Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Mount Hannah Lodge, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 1
  • Sat, February 4, 2023
  • Sat, March 4, 2023
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
CÔTES DU RHÔNE With Catherine Bugue, NVWA VP Of Education, DipWSET
  • Thu, February 9, 2023
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
45th Annual Barrel Tasting Weekend, March 3-5, 2023
  • Fri, March 3, 2023 to Sun, March 5, 2023
50+ Wineries in the Alexander, Dry Creek and Russian River Valleys | Healdsburg, CA
WSET Level 3
  • Tue, January 24, 2023 to Sun, January 29, 2023
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Sonoma Coast Winemaker At Diavola Pizzeria & Salumeria
  • Sat, February 11, 2023
Diavola Pizzeria & Salumeria | Geyserville, CA
Napa Harvest WSET L3 Bootcamp
  • Sun, September 17, 2023 to Sun, September 24, 2023
  • Sun, October 1, 2023 to Sun, October 8, 2023
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
WSET Level 2
  • Sat, February 11, 2023
  • Sat, March 11, 2023
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jan 24-29, 2023 (Tue-Sun)
WSET Level 3
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Jan 27-29, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
Restaurant Week At The Grill
Silverado Resort and Spa | Napa, CA

  • Jan 28-29, 2023 (Sat-Sun)

  • Jan 28, 2023 (Sat)
Barrel Tasting & New Release Party
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)
Taste And Tails At Cuvaison
Cuvaison Estate Tasting Salon | Napa, CA

  • Feb 2, 2023 (Thu)

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
  • Mar 4, 2023 (Sat)
WSET Level 1
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Feb 5, 2023 (Sun)
  • Mar 5, 2023 (Sun)
  • Apr 2, 2023 (Sun)
Shuffleboard Sundays
Abbot's Passage Winery & Mercantile | Glen Ellen, California

  • Feb 8, 2023 (Wed)
  • Feb 15, 2023 (Wed)
  • Feb 22, 2023 (Wed)
Romantic Getaway Package
The Meritage Resort and Spa | Napa, CA

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Riesling Fan Club Tasting Bring-a-Bottle
Outer Space Wines | Napa, CA

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)

  • Feb 10-17, 2023 (Fri-Fri)
  • Feb 17-19, 2023 (Fri-Sun)

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Valentine’s Perfect Pair At Cuvaison
Cuvaison Estate Tasting Salon | Napa, CA

  • Feb 10-14, 2023 (Fri-Tue)
Valentine's Day In The Grill
Silverado Resort and Spa | Napa, CA

  • Feb 10-14, 2023 (Fri-Tue)

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Outer Space Wines “Blast Off” Tasting #4
Outer Space Wines | Napa, CA

  • Feb 10-11, 2023 (Fri-Sat)
  • Feb 17-18, 2023 (Fri-Sat)
Eskimo Kisses Dinner In A Pop-up Igloo For Two
Eskimo Kisses Dinner in a Pop-up Igloo for Two | Napa, CA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
WSET Level 2
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Caviar & Sparkling Wine Pairing
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Feb 11-14, 2023 (Sat-Tue)
Dip Your Own Chocolate Strawberries & Red Wine
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, California

  • Feb 11-18, 2023 (Sat-Sat)
Wine & Chocolate: A Valentine's Week Pairing Event
Dutton-Goldfield Winery | Sebastopol, California

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Valentine’s Perfect Pair At Cuvaison
Cuvaison Estate Tasting Salon | Napa, CA, USA, CA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Sonoma Coast Winemaker At Diavola Pizzeria & Salumeria
Diavola Pizzeria & Salumeria | Geyserville, CA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
A Night Of Comedy & Wine With Cedric The Entertainer & Friends
Grand Reserve at the Meritage | Napa, CA

  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
  • Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)
Meritage Valentine's Brunch
Meritage Resort and Spa | Napa, CA

  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
Valentine’s Perfect Pair At Cuvaison
Cuvaison Estate Tasting Salon | Napa, CA

  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
Wine Tasting Experience With Rosa D'Oro Vineyards
Wine in the Willows | Lakeport, CA

  • Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)
  • Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)
  • Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)
Valentine’s Perfect Pair At Cuvaison
Cuvaison Estate Tasting Salon | Napa, CA

  • Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)
Cooking With Comedians - Galentine's Day!
Grand Reserve at the Meritage | Napa, CA

  • Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)
Galentine’s Comedy Show
Food & Wine Center - Grand Reserve at The Meritage Resort | Napa, CA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine’s Perfect Pair At Cuvaison
Cuvaison Estate Tasting Salon | Napa, CA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Cooking With Comedians Valentine's Day
Grand Reserve at the Meritage | Napa, CA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Meritage's Funny Valentine Dinner
Meritage Resort and Spa | Napa, CA

  • Feb 14-21, 2023 (Tue-Tue)
Meritage's Romantic Getaway Package
Meritage Resort and Spa | Napa, CA

  • Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)
  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
New Year, New-trition, New You Course On Nutrition & Wellness At Dr. Wilkin
Dr. Wilkinson’s Backyard Resort & Mineral Springs | Calistoga, California

  • Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)
GSM Components Tasting At Outer Space Wines
Outer Space Wines | Napa, CA

  • Feb 17, 2023 (Fri)

  • Feb 17, 2023 (Fri)
Cooking With Comedians Valentine's Weekend!
Grand Reserve at the Meritage | Napa, CA

  • Feb 18-19, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
Anderson Valley White Wine Weekend
Wineries throughout Anderson Valley | Philo, California

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
Mustard Season Wine & Food Pairing
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Feb 18-21, 2023 (Sat-Tue)
Mardis Gras Weekend + King’s Cake
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
An Olive Odyssey
Jacuzzi Family Vineyards | Sonoma, Ca

  • Feb 21, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 24-26, 2023 (Fri-Sun)

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
Barrels & Verticals 2023
Wine in the Willows | Lakeport, CA

  • Mar 2, 2023 (Thu)
Guess The Grape Tasting In Outer Space
Outer Space Wines | Napa, CA

  • Mar 3-5, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
45th Annual Barrel Tasting Weekend, March 3-5, 2023
50+ Wineries in the Alexander, Dry Creek and Russian River Valleys | Healdsburg, CA

  • Mar 3, 2023 (Fri)

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
165th Anniversary Deed Day Celebration
Gundlach Bundschu Winery | Sonoma, CA

  • Mar 14, 2023 (Tue)
Cheese Class: Let's Get High!
Winston's Café | Napa, CA

  • Mar 16, 2023 (Thu)
Women In The Wine Business
Freemark Abbey Winery | St. Helena, CA

  • Mar 16, 2023 (Thu)
  • Apr 20, 2023 (Thu)
Happy Hour Goes Hi Fi
Gundlach Bundschu Winery | Sonoma, CA

  • Mar 17-19, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
St. Patrick’s Day Weekend + Shortbread Cookies
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)
NorCal Public Media Food & Wine Awards
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts | Santa Rosa, CA

  • Mar 28, 2023 (Tue)
North Bay Business Journal Business Symposium
Flamingo Resort | Santa Rosa, CA

  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
  • Sep 16, 2023 (Sat)
Global Dinner Series 2023 (FULL PASSPORT)
Berryessa Gap Vineyards | winters, California

  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
Global Dinner Series 2023 (Czech)
Berryessa Gap Vineyards (Estate Winery) | Winters, CA

  • Apr 8, 2023 (Sat)
Pink Party: Rosé Release Event
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Apr 18, 2023 (Tue)
Cheese Class: Aged To Perfection
Winston's Café | Napa, CA

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Global Dinner Series 2023 (Polynesian)
Berryessa Gap Vineyards | winters, California

  • May 16, 2023 (Tue)
Cheese Class: New Arrivals From Europe
Winston's Café | Napa, CA

  • Jun 4, 2023 (Sun)
"Pick Up" (wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 13, 2023 (Tue)
Cheese Class: History Of Cheese In 7 Slices
Winston's Café | Napa, CA

  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
Lobster Feast In The Vineyards
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 11, 2023 (Tue)
Cheese Class: Deep Dive Into Cheese Rinds
Winston's Café | Napa, CA

  • Jul 28, 2023 (Fri)
Festa Italiana - A Mid-Summer Italian Festival
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Aug 8, 2023 (Tue)
Cheese Class: Cheese & Beer 101
Winston's Café | Napa, CA

  • Aug 12, 2023 (Sat)
Hot Summer Movie Night
Gundlach Bundschu Winery | Sonoma, CA

  • Sep 9, 2023 (Sat)
Winemaker Dinner In The Vineyards With Tedeschi Family Winery
Tedeschi Family Winery | CALISTOGA, California
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 12, 2023 (Tue)

  • Sep 16, 2023 (Sat)
Harvest Ball
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Sep 16, 2023 (Sat)
Global Dinner Series 2023 (Argentinian)
Berryessa Gap Vineyards | winters, California

  • Sep 17-24, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
  • Oct 1-8, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
Napa Harvest WSET L3 Bootcamp
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Oct 13, 2023 (Fri)
Crush Party
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA