Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Asbury Park, New Jersey

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Vinitaly Wine Week: Wine Maestro Certfication [Aug 16-20]
  • Mon, August 16, 2021 to Fri, August 20, 2021
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA
Italian Wine Scholar Unit 2: Central And Southern Italy [Sept 22 - Nov 17]
  • Wed, September 22, 2021
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
  • Sat, August 7, 2021 to Sun, August 8, 2021
Mayor's Park | Cold Spring, NY
Certified Specialist Of Wine Course [October 12 - December 14]
  • Tue, October 12, 2021
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 5, 2021 (Thu)

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
Food Truck Friday @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 6:30pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 7-8, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
Mayor's Park | Cold Spring, NY

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Saturday Live Music Series @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 5:15pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music - Mikeal Anthony
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
Sunday Funday @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 5:15pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 11, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 18, 2021 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night With Mindy
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
Pizza Night @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Food Truck Friday @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Sharrott Winery Friday Live Music Series - Bria Elena
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Champagne And Cheese Pairing Aboard Yacht Manhattan II @ 6:30pm
Classic Harbor Line Yacht Manhattan II | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Saturday Live Music Series @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music - Joey DeNoble
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
Sunday Funday @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 16-20, 2021 (Mon-Fri)
Vinitaly Wine Week: Wine Maestro Certfication [Aug 16-20]
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

  • Aug 17, 2021 (Tue)
Sharrott Winery Paint & Sip - Home
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 11, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 18, 2021 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night With Mindy
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)
Tacos & Trivia @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)

  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Food Truck Friday
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Full Bodied 4x4 Jeep Event @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Saturday Live Music Series
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music - Brian & Mindy
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
Sunday Funday @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night With Mindy
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
Pizza Night @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)

  • Aug 27, 2021 (Fri)
Food Truck Friday @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 27, 2021 (Fri)

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Saturday Live Music Series @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music - Matt Noffsinger
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 29, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 29, 2021 (Sun)
Sunday Funday @ WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 29, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 22, 2021 (Wed)

  • Oct 12, 2021 (Tue)
Certified Specialist Of Wine Course [October 12 - December 14]
Commonwealth Wine School | Cambridge, MA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
How To Taste Like A Pro
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Bernard Kenner, Wine Judge And Writer