Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Carle Place, New York

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
  • Sat, August 6, 2022
  • Sun, August 7, 2022
Mayor's Park | Cold Sping, NY
Core Sommelier Course
  • Sun, June 19, 2022
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA
14th Edition Of The Key West Food & Wine Festival
  • Wed, January 25, 2023 to Sun, January 29, 2023
Various Locations | Key West, FL
Enticing Douro
  • Sat, July 23, 2022
Trip or Vacation
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online & Live
  • Mon, June 6, 2022
Online Class

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 21, 2022 (Sat)
All About Spirits! WSET Level 1 Crash Course
International Wine Center | New York, NY

  • May 21, 2022 (Sat)
Belmont Uncorked
Belmont Park Racetrack | Elmont, NY

  • May 21, 2022 (Sat)
International Food Festival (wine And Beer Included)
Assumption Church | Westport, CT

  • May 22, 2022 (Sun)
First Annual Extrava-CAN-za Canned Wine, Cocktail, Cider & Mead Tasting
Boutique Wines, Spirits and Cider | Fishkill, NY

  • May 22, 2022 (Sun)
  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting And Live Music!
Harmony Vineyards | St. James, NY

  • May 25, 2022 (Wed)

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
Memorial Day Wine & Liquor Tasting - FREE!
Raeder's Wines & Liquors | ra, New York

  • Jun 1, 2022 (Wed)
Wines Of Burgundy W/Drinkable Arts Imports
District New Haven | New Haven, CT

  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)
EarthShare Celebrates New Jersey
The Barn on South Holland | Holmdel, NJ

  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)
13th Annual Wine & Swine Dinner
Barcelona Wine Bar | Fairfield, CT

  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)
Barcelona Wine Bar's 13th Annual Wine & Swine Dinner
Barcelona Wine Bar | Fairfield, CT

  • Jun 6, 2022 (Mon)
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
DuMol Winery Wine Dinner At The Feathered Fox
The Feathered Fox | Livingston, New Jersey
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Core Sommelier Course
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Enticing Douro
Trip or Vacation

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
Mayor's Park | Cold Sping, NY

  • Jan 25-29, 2023 (Wed-Sun)
14th Edition Of The Key West Food & Wine Festival
Various Locations | Key West, FL