Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Patchogue, New York

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Napa Harvest WSET L3 Bootcamp
  • Sun, September 17, 2023 to Sun, September 24, 2023
  • Sun, October 1, 2023 to Sun, October 8, 2023
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Burgundy And Provence
  • Fri, May 26, 2023
Trip or Vacation
The Hudson Valley's Ultimate Tequila & Mezcal Experience
  • Sat, May 6, 2023
18 North Grill | Fishkill, NY
Buy Tickets
Amsterdam, Porto (Portugal) And Barcelona
  • Sat, April 15, 2023
Trip or Vacation
Core Sommelier Course: Earn Your Sommelier Pin
  • Sun, April 30, 2023 to Sun, May 7, 2023
  • Sun, May 14, 2023 to Sun, May 21, 2023
  • Sun, May 28, 2023 to Sun, June 4, 2023
Wine School of Philadelphia | Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Wine Tastings Every Saturday & Sunday
  • Sat, March 18, 2023 to Sat, March 25, 2023
  • Sat, April 1, 2023 to Sat, April 8, 2023
  • Sat, April 15, 2023 to Sat, April 22, 2023
Arrigoni Winery | Portland, CT
Nth Ultimate Whisky And Spirits Experience
  • Sat, April 22, 2023
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas | Las Vegas, NV

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Mar 18-25, 2023 (Sat-Sat)
  • Apr 1-8, 2023 (Sat-Sat)
  • Apr 15-22, 2023 (Sat-Sat)
Wine Tastings Every Saturday & Sunday
Arrigoni Winery | Portland, CT

  • Mar 24, 2023 (Fri)
King Of Pearl Food Truck @ Paradise Hills
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 24, 2023 (Fri)
  • Apr 21, 2023 (Fri)
Karaoke Night With Sing King Karaoke!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Mar 24, 2023 (Fri)
Live Music With Airborne
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 24, 2023 (Fri)
Great Italian Wine Starts In Piedmont Tasting And Seminar
Westchester Wine Warehouse | White Plains, NY

  • Mar 24, 2023 (Fri)
Dinner With The President: An Evening With Alex Prud’homme
The National Arts Club | New York, NY

  • Mar 24, 2023 (Fri)
The Wines Of Yseult De Gaye-Nony
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 24, 2023 (Fri)
Harry's Wine Tasting Fundraiser
Black Rock Yacht Club | Bridgeport, CT

  • Mar 24, 2023 (Fri)
California Wine Pairing At The Mansion
The Mansion at Glen Cove | Glen Cove, NY

  • Mar 24, 2023 (Fri)
Fantastic Fungi Dinner
The Whitechapel Projects | Long Branch, NJ

  • Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)
Clamity Jane Pop-Up At Chronicle Wines
Chronicle Wines | Peconic, NY

  • Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)
Sal Grillo Live At Small Batch Cellars!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)

  • Mar 26, 2023 (Sun)
Paint And Sip With Magically MJ At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Mar 26, 2023 (Sun)
Live Music With Jon Condie
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 27, 2023 (Mon)
A Night With Germany's Top Winemakers
Some Good Wine | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 28, 2023 (Tue)
Trivia Tuesday @ Paradise Hills Vineyard
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 28, 2023 (Tue)
Bonny Doon Wine Dinner
City Winery NYC | New York, NY

  • Mar 29, 2023 (Wed)
Wine Release At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Mar 29, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series - Regional Exploration Of France
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Fairfield Location | Fairfield, CT

  • Mar 31, 2023 (Fri)
The Melting Food Truck @ Paradise Hills
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Mar 31, 2023 (Fri)
Acoustic Mafia Live At Small Batch Cellars!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Mar 31, 2023 (Fri)
Live Music With Benny Mikula
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
Chef O's Streatery Food Truck @ Paradise Hills Vineyard
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
Frank Yantorno Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Apr 2, 2023 (Sun)
Skyscraper Sandwich Food Truck @ Paradise Hills Vineyard
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 2, 2023 (Sun)
Live Music With Myke Ross
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 2, 2023 (Sun)

  • Apr 5, 2023 (Wed)
Wines Of Portugal Grand Tasting
City Winery NYC | New York, NY

  • Apr 5, 2023 (Wed)
Open Mic Night With John Moniello At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Apr 5, 2023 (Wed)
Wines Of Portugal Tasting NYC
City Winery | NEW YORK CITY, NY

  • Apr 6, 2023 (Thu)
Barcelona UNCORKED
Barcelona Wine Bar | New Haven, CT

  • Apr 6, 2023 (Thu)
The Remarkable Wines Of Eastern Europe
Astor Center | New York, NY

  • Apr 7, 2023 (Fri)
Meatball Bombs Food Truck @ Paradise Hills Vineyard
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 7, 2023 (Fri)
James Martin Duo Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Apr 7, 2023 (Fri)
Live Music With Carrie Ashton
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 8, 2023 (Sat)
Moon Rocks Cookies @ Paradise Hills Vineyard
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 8, 2023 (Sat)
Carla Zipay And Tony G Duo Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)
Piedmont: From Barolo To Moscato
Some Good Wine | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Old World Vs. New World
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Fairfield Location | Fairfield, CT

  • Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
From Vine To Vin - Languedoc: Past To Present
French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF) | New York, NY

  • Apr 14, 2023 (Fri)
  • Apr 28, 2023 (Fri)
Beyond The Salt Food Truck @ Paradise Hills Vineyard
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 14, 2023 (Fri)
Spellbound Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Apr 14, 2023 (Fri)
Live Music With John Martorelli
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
Ted's Steamed Cheeseburgers @ Paradise Hills Vineyard
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
From Top To Toe: An All-Italian Wine Tasting Class
Miette Culinary Studio | New York, NY

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
Nick Frandiani Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Apr 16, 2023 (Sun)
La Birriamania Food Truck @ Paradise Hills Vineyard
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 16, 2023 (Sun)
  • Apr 16, 2023 (Sun)
Palate Training 101
Suhru Wines | Cutchogue, NY

  • Apr 16, 2023 (Sun)
Live Music With Tony Di And Rickie
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 19, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Tequila "Agave, Most Precious Plant"
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Shelton Location | Shelton, CT

  • Apr 21, 2023 (Fri)
Chef O's Streatery Food Truck @ Paradise Hills Vineyard
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 21, 2023 (Fri)
Karaoke Night With Sing King Karaoke!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Apr 21, 2023 (Fri)
Live Music With Eran Troy Danner
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)
Chris Marolda Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)
Nth Ultimate Whisky And Spirits Experience
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas | Las Vegas, NV

  • Apr 23, 2023 (Sun)
Hot Taco Street Kitchen Food Truck @ Paradise Hills Vineyard
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 23, 2023 (Sun)
Live Music With Emily Mager
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 23, 2023 (Sun)
Take Two Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Brown Spirits Blind Tasting
OJC | Oceanside, NY

  • Apr 28, 2023 (Fri)
Live Music With Donald Pierson
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
Paul Battles Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Apr 30, 2023 (Sun)
Craftbird Food Truck @ Paradise Hills Vineyard
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • Apr 30-May 7, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
  • May 14-21, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
  • May 28-Jun 4, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
Core Sommelier Course: Earn Your Sommelier Pin
Wine School of Philadelphia | Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • Apr 30, 2023 (Sun)
Live Music With Dan Watson
Paradise Hills Vineyard and Winery | Wallingford, Connecticut

  • May 3, 2023 (Wed)
Open Mic Night At Small Batch Cellars!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • May 3, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Exploring The Gin Revival
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Westport Location | Westport, CT

  • May 5, 2023 (Fri)
Don Pierson Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • May 6, 2023 (Sat)

  • May 6, 2023 (Sat)
John Merola Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • May 7, 2023 (Sun)
Carla Zipay And Tony G Duo Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • May 10, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Rose Blind Tasting
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Fairfield Location | Fairfield, CT

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 12, 2023 (Fri)
Karaoke Night With Sing King Karaoke At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Nick Sproviero Live At Small Batch Cellars
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • May 14, 2023 (Sun)
Bob Morill Live At Small Batch Cellars
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • May 17, 2023 (Wed)
Exploring American Pinot Noir
Some Good Wine | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • May 17, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Rose Blind Tasting
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Shelton Location | Shelton, CT

  • May 18, 2023 (Thu)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 18, 2023 (Thu)
From Vine To Vin - The Art Of Bubbles
French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF) | New York, NY

  • May 19, 2023 (Fri)
Beth, From Beth And The Boys Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • May 20, 2023 (Sat)
William Kopf Live At Small Batch Cellars!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • May 26, 2023 (Fri)
Burgundy And Provence
Trip or Vacation

  • May 26, 2023 (Fri)
Nick Sproviero Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • May 27, 2023 (Sat)
Spellbound Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • May 28, 2023 (Sun)
  • Sep 3, 2023 (Sun)
Local Wine & Oysters
Suhru Wines | Cutchogue, NY

  • Jun 2, 2023 (Fri)
  • Jul 14, 2023 (Fri)
Nick Sproviero Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jun 3, 2023 (Sat)
Whabendos Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jun 7, 2023 (Wed)
  • Jul 5, 2023 (Wed)
  • Aug 2, 2023 (Wed)
Open Mic Night At Small Batch Cellars Winery
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jun 7, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Discovering Organic Wines
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Westport Location | Westport, CT

  • Jun 8, 2023 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 9, 2023 (Fri)
  • Jun 23, 2023 (Fri)
  • Jun 30, 2023 (Fri)
Karaoke With Sing King Karaoke At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jul 15, 2023 (Sat)
  • Aug 5, 2023 (Sat)
Paul Battles Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jun 14, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Light & Refreshing Beers
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Fairfield Location | Fairfield, CT

  • Jun 16, 2023 (Fri)
Frank Yantorno Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)
Beth And The Boys Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jun 21, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Insights Into Rum/Rum Drinks
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Shelton Location | Shelton, CT

  • Jun 22, 2023 (Thu)
Barrel Aged Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jul 29, 2023 (Sat)
Nate Martel Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jul 5, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Beach Friendly Wine
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Westport Location | Westport, CT

  • Jul 8, 2023 (Sat)
Frank Yantorno Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jul 11, 2023 (Tue)
Classroom Series: Sangria Made Easy
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Fairfield Location | Fairfield, CT

  • Jul 13, 2023 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 15, 2023 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 22, 2023 (Sat)
Paul Shanley Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Jul 28, 2023 (Fri)
  • Aug 11, 2023 (Fri)
  • Aug 25, 2023 (Fri)
Carrie Ashton Live At Small Batch Cellars Winery!
Small Batch Cellars | North Haven, Connecticut

  • Sep 17-24, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
  • Oct 1-8, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
Napa Harvest WSET L3 Bootcamp
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA