Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Rochelle Park, New Jersey

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Hard Core Cider Tasting Spring Edition 2023
  • Sat, April 29, 2023
Boutique Wines, Spirits and Cider | Fishkill, NY
Buy Tickets
Earth Day At The Wineries On The Shawangunk Wine Trail
  • Sat, April 22, 2023
  • Sun, April 23, 2023
Shawangunk Wine Trail | Washingtonville, New York
Core Sommelier Course: Earn Your Sommelier Pin
  • Sun, April 30, 2023 to Sun, May 7, 2023
  • Sun, May 14, 2023 to Sun, May 21, 2023
  • Sun, May 28, 2023 to Sun, June 4, 2023
Wine School of Philadelphia | Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Amsterdam, Porto (Portugal) And Barcelona
  • Sat, April 15, 2023
Trip or Vacation
Burgundy And Provence
  • Fri, May 26, 2023
Trip or Vacation
Napa Harvest WSET L3 Bootcamp
  • Sun, September 17, 2023 to Sun, September 24, 2023
  • Sun, October 1, 2023 to Sun, October 8, 2023
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
The Hudson Valley's Ultimate Tequila & Mezcal Experience
  • Sat, May 6, 2023
18 North Grill | Fishkill, NY
Buy Tickets
Nth Ultimate Whisky And Spirits Experience
  • Sat, April 22, 2023
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas | Las Vegas, NV
Wine & Cheese Tasting Experience
  • Sun, June 4, 2023
  • Sun, June 11, 2023
Bucks County Wine Trail - 8 members all with individual addresses | Newtown, PA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Mar 27, 2023 (Mon)
A Night With Germany's Top Winemakers
Some Good Wine | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 28, 2023 (Tue)
Bonny Doon Wine Dinner
City Winery NYC | New York, NY

  • Mar 29, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series - Regional Exploration Of France
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Fairfield Location | Fairfield, CT

  • Mar 30, 2023 (Thu)
The Monmouth Wine & Food Experience
Molly Pitcher Inn | Red Bank, NJ

  • Mar 30, 2023 (Thu)
Grand Cru And Premier Bordeaux Tasting
Montclair Women's Club | Montclair, NJ

  • Mar 30, 2023 (Thu)
Wine Tasting At Kitchen A La Mode
Kitchen a la Mode | South Orange, New Jersey
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 31, 2023 (Fri)
Make Your Own Mozzarella Cheese
The Grape Escape Winery | Dayton (near Princeton), NJ

  • Mar 31, 2023 (Fri)
Roaring 20's Murder Mystery Dinner
2578 State Rte 55 | Poughquag, NY

  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
Adult Easter Egg Hunt At Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
Bottle Your Own Olive Oil And Balsamic Vinegar
The Grape Escape Winery | Dayton, NJ
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
Spring Grand Wine Tasting At Boutique In Fishkill
Boutique Wines, Spirits and Cider | Fishkill, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 2, 2023 (Sun)

  • Apr 5, 2023 (Wed)
Wines Of Portugal Grand Tasting
City Winery NYC | New York, NY

  • Apr 5, 2023 (Wed)
Wines Of Portugal Tasting NYC
City Winery | NEW YORK CITY, NY

  • Apr 6, 2023 (Thu)
The Remarkable Wines Of Eastern Europe
Astor Center | New York, NY

  • Apr 8, 2023 (Sat)
  • Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)
Barefoot Grape Stomping At Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Apr 11, 2023 (Tue)
Wines Of South Africa
Astor Center | NEW YORK, NY

  • Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)
Piedmont: From Barolo To Moscato
Some Good Wine | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Old World Vs. New World
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Fairfield Location | Fairfield, CT

  • Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
From Vine To Vin - Languedoc: Past To Present
French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF) | New York, NY

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Tasting
St. Bartholomew Parish Hall | East Brunswick, NJ

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
St. Bart's Columbiette's Annual Winer Tasting Is Back!
St. Bartholomew's | East Brunswick, NJ

  • Apr 16, 2023 (Sun)
Murder Mystery Dinner At Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Apr 19, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Tequila "Agave, Most Precious Plant"
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Shelton Location | Shelton, CT

  • Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)
  • Apr 23, 2023 (Sun)
Earth Day At The Wineries On The Shawangunk Wine Trail
Shawangunk Wine Trail | Washingtonville, New York

  • Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)
Nth Ultimate Whisky And Spirits Experience
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas | Las Vegas, NV

  • Apr 23, 2023 (Sun)
Wines Of Corsica
La Compagnie des Vins Surnaturels | New York, NY

  • Apr 23, 2023 (Sun)
Wines Of Sardinia
La Compagnie des Vins Surnaturels | New York, NY

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Brown Spirits Blind Tasting
OJC | Oceanside, NY

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
Hard Core Cider Tasting Spring Edition 2023
Boutique Wines, Spirits and Cider | Fishkill, NY
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
EarthShare NJ Blues
Salty's Beach Bar | Lake Como, NJ

  • Apr 30-May 7, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
  • May 14-21, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
  • May 28-Jun 4, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
Core Sommelier Course: Earn Your Sommelier Pin
Wine School of Philadelphia | Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • May 3, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Exploring The Gin Revival
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Westport Location | Westport, CT

  • May 6, 2023 (Sat)

  • May 6, 2023 (Sat)
Ellen C Kaye | Old Bones Odyssey | Live Show | Album Release
Howland Cultural Center | Beacon, New York

  • May 10, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Rose Blind Tasting
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Fairfield Location | Fairfield, CT

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
  • May 27, 2023 (Sat)
Barefoot Grape Stomping At Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • May 14, 2023 (Sun)
Mother's Day Dinner At Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • May 17, 2023 (Wed)
Exploring American Pinot Noir
Some Good Wine | New York, NY
Buy Tickets

  • May 17, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Rose Blind Tasting
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Shelton Location | Shelton, CT

  • May 18, 2023 (Thu)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 18, 2023 (Thu)
From Vine To Vin - The Art Of Bubbles
French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF) | New York, NY

  • May 20, 2023 (Sat)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 21, 2023 (Sun)
  • Jun 11, 2023 (Sun)
  • Jul 9, 2023 (Sun)
Murder Mystery Dinner At Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • May 26, 2023 (Fri)
Burgundy And Provence
Trip or Vacation

  • Jun 3, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
Barefoot Grape Stomping At Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Jun 4, 2023 (Sun)
  • Jun 11, 2023 (Sun)
Wine & Cheese Tasting Experience
Bucks County Wine Trail - 8 members all with individual addresses | Newtown, PA

  • Jun 7, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Discovering Organic Wines
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Westport Location | Westport, CT

  • Jun 8, 2023 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Light & Refreshing Beers
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Fairfield Location | Fairfield, CT

  • Jun 18, 2023 (Sun)
Father's Day Pig Roast At Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Jun 21, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Insights Into Rum/Rum Drinks
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Shelton Location | Shelton, CT

  • Jun 22, 2023 (Thu)
Barrel Aged Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
Barrel Aged Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 5, 2023 (Wed)
Classroom Series: Beach Friendly Wine
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Westport Location | Westport, CT

  • Jul 8, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jul 22, 2023 (Sat)
Barefoot Grape Stomping At Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Jul 11, 2023 (Tue)
Classroom Series: Sangria Made Easy
Kindred Spirits and Wine - Fairfield Location | Fairfield, CT

  • Jul 13, 2023 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 15, 2023 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 13, 2023 (Sun)
Murder Mystery Dinner At Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Sep 17-24, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
  • Oct 1-8, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
Napa Harvest WSET L3 Bootcamp
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA