Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Salisbury, New York

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
  • Sat, August 7, 2021 to Sun, August 8, 2021
Mayor's Park | Cold Spring, NY
Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Brooklyn NY
  • Sat, July 31, 2021
  • Sun, August 1, 2021
Brooklyn Expo Center | Brooklyn, NY

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 14, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 28, 2021 (Wed)

  • Apr 14, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 28, 2021 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesdays – Explore Wines From Around The World!
VENTANAS Restaurant & Lounge | Fort Lee, New Jersey

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)

  • Apr 20, 2021 (Tue)

  • Apr 14, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 28, 2021 (Wed)

  • Apr 14, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 28, 2021 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesdays – Explore Wines From Around The World!
VENTANAS Restaurant & Lounge | Fort Lee, New Jersey

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)

  • Apr 14, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 28, 2021 (Wed)

  • Apr 14, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 28, 2021 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesdays – Explore Wines From Around The World!
VENTANAS Restaurant & Lounge | Fort Lee, New Jersey

  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • May 29, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Brooklyn NY
Brooklyn Expo Center | Brooklyn, NY

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Brooklyn NY
Brooklyn Expo Center | Brooklyn, NY

  • Aug 7-8, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
Mayor's Park | Cold Spring, NY

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Apr 14, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
White Rioja The Real Story
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ana Fabiano

  • Apr 14, 2021 (Wed)
  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
White Rioja The Real Story
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ana Fabiano

  • Recurring: See Details
Ask Ami About Wine
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Ami G, CSW And Wine Educator Of Ami On Cloud Wine Events

  • Recurring: See Details
Valentine's Day Private Class
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Bernard Kenner