Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Williston Park, New York

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

14th Edition Of The Key West Food & Wine Festival
  • Wed, January 25, 2023 to Sun, January 29, 2023
Various Locations | Key West, FL
Brews With Views II In Cold Spring, NY
  • Sat, July 16, 2022
Mayor's Park | Cold Spring, NY
Italian Wine History
  • Recurring: See Details
Online Class
Buy Tickets
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
  • Sat, August 6, 2022
  • Sun, August 7, 2022
Mayor's Park | Cold Sping, NY
Enticing Douro
  • Sat, July 23, 2022
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 28, 2022 (Tue)
Rioja Wine Tasting At Wall Street Tavern
Wall Street Tavern | Norwalk, CT

  • Jun 29, 2022 (Wed)
RG|NY X BALVANERA Summer Tasting
BALVANERA Argentine restaurant | New York, New York

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Long Island Summer Beer Wine And Spirits Fest
Tanger Outlets Deer Park | Deer Park, NY

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Brews With Views II In Cold Spring, NY
Mayor's Park | Cold Spring, NY

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Enticing Douro
Trip or Vacation

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Long Island Wine Tours
River head cider house | Calverton, Ny

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Long Island Wine Tours
Riverhead cider house | Calverton, Ny

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
Mayor's Park | Cold Sping, NY

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Long Island Craft Classic
Heckscher State Park | East Islip, NY

  • Recurring: See Details
Italian Wine History
Online Class | Hosted by:Native Grapes, LLC
Buy Tickets

  • Jan 25-29, 2023 (Wed-Sun)
14th Edition Of The Key West Food & Wine Festival
Various Locations | Key West, FL

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
Exploring Sangiovese
Online Class | Hosted by:Native Grapes, LLC

  • Recurring: See Details
Exploring Nebbiolo
Online Class | Hosted by:Native Grapes, LLC