Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Connecticut Farms, New Jersey

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Native Grapes Of Italy
  • Recurring: See Details
Online Class
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online & Live
  • Mon, June 6, 2022
Online Class
14th Edition Of The Key West Food & Wine Festival
  • Wed, January 25, 2023 to Sun, January 29, 2023
Various Locations | Key West, FL
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
  • Sat, August 6, 2022
  • Sun, August 7, 2022
Mayor's Park | Cold Sping, NY
Core Sommelier Course
  • Sun, June 19, 2022
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA
Enticing Douro
  • Sat, July 23, 2022
Trip or Vacation
Brews With Views II In Cold Spring, NY
  • Sat, July 16, 2022
Mayor's Park | Cold Spring, NY

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 22-28, 2022 (Sun-Sat)
  • May 29-31, 2022 (Sun-Tue)
Mimosas With Mom - Peddler's Village
Chaddsford Winery | New Hope, pa

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
Free! Special Memorial Day Tasting This Saturday
Deprez Wines and Spririts | Croton-on-Hudson, NY

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
Memorial Day Wine & Liquor Tasting - FREE!
Raeder's Wines & Liquors | ra, New York

  • Jun 1, 2022 (Wed)
Sip & Savor | Food & Wine Tasting
Great Meadow Farm | Lawrenceville, New Jersey

  • Jun 2, 2022 (Thu)
Pairing Wine, Cheese And Charcuterie
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)
EarthShare Celebrates New Jersey
The Barn on South Holland | Holmdel, NJ

  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jun 17, 2022 (Fri)
2022 Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)
Penfolds Wine Pairing With Exotic Cars At 1776 By David Burke
1776 by David Burke | Morristown, New Jersey
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 6, 2022 (Mon)
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Jun 9, 2022 (Thu)
Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
The Oceanaire - Rombauer Wine Dinner
The Oceanaire Seafood Room Hackensack | Hackensack, New Jersey

  • Jun 12, 2022 (Sun)
Yoga And Mimosas
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
Wine And Bundt Cakes
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
DuMol Winery Wine Dinner At The Feathered Fox
The Feathered Fox | Livingston, New Jersey
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Calling All Dads
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Core Sommelier Course
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA

  • Jun 23, 2022 (Thu)
  • Jul 28, 2022 (Thu)
  • Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
NY Cider & Cheese Marketplace
Boscobel House and Gardens | Cold Sprign, NY

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
Red, White And Blueberry
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 3, 2022 (Sun)
  • Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)
  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Sangria Sundays
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 7, 2022 (Thu)
Shaken And Stirred. Making Wine Cocktails.
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)
  • Jul 31, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
Yoga And Mimosas
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)
NEW! Chalk, Talk And Wine - Tray Chic!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 29, 2022 (Fri)
2022 Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Brews With Views II In Cold Spring, NY
Mayor's Park | Cold Spring, NY

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Vines & Wines - Picnic In The Vineyard
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 21, 2022 (Thu)
  • Aug 25, 2022 (Thu)
Dog Days Of Summer
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Enticing Douro
Trip or Vacation

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
  • Jul 31, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
Sangria Sundays
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
NEW! Grillin' And Chillin'
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 5, 2022 (Fri)
  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)
  • Aug 26, 2022 (Fri)
2022 Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
Mayor's Park | Cold Sping, NY

  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)
Summer Sip & Savor
Bucks County Wine Trail | Newtown, PA

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)
Sangria Sundays
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)
  • Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)
Yoga And Mimosas
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Sep 3, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Sep 9, 2022 (Fri)
  • Sep 16, 2022 (Fri)
2022 Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jan 25-29, 2023 (Wed-Sun)
14th Edition Of The Key West Food & Wine Festival
Various Locations | Key West, FL

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jun 22, 2022 (Wed)
Dorson Community Foundation's 30th Anniversary Celebration Wine Tasting
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Treasury Wine Estates

  • Recurring: See Details
Native Grapes Of Italy
Online Class | Hosted by:Hugh L Preece