Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Plainedge, New York

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Northforker Wine & Food Classic
  • Thu, September 1, 2022
Borghese Vineyard | Cutchogue, NY
Buy Tickets
Italian Wine History
  • Recurring: See Details
Online Class
JB Neufeld Wine Dinner At Red Horse
  • Thu, August 25, 2022
Red Horse | Rumson, NJ
10th Annual Stafford Fall Wine Festival
  • Sat, October 8, 2022 to Sun, October 9, 2022
Heritage Park | Manahawkin, NJ
An Evening To Remember
  • Sat, September 24, 2022
Crowne Plaza Hotel Grand Ballroom | Warwick, RI
OTB Wine Tasting - Wine From Off The Beaten Path
  • Sun, August 28, 2022
Cree Wine Company | Hampton, New Jersey
14th Edition Of The Key West Food & Wine Festival
  • Wed, January 25, 2023 to Sun, January 29, 2023
Various Locations | Key West, FL
Core Sommelier Course & Sommelier Pin
  • Sun, October 23, 2022
  • Sun, November 13, 2022
  • Sun, December 11, 2022
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
Tour The Vineyards Of Spain - Wine Tasting & Seminar
Westchester Wine Warehouse | White Plains, NY

  • Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
Classic Cocktails Deconstructed
Total Wine & More | Norwalk, Connecticut

  • Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
Classic Cocktails Deconstructed
Total Wine & More | Eatontown, New Jersey

  • Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
Classic Cocktails Deconstructed
Total Wine & More | West Orange, New Jersey

  • Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
Classic Cocktails Deconstructed
Total Wine & More | River Edge, New Jersey

  • Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
Food & Wine Pairing Class
Valor Wines | NORTH HAVEN, Connecticut

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
Make Your Own Mozzarella Cheese
The Grape Escape Winery | Dayton (near Princeton), NJ

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
Bottle Your Own Olive Oil And Balsamic Vinegar
The Grape Escape Winery | Dayton, NJ
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 20-21, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Jamaica Independence Day Celebration
Montclair Brewery | Montclair, NJ


  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
Soiree En Blanc
Greentree Country Club | New Rochelle, Ny

  • Aug 24, 2022 (Wed)
A Midsummer Night's Wine Tasting
Some Good Wine | New York, NY

  • Aug 24, 2022 (Wed)

  • Aug 25, 2022 (Thu)

  • Aug 25, 2022 (Thu)

  • Aug 25, 2022 (Thu)
JB Neufeld Wine Dinner At Red Horse
Red Horse | Rumson, NJ

  • Aug 25, 2022 (Thu)
Silver Oak Wine Dinner
Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse | New York, NY

  • Aug 26-28, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Famous Food Festival " Taste The World" Long Island, NY - 2022
Tanger Outlets - Deer Park | Deer Park, NY

  • Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)
OTB Wine Tasting - Wine From Off The Beaten Path
Cree Wine Company | Hampton, New Jersey

  • Aug 30, 2022 (Tue)
Sake Dinner W/ Janine Sacco
Hachiroku Shokudo & Sake Bar | New Haven, CT

  • Sep 1, 2022 (Thu)
Northforker Wine & Food Classic
Borghese Vineyard | Cutchogue, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 2, 2022 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 4, 2022 (Sun)
ODYSSEY '22: A Greek Festival
St. Barbara Greek Orthodox Church | Orange, Connecticut

  • Sep 4, 2022 (Sun)
Oysters And Wine At Suhru Winery
Suhru Wines | Cutchogue, NY

  • Sep 4, 2022 (Sun)
Comedy Night At Newsylum Brewing
Newsylum Brewing Co. | Newtown, CT

  • Sep 5, 2022 (Mon)
ODYSSEY '22: A Greek Festival
St. Barbara Greek Orthodox Church | Orange, Connecticut

  • Sep 8-9, 2022 (Thu-Fri)
Great Wines Of Italy 2022: New York Grand Tasting
The Altman Building | New York, NY

  • Sep 8, 2022 (Thu)
Passport To Burgundy Wine Tasting & Seminar
Westchester Wine Warehouse | White Plains, NY

  • Sep 8, 2022 (Thu)
The Palm Tribeca - Orin Swift Wine Dinner
The Palm - Tribeca | New York, NY

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
Comedy Night At Thimble Island
Thimble Island Brewing Company | Branford, CT

  • Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)
Holy Cross Church Picnic "Food Fest"
Holy Cross RC Church Hall & Grounds | Fairfield, CT

  • Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)
Comedy Night At Aquila's Nest Vineyard
Aquila's Nest Vineyards | Newtown, CT

  • Sep 14, 2022 (Wed)
Some Good Wine: An Introduction To Orange Wine
Some Good Wine | New York, New York
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 14, 2022 (Wed)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Milford, Connecticut

  • Sep 14, 2022 (Wed)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | West Orange, New Jersey

  • Sep 14, 2022 (Wed)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | River Edge, New Jersey

  • Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Norwalk, Connecticut

  • Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | West Orange, New Jersey

  • Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | River Edge, New Jersey

  • Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)

  • Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)
Tequila Dinner At Cosme
Cosme | New York, NY

  • Sep 16, 2022 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Eatontown, New Jersey

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
Pour The Core - 9/17/2022
Southaven County Park | Yaphank, NY

  • Sep 21, 2022 (Wed)
Some Good Wine: Wines From Sicily!
Some Good Wine | New York, New York
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 21, 2022 (Wed)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Milford, Connecticut

  • Sep 21, 2022 (Wed)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | West Orange, New Jersey

  • Sep 22, 2022 (Thu)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Norwalk, Connecticut

  • Sep 22, 2022 (Thu)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | River Edge, New Jersey

  • Sep 22, 2022 (Thu)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Eatontown, New Jersey

  • Sep 22, 2022 (Thu)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | West Orange, New Jersey

  • Sep 22, 2022 (Thu)
Catskills Brewery Dinner Party
Hard Rock Cafe New York | New York, NY

  • Sep 23, 2022 (Fri)

  • Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)
An Evening To Remember
Crowne Plaza Hotel Grand Ballroom | Warwick, RI

  • Oct 8-9, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
10th Annual Stafford Fall Wine Festival
Heritage Park | Manahawkin, NJ

  • Oct 9, 2022 (Sun)
Earth Care Day
Cheesequake State Park | Matawan, NJ

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
Some Good Wine: Understanding Loire Reds
Some Good Wine | New York, New York
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Milford, Connecticut

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | West Orange, New Jersey

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | River Edge, New Jersey

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | River Edge, New Jersey

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | West Orange, New Jersey

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Norwalk, Connecticut

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Eatontown, New Jersey

  • Oct 23, 2022 (Sun)
  • Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)
  • Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)
Core Sommelier Course & Sommelier Pin
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA

  • Nov 2, 2022 (Wed)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Milford, Connecticut

  • Nov 2, 2022 (Wed)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | West Orange, New Jersey

  • Nov 3, 2022 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Norwalk, Connecticut

  • Nov 3, 2022 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Eatontown, New Jersey

  • Nov 3, 2022 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | River Edge, New Jersey

  • Nov 3, 2022 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | West Orange, New Jersey

  • Nov 9, 2022 (Wed)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Milford, Connecticut

  • Nov 9, 2022 (Wed)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | River Edge, New Jersey

  • Nov 9, 2022 (Wed)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | West Orange, New Jersey

  • Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | West Orange, New Jersey

  • Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | River Edge, New Jersey

  • Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Norwalk, Connecticut

  • Nov 11, 2022 (Fri)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Eatontown, New Jersey

  • Recurring: See Details
Italian Wine History
Online Class | Hosted by:Native Grapes, LLC

  • Jan 25-29, 2023 (Wed-Sun)
14th Edition Of The Key West Food & Wine Festival
Various Locations | Key West, FL

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
Exploring Nebbiolo
Online Class | Hosted by:Native Grapes, LLC

  • Recurring: See Details
Exploring Sangiovese
Online Class | Hosted by:Native Grapes, LLC

  • Recurring: See Details
How To Taste Like A Pro
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Bernard Kenner, Wine Judge And Writer