Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Bellerose Terrace, New York

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

VINEXPO America
  • Wed, March 8, 2023
  • Thu, March 9, 2023
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center | New York, NY
Kosher Food & Wine Experience NYC
  • Mon, February 6, 2023
Chelsea Piers Pier 60 | New York, NY
Burgundy And Provence
  • Fri, May 26, 2023
Trip or Vacation
Napa Harvest WSET L3 Bootcamp
  • Sun, September 17, 2023 to Sun, September 24, 2023
  • Sun, October 1, 2023 to Sun, October 8, 2023
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Amsterdam, Porto (Portugal) And Barcelona
  • Sat, April 15, 2023
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 5, 2023 (Sun)
Kosher Gourmet Wine & Cheese Tasting Benefit Event
Kulanu Academy | Cedarhurst, NY

  • Feb 5, 2023 (Sun)
Tirosh 2023 Kosher Wine Tasting
Kulanu Academy | Cedarhurst, NY

  • Feb 6, 2023 (Mon)
Kosher Food & Wine Experience NYC
Chelsea Piers Pier 60 | New York, NY

  • Feb 8, 2023 (Wed)

  • Feb 8, 2023 (Wed)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 8, 2023 (Wed)
Growers Champagne For Valentine's Day
District Cowork | New Haven, CT

  • Feb 8, 2023 (Wed)
Growers Champagne For Valentine's Day
District New Haven | New Haven, CT
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
MONTE CARLO Lager Sampling
Stew Leonard's Wines & Spirits of Clifton | Clifton, NJ

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
ROSA REGALE Brachetto Sampling
Stew Leonard's Wines & Spirits of Clifton | Clifton, NJ

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Valentine's Dinner At The Historic Mathis House
Mathis House a Victorian Bed & Breakfast and Tea Room | Toms River, NJ

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
Super Bowl At Ardesia!
Ardesia Wine Bar | New York, NY

  • Feb 14-15, 2023 (Tue-Wed)
Love At Lagos
727 7th Ave | New York, NY

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Romantic Valentin's Dinner At The Mansion
The Mansion at Glen Cove | Glen Cove, NY

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine's Day
Ocean House Tap & Grill | Sea Bright, NJ

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 14-15, 2023 (Tue-Wed)
Raw Burlesque: Valentine's Day Edition
House of Yes | Brooklyn, NY

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine's Day Jazz Night
Cornbread Maplewood | Maplewood, NJ

  • Feb 21, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 22, 2023 (Wed)
6 Course Wine Pairing Dinner At Rabbit House
Rabbit House | New York, NY

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
Chef David Burke Wine Pairing Dinner
The Red Salt Room by David Burke at The Garden City Hotel | Garden City, NY

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 5, 2023 (Sun)

  • Mar 8, 2023 (Wed)
  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
VINEXPO America
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center | New York, NY

  • Mar 8, 2023 (Wed)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 12, 2023 (Sun)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 15, 2023 (Wed)
Who Is Eric Texier?
Some Good Wine | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 22, 2023 (Wed)
Blind Wine Tasting: Old World Vs. New World
Astor Center | NEW YORK, NY

  • Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)
Piedmont: From Barolo To Moscato
Some Good Wine | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 17, 2023 (Wed)
Exploring American Pinot Noir
Some Good Wine | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • May 26, 2023 (Fri)
Burgundy And Provence
Trip or Vacation

  • Sep 17-24, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
  • Oct 1-8, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
Napa Harvest WSET L3 Bootcamp
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Feb 8, 2023 (Wed)
Bevinars By Mark Oldman: Secrets Of Chilean Wine
Online Class | Hosted by:Mark Oldman

  • Feb 15, 2023 (Wed)
Bevinars By Mark Oldman: Outwitting The Wine List
Online Class | Hosted by:Mark Oldman

  • Feb 22, 2023 (Wed)
Bevinars By Mark Oldman: Secrets Of Argentina
Online Class | Hosted by:Mark Oldman