Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Patchogue, New York

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Brooklyn NY
  • Sat, July 31, 2021
  • Sun, August 1, 2021
Brooklyn Expo Center | Brooklyn, NY
Memorial Day Party At Arrigoni Winery!
  • Mon, May 31, 2021
Arrigoni Winery | Portland, CT
Yoga Night At Arrigoni Winery
  • Wed, May 19, 2021
Arrigoni Winery | Portland, CT
Mother's Day At Arrigoni Winery
  • Sun, May 9, 2021
Arrigoni Winery | Portland, CT

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
Mother's Day At Arrigoni Winery
Arrigoni Winery | Portland, CT

  • May 15-16, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Odyssey Express 2021
Saint Barbara Greek Orthodox Church | Orange, CT

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY

  • May 19, 2021 (Wed)
Yoga Night At Arrigoni Winery
Arrigoni Winery | Portland, CT

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY

  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 30, 2021 (Sun)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 4:45pm
Classic Harbor Line - Yacht Manhattan | New York, New York
Buy Tickets

  • May 29, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 5pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 30, 2021 (Sun)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 4:45pm
Classic Harbor Line - Yacht Manhattan | New York, New York
Buy Tickets

  • May 31, 2021 (Mon)
Memorial Day Party At Arrigoni Winery!
Arrigoni Winery | Portland, CT

  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @5pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 5pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 5pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Brooklyn NY
Brooklyn Expo Center | Brooklyn, NY

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Brooklyn NY
Brooklyn Expo Center | Brooklyn, NY

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
Mother's Day Wine Tasting With Ilaria Petitto, Donnachiara Winery
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ilaria Petitto And Susannah Gold

  • Recurring: See Details
Ask Ami About Wine
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Ami G, CSW And Wine Educator Of Ami On Cloud Wine Events

  • Recurring: See Details
Valentine's Day Private Class
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Bernard Kenner