Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Island Park, New York

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Italian Wine Scholar Unit 2: Central And Southern Italy [Sept 22 - Nov 17]
  • Wed, September 22, 2021
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
  • Sat, August 7, 2021 to Sun, August 8, 2021
Mayor's Park | Cold Spring, NY
Vinitaly Wine Week: Wine Maestro Certfication [Aug 16-20]
  • Mon, August 16, 2021 to Fri, August 20, 2021
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA
Viking In The Vineyard With Peter Vinding-Diers
  • Sat, July 31, 2021
(Free) Virtual Tasting
Certified Specialist Of Wine Course [October 12 - December 14]
  • Tue, October 12, 2021
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA
Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Brooklyn NY
  • Sat, July 31, 2021
Brooklyn Expo Center | Brooklyn, NY

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 27, 2021 (Tue)

  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 6:50pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Viking In The Vineyard With Peter Vinding-Diers
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Napa Valley Wine Academy

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Brooklyn NY
Brooklyn Expo Center | Brooklyn, NY

  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
Harry's Presents A South African Braai
Hub & Spoke | Bridgeport, CT

  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 5:15pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 6:30pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 7-8, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
Mayor's Park | Cold Spring, NY

  • Aug 7-8, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
Mayor's Park | Cold Spring, NY

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 5:15pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 5:15pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 6:30pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 16-20, 2021 (Mon-Fri)
Vinitaly Wine Week: Wine Maestro Certfication [Aug 16-20]
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 12, 2021 (Sun)
10th Annual Health Wellness & Lifestyle Expo 2021 - Stamford Health
Harbor Point Boardwalk | Stamford, Connecticut

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 12, 2021 (Sun)
10th Annual Health Wellness & Lifestyle Expo 2021 - Stamford Health
Harbor Point Boardwalk | Stamford, Connecticut

  • Sep 22, 2021 (Wed)

  • Oct 12, 2021 (Tue)
Certified Specialist Of Wine Course [October 12 - December 14]
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jul 28, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 4, 2021 (Wed)
Insider's Northern Italy
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Andrew Harwood

  • Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
Salty Summer Wines
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Andrew Harwood

  • Jul 28, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 4, 2021 (Wed)
Insider's Northern Italy
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Andrew Harwood