Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near East Pleasanton, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Taste Of Mount Veeder
  • Sun, September 26, 2021
The Hess Collection Winery | Napa, California
Buy Tickets
WSET Level 2
  • Sat, July 17, 2021 to Sun, July 18, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
Whiskey In The Park
  • Sat, June 26, 2021
History Park | San Jose, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 23, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : SPANISH WINES With Drake McCarthy
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 24-27, 2021 (Thu-Sun)

  • Jun 24, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night With SCRIBE WINERY & Mariani Brothers
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 25, 2021 (Fri)

  • Jun 25, 2021 (Fri)

  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)
Whiskey In The Park
History Park | San Jose, CA

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
Napa Vineyard Walk & Tasting With Our Winemaker
Majuscule Wine on Mount Veeder | Napa, CA

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jun 30, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : CHAPPELLET With Amy Chappellet
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 8, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night With LYRA IMPORTS & Cristian Valbruzzoli
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 14, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : BASTILLE DAY - WHITE BURGUNDY With Vineyard Brands
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 16, 2021 (Fri)
5th Annual Wine Country Comedy Fest
Meritage Resort & Spa | Napa, CA

  • Jul 17-18, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
WSET Level 2
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Jul 22, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night With CHATEAU MINUTY & Todd Coffin
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)
Broctacular!
Broc Cellars | Berkeley, CA

  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jul 26, 2021 (Mon)
USA Wine Ratings 2021
South San Francisco | San Francisco, San Francisco

  • Jul 28, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : FAILLA With Cat Fairchild
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 5, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night With KERMIT LYNCH WINES & Matt Gerloff
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 11, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : MARGERUM With Doug Margerum
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
  • Sep 9, 2021 (Thu)
Masterclass Series With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
International Food And Wine Pairing Dinner Series
Berryessa Gap Vineyards (Winery Tasting Room) | Winters, California

  • Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night With COS & Nicholas Griffin
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : RHÔNE WINES With Jim Powers Of Maverick Imports
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
  • Sep 9, 2021 (Thu)
Masterclass Series With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Aug 29, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
  • Sep 9, 2021 (Thu)
Masterclass Series With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Taste Of Mount Veeder
The Hess Collection Winery | Napa, California
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Taste Of Mount Veeder
The Hess Collection Winery | Napa, California
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
International Food And Wine Pairing Dinner Series
Berryessa Gap Vineyards (Winery Tasting Room) | Winters, California

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Dec 12, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jun 24, 2021 (Thu)
Food & Wine Pairing Experience
(Free) Online Class | Hosted by:Elissa From WineSkipping.com

  • Jul 15, 2021 (Thu)
  • Jul 22, 2021 (Thu)
  • Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
Taste Of Sonoma At Home
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Sonoma County Vintners & Wine.com

  • Jul 15, 2021 (Thu)
  • Jul 22, 2021 (Thu)
  • Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
Taste Of Sonoma At Home
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Sonoma County Vintners & Wine.com

  • Jul 15, 2021 (Thu)
  • Jul 22, 2021 (Thu)
  • Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
Taste Of Sonoma At Home
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Sonoma County Vintners & Wine.com

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Viking In The Vineyard With Peter Vinding-Diers
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Napa Valley Wine Academy

  • Recurring: See Details
Chinese New Year Exclusive 5 Winery Tasting
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ryan Chernick

  • Recurring: See Details
Talking Wine With Prima Materia Winery
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Pietro Buttitta Of Prima Materia Winery

  • Recurring: See Details
Vinous Reverie Instagram Wine Tasting Show
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Igor And Anu Ivanov