Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Hemet, California

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 4, 2021 (Wed)
Simi-Mt. Veeder Wine Dinner **10 Seats Left**
17th Street Grill | TUSTIN, CA

  • Aug 7-8, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Castelli Family Vineyards Wine Tasting
Castelli Family Vineyards | RAMONA, CA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music - Gerald Dukes @ La Fleur's Winery
La Fleur's Winery | San Marcos, CA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Book Signing At La Fleur's Winery
La Fleur's Winery | San Marcos, CA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
M Rosé And Other Great Napa Wine Tasting Event
Vintage Wine Storage Inc | Carlsbad, CA

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Summer Sip Under The Stars
Mt. Palomar Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Aug 7-8, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Castelli Family Vineyards Wine Tasting
Castelli Family Vineyards | RAMONA, CA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music @ La Fleur's Winery
La Fleur's Winery | San Marcos, CA

  • Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)
Signature Wine Series Featuring Duckhorn
A.R. Valentien | La Jolla, California

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
"OC Wine & Spirit Fest" A Summer Evening Event
A Stone's Throw Winery | San Juan Capistrano, CA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Cause Fur Paws
Oak Mountain Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Cause Fur Paws
Oak Mountain Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
Wine & Cupcake Pairing @ La Fleur's Winery
La Fleur's Winery | San Marcos, CA

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)

  • Aug 29, 2021 (Sun)
Catered Pizza + Bottle Of WINE
Castelli Family Vineyards | RAMONA, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)
Julian Grape Stomp Festa
Menghini Winery | Julian, California

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 16, 2021 (Thu)
Signature Wine Series: Silver Oak And Twomey
A.R. Valentien | La Jolla, California