Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Glen Ridge, New Jersey

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Unreserved Wine Talk: 1 Of The New York Times Best 7 Drinks Podcasts
  • Recurring: See Details
(Free) Web Series/Podcast
60th Anniversary Finale Wine Dinner
  • Fri, November 12, 2021
Chart House | Weehawken, NJ
A Tuscan Journey- Wines Of Cecchi
  • Fri, November 19, 2021
Salt Creek Grille | Princeton, New Jersey
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
  • Recurring: See Details
(Free) Virtual Tasting
Key West Food And Wine Festival
  • Wed, January 26, 2022 to Sun, January 30, 2022
Key West Food & Wine Festival | Key West, FL
Essence Of Burgundy And Provence Wine Cruise
  • Sun, March 27, 2022
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
NEW! Trick Or Treat For Grown-ups
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Nov 2, 2021 (Tue)

  • Nov 4, 2021 (Thu)
Ladies Night Out
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Nov 7, 2021 (Sun)
Yoga And Mimosas
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Nov 8, 2021 (Mon)
Wine Bottle Painting FUNdraiser
Bubba’s 33 | Parlin, NJ
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)
Undiscovered Gems Of Uruguay Happy Hour - NYC
Estancia 460 | New York, NY

  • Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)
Chalk, Talk And Wine. Oh My Gourd!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Nov 12, 2021 (Fri)
60th Anniversary Finale Wine Dinner
Chart House | Weehawken, NJ

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)
2021 Nouveau Celebration
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Nov 15, 2021 (Mon)
Spain’s Great Match
Mercado Little Spain | New York, NY

  • Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
A Tuscan Journey- Wines Of Cecchi
Salt Creek Grille | Princeton, New Jersey

  • Recurring: See Details
Unreserved Wine Talk: 1 Of The New York Times Best 7 Drinks Podcasts
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Writer (World Food Media Awards)

  • Jan 26-30, 2022 (Wed-Sun)
Key West Food And Wine Festival
Key West Food & Wine Festival | Key West, FL

  • Recurring: See Details
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Writer (World Food Media Awards)

  • Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Nov 3, 2021 (Wed)
Rising From The Ashes: A Historic Brand’s Path To A New Legacy
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Priyanka Dhar French, Winemaker, Signorello Estate

  • Nov 10, 2021 (Wed)
Slow Food USA Presents Sustainable Living With TILIA Wines: People Matter
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Guillermina Van Houten, TILIA Vineyard Sustainability Specialist

  • Recurring: See Details
How To Taste Like A Pro
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Bernard Kenner, Wine Judge And Writer

  • Recurring: See Details
Whiskey Tasting Online At Your Home!
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Whiskey Educator & Consultant Franck Mounier, Whiskey Gourmet