin
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 23, 2021 (Fri)
5th Annual Wine Country Comedy Fest
Landmark Vineyards | Kenwood, CA

  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
40th Vintage Celebration Dinner
The Barrel Room At Honig Vineyard & Winery | Rutherford, CA

  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)
Broctacular!
Broc Cellars | Berkeley, CA

  • Jul 26, 2021 (Mon)
USA Wine Ratings 2021
South San Francisco | San Francisco, San Francisco

  • Jul 28, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : FAILLA With Cat Fairchild
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 5, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night With KERMIT LYNCH WINES & Matt Gerloff
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Lobster Feed
Rodney Strong Vineyards | Healdsburg, California

  • Aug 11, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : MARGERUM With Doug Margerum
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
  • Sep 9, 2021 (Thu)
Masterclass Series With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Aug 13-15, 2021 (Fri-Sun)

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Winemaker Dinner In The Vineyards With Tedeschi Family Winery
Tedeschi Family Winery | CALISTOGA, California

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
International Food And Wine Pairing Dinner Series
Berryessa Gap Vineyards (Winery Tasting Room) | Winters, California

  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
Boards & Bottle
Rodney Strong Vineyards | Healdsburg, California

  • Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night With COS & Nicholas Griffin
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Trione Winery Winemaker Dinner
Trione Vineyards & Winery | Geyserville, CA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Lobster Feast In The Vineyards
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : RHÔNE WINES With Jim Powers Of Maverick Imports
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
  • Sep 9, 2021 (Thu)
Masterclass Series With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
  • Sep 9, 2021 (Thu)
Masterclass Series With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Taste Of Mount Veeder
The Hess Collection Winery | Napa, California
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Taste Of Mount Veeder
The Hess Collection Winery | Napa, California
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Taste Of Mount Veeder
The Hess Collection Winery | Napa, California
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 10, 2021 (Sun)
Trione Winery Dinner Under The Stars
Trione Vineyards & Winery | Geyserville, CA

  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
Taste Of Howell Mountain
Charles Krug Winery | Great Lawn & Carriage House | St. Helena, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
International Food And Wine Pairing Dinner Series
Berryessa Gap Vineyards (Winery Tasting Room) | Winters, California

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jun 24, 2021 (Thu)
Food & Wine Pairing Experience
(Free) Online Class | Hosted by:Elissa From WineSkipping.com

  • Jul 15, 2021 (Thu)
  • Jul 22, 2021 (Thu)
  • Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
Taste Of Sonoma At Home
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Sonoma County Vintners & Wine.com

  • Jul 15, 2021 (Thu)
  • Jul 22, 2021 (Thu)
  • Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
Taste Of Sonoma At Home
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Sonoma County Vintners & Wine.com

  • Jul 15, 2021 (Thu)
  • Jul 22, 2021 (Thu)
  • Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
Taste Of Sonoma At Home
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Sonoma County Vintners & Wine.com

  • Recurring: See Details
Private Virtual Winemaker Tastings With West Wines
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Katarina Bonde

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Viking In The Vineyard With Peter Vinding-Diers
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Napa Valley Wine Academy

  • Recurring: See Details
Chinese New Year Exclusive 5 Winery Tasting
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ryan Chernick

  • Recurring: See Details
Talking Wine With Prima Materia Winery
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Pietro Buttitta Of Prima Materia Winery

  • Recurring: See Details
Vinous Reverie Instagram Wine Tasting Show
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Igor And Anu Ivanov

  • Recurring: See Details
Lucid Winery Virtual Wine Tasting
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Lucid Wines Of Sacramento, CA!