Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Franklin Park, New Jersey

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Brooklyn NY
  • Sat, July 31, 2021
Brooklyn Expo Center | Brooklyn, NY
Viking In The Vineyard With Peter Vinding-Diers
  • Sat, July 31, 2021
(Free) Virtual Tasting
Italian Wine Scholar Unit 2: Central And Southern Italy [Sept 22 - Nov 17]
  • Wed, September 22, 2021
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA
Certified Specialist Of Wine Course [October 12 - December 14]
  • Tue, October 12, 2021
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA
Winetober Fest
  • Sat, October 9, 2021
Skippack Venue | Skippack, PA
The Philadelphia All-Star Craft Beer, Wine, And Cocktail Festival
  • Sat, September 18, 2021
Citizens Bank Park | Philadelphia, PA
Accelerated Sommelier Certification
  • Mon, August 16, 2021 to Sat, August 21, 2021
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
The Pittsburgh All-Star Craft Beer, Wine, And Cocktail Festival
  • Sat, October 16, 2021
PNC Park | Philadelphia, PA
Vinitaly Wine Week: Wine Maestro Certfication [Aug 16-20]
  • Mon, August 16, 2021 to Fri, August 20, 2021
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA
Summer Time WineFest
  • Sat, August 14, 2021
RMC Grounds | Oley, PA
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
  • Sat, August 7, 2021 to Sun, August 8, 2021
Mayor's Park | Cold Spring, NY
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)

  • Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
Wine & Cookie Pairing!
Tomasello Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
Food Truck Friday At WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
Sharrott Winery Friday Live Music Series - Laura Shay
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 6:50pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Viking In The Vineyard With Peter Vinding-Diers
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Napa Valley Wine Academy

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Brooklyn NY
Brooklyn Expo Center | Brooklyn, NY

  • Jul 31-Aug 1, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Dylan Carter LIVE At Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Saturday Live Music Series At WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music - Peter Beck
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
Sunday Funday @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
Wine And Song-at Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 5:15pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
Food Truck Friday @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 6:30pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 7-8, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
Mayor's Park | Cold Spring, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Saturday Live Music Series @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Dylan Carter LIVE At Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 5:15pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
Sunday Funday @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
Wine And Song-at Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 5:15pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
Pizza Night @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Food Truck Friday @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 6:30pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Saturday Live Music Series @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Summer Time WineFest
RMC Grounds | Oley, PA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Barefoot Grape Stomp-Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
Sunday Funday @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
Stony Run Winery - A Passion For Excellence
The Cellar by Stony Run | Breinigsville, PA

  • Aug 16-20, 2021 (Mon-Fri)
Vinitaly Wine Week: Wine Maestro Certfication [Aug 16-20]
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Aug 16-21, 2021 (Mon-Sat)
Accelerated Sommelier Certification
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)
Tacos & Trivia @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Food Truck Friday
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Full Bodied 4x4 Jeep Event @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Saturday Live Music Series
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
Sunday Funday @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
Murder Mystery Dinner-Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
Pizza Night @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 27, 2021 (Fri)
Food Truck Friday @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Saturday Live Music Series @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Barefoot Grape Stomp-Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Aug 29, 2021 (Sun)
Sunday Funday @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
Barefoot Grape Stomp-Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Sep 12, 2021 (Sun)
Murder Mystery Dinner-Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Sep 14, 2021 (Tue)
Taste Of Warwick
Warwick Valley Winery & Distillery | Warwick, NY

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 22, 2021 (Wed)

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
Winetober Fest
Skippack Venue | Skippack, PA

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
Winetober Fest
Skippack Venue | Skippack, PA

  • Oct 12, 2021 (Tue)
Certified Specialist Of Wine Course [October 12 - December 14]
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
Salty Summer Wines
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Andrew Harwood

  • Aug 3, 2021 (Tue)
Rioja Summer Crianzas For The Grill
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ana Fabiano

  • Aug 4, 2021 (Wed)
Insider's Northern Italy
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Andrew Harwood

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Tasting With The Croatian Winemakers: Grgich Vina
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Mirena Bagur And Ivo Jeramaz

  • Recurring: See Details
The Maria Liberati Show
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Maria Liberati

  • Recurring: See Details
How To Taste Like A Pro
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Bernard Kenner, Wine Judge And Writer