Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Acalanes Ridge, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 3
  • Tue, January 24, 2023 to Sun, January 29, 2023
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Napa Harvest WSET L3 Bootcamp
  • Sun, September 17, 2023 to Sun, September 24, 2023
  • Sun, October 1, 2023 to Sun, October 8, 2023
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Calistoga Wine Experience | SF
  • Sat, February 4, 2023
The General's Residence at Fort Mason Center for Arts & Culture | San Francisco, CA
CÔTES DU RHÔNE With Catherine Bugue, NVWA VP Of Education, DipWSET
  • Thu, February 9, 2023
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
WSET Level 1
  • Sat, February 4, 2023
  • Sat, March 4, 2023
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
WSET Level 2
  • Sat, February 11, 2023
  • Sat, March 11, 2023
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jan 22-29, 2023 (Sun-Sun)

  • Jan 22-29, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
LB Steak Bishop Ranch To Celebrate Lunar New Year 2023
LB Steak Bishop Ranch | San Ramon, CA

  • Jan 22-29, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
LB Steak Santana Row To Celebrate Lunar New Year 2023
LB Steak Santana Row | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Jan 24-29, 2023 (Tue-Sun)
WSET Level 3
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Jan 27-29, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
Restaurant Week At The Grill
Silverado Resort and Spa | Napa, CA

  • Jan 28-29, 2023 (Sat-Sun)

  • Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)
Sacramento Chocolate Salon 2023
The Citizen Hotel | Sacramento, CA

  • Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)
McCauley Estate Vineyards Wine & Dine
McCauley Estate Vineyards | Brentwood, CA

  • Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)
  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)
Taste And Tails At Cuvaison
Cuvaison Estate Tasting Salon | Napa, CA

  • Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)
Winemaker's Dinner
CASA EAST SAC | Sacramento, CA

  • Jan 30, 2023 (Mon)
Taco Dinner And Mezcal Tasting
Tacoa | Tacos y Tequila | Sacramento, CA

  • Jan 30, 2023 (Mon)
Chef Robert's SF Experience
Fisher Loft , 2nd floor of The Palihotel. 417 Stockton St | San Francisco, CA

  • Feb 2, 2023 (Thu)

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
  • Mar 4, 2023 (Sat)
WSET Level 1
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Feb 4-5, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Lover's Weekend At The Old Sugar Mill
Old Sugar Mill | Clarksburg, CA

  • Feb 4-5, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
  • Feb 5, 2023 (Sun)
16th Wines, Vines, And Valentine's – S&M Release
Cuda Ridge Wines | Livermore, CA

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
Calistoga Wine Experience | SF
The General's Residence at Fort Mason Center for Arts & Culture | San Francisco, CA

  • Feb 4-5, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
Burrell School Vineyards Annual Wine And Crab Feed!
Burrell School Vineyards | Los Gatos, CA

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
Winter Wine Dinner
333 Biscayne Dr | San Rafael, CA

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
Fireside Saturday With B & C Music
Nostra Vita Family Winery | Lodi, CA

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
2023 Los Gatos Lions Club Cioppino Dinner
Los Gatos | Los Gatos, CA

  • Feb 5, 2023 (Sun)
  • Mar 5, 2023 (Sun)
  • Apr 2, 2023 (Sun)
Shuffleboard Sundays
Abbot's Passage Winery & Mercantile | Glen Ellen, California

  • Feb 8, 2023 (Wed)
  • Feb 15, 2023 (Wed)
  • Feb 22, 2023 (Wed)
Romantic Getaway Package
The Meritage Resort and Spa | Napa, CA

  • Feb 8, 2023 (Wed)
NORTH BERKELEY IMPORTS CHAMPAGNE - Hollis Grant
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Riesling Fan Club Tasting Bring-a-Bottle
Outer Space Wines | Napa, CA

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Vinyasa And Vino In The Barrel Room With Colleen Kinney
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Feb 10-17, 2023 (Fri-Fri)
  • Feb 17-19, 2023 (Fri-Sun)

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Valentine’s Perfect Pair At Cuvaison
Cuvaison Estate Tasting Salon | Napa, CA

  • Feb 10-11, 2023 (Fri-Sat)
  • Feb 17-18, 2023 (Fri-Sat)
Eskimo Kisses Dinner In A Pop-up Igloo For Two
Eskimo Kisses Dinner in a Pop-up Igloo for Two | Napa, CA

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Outer Space Wines “Blast Off” Tasting #4
Outer Space Wines | Napa, CA

  • Feb 10-14, 2023 (Fri-Tue)
Valentine's Day In The Grill
Silverado Resort and Spa | Napa, CA

  • Feb 10-14, 2023 (Fri-Tue)

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Evenings In The Vineyards
Las Positas Vineyards | Livermore, CA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
WSET Level 2
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Caviar & Sparkling Wine Pairing
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
“Palentine’s” Day At McGrail Vineyards
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Valentine’s Perfect Pair At Cuvaison
Cuvaison Estate Tasting Salon | Napa, CA, USA, CA

  • Feb 11-18, 2023 (Sat-Sat)
Wine & Chocolate: A Valentine's Week Pairing Event
Dutton-Goldfield Winery | Sebastopol, California

  • Feb 11-14, 2023 (Sat-Tue)
Dip Your Own Chocolate Strawberries & Red Wine
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, California

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
A Night Of Comedy & Wine With Cedric The Entertainer & Friends
Grand Reserve at the Meritage | Napa, CA

  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
  • Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)
Meritage Valentine's Brunch
Meritage Resort and Spa | Napa, CA

  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
Valentine’s Perfect Pair At Cuvaison
Cuvaison Estate Tasting Salon | Napa, CA

  • Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)
  • Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)
  • Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)
Valentine’s Perfect Pair At Cuvaison
Cuvaison Estate Tasting Salon | Napa, CA

  • Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)
Cream Puff + Italian Wine Tasting!
A Grape in the Fog | PACIFICA, CA

  • Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)
Galentine’s Comedy Show
Food & Wine Center - Grand Reserve at The Meritage Resort | Napa, CA

  • Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)
Cooking With Comedians - Galentine's Day!
Grand Reserve at the Meritage | Napa, CA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine's Day Celebration At Beach Chalet Brewery & Restaurant
Beach Chalet Brewery & Restaurant | San Francisco, CA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine’s Perfect Pair At Cuvaison
Cuvaison Estate Tasting Salon | Napa, CA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Left Bank Brasserie Menlo Park An Engaging Valentines Day Dining Out Option
Left Bank Brasserie Menlo Park | Menlo Park, CA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 14-15, 2023 (Tue-Wed)
Valentines Day Five Course Dinner - Moroccan Date Night!
Marrakech Restaurant | San Francisco, CA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine 2023
Rosie McCanns Irish Pub | San Jose, CA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine's Dinner At Revolution Winery & Kitchen
Revolution Winery & Kitchen | Sacramento, CA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine's Day Celebration At Alexander’s Steakhouse In San Francisco
Alexander's Steakhouse San Francisco | San Francisco, CA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine’s Winemaker Dinner At Purple Orchid Resort And Spa
Purple Orchid Inn Resort and Spa | Livermore, CA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Meritage's Funny Valentine Dinner
Meritage Resort and Spa | Napa, CA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Cooking With Comedians Valentine's Day
Grand Reserve at the Meritage | Napa, CA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine's Dinner In The Old Schoolhouse At Burrell School Vineyards
Burrell School Vineyards and Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Feb 14-21, 2023 (Tue-Tue)
Meritage's Romantic Getaway Package
Meritage Resort and Spa | Napa, CA

  • Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)
  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
New Year, New-trition, New You Course On Nutrition & Wellness At Dr. Wilkin
Dr. Wilkinson’s Backyard Resort & Mineral Springs | Calistoga, California

  • Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)
GSM Components Tasting At Outer Space Wines
Outer Space Wines | Napa, CA

  • Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)
Fire And Wine: How Wildfire Affects Your Cabernet
KQED Headquarters | San Francisco, CA

  • Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)

  • Feb 17, 2023 (Fri)

  • Feb 17, 2023 (Fri)
Cooking With Comedians Valentine's Weekend!
Grand Reserve at the Meritage | Napa, CA

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
Mustard Season Wine & Food Pairing
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
An Olive Odyssey
Jacuzzi Family Vineyards | Sonoma, Ca

  • Feb 18-21, 2023 (Sat-Tue)
Mardis Gras Weekend + King’s Cake
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)
Uncorked & Unplugged
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Feb 21, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 22, 2023 (Wed)
LOPEZ DE HEREDIA: OLDER RIOJA - Martin Reyes + Kristen Hollowaty
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Feb 24-26, 2023 (Fri-Sun)

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 26, 2023 (Sun)
Holy McGrail Quarterly Wine Club Release Party
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Feb 26, 2023 (Sun)
  • Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)
  • Mar 26, 2023 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Mar 2, 2023 (Thu)
Guess The Grape Tasting In Outer Space
Outer Space Wines | Napa, CA

  • Mar 3, 2023 (Fri)

  • Mar 4, 2023 (Sat)
Night Of Ideas: More?
San Francisco Public Library, Main Branch | San Francisco, CA

  • Mar 8, 2023 (Wed)
BEDROCK WINE CO. - Morgan Twain-Peterson, MW
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Certification In Sake In San Francisco
Pabu Izakaya | San Francisco, CA

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
165th Anniversary Deed Day Celebration
Gundlach Bundschu Winery | Sonoma, CA

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 14, 2023 (Tue)
Cheese Class: Let's Get High!
Winston's Café | Napa, CA

  • Mar 16, 2023 (Thu)
Women In The Wine Business
Freemark Abbey Winery | St. Helena, CA

  • Mar 16, 2023 (Thu)
  • Apr 20, 2023 (Thu)
Happy Hour Goes Hi Fi
Gundlach Bundschu Winery | Sonoma, CA

  • Mar 17-19, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
St. Patrick’s Day Weekend + Shortbread Cookies
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Mar 22, 2023 (Wed)
HENDRY - Mike Hendry
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Mar 24-26, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
Luxury Wine Weekend In The Livermore Valley
The Purple Orchid Wine Country Resort and Spa along with McGrail Vineyards and Cuda Ridge Wines | Livermore, CA

  • Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)
NorCal Public Media Food & Wine Awards
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts | Santa Rosa, CA

  • Mar 28, 2023 (Tue)
North Bay Business Journal Business Symposium
Flamingo Resort | Santa Rosa, CA

  • Mar 30, 2023 (Thu)
Hella Caffeinated Con Pan
KQED Headquarters | San Francisco, CA

  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
  • Apr 16, 2023 (Sun)

  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
  • Sep 16, 2023 (Sat)
Global Dinner Series 2023 (FULL PASSPORT)
Berryessa Gap Vineyards | winters, California

  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
Global Dinner Series 2023 (Czech)
Berryessa Gap Vineyards (Estate Winery) | Winters, CA

  • Apr 5, 2023 (Wed)
PRESTON - Ken Blair
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Apr 8, 2023 (Sat)
Pink Party: Rosé Release Event
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 18, 2023 (Tue)
Cheese Class: Aged To Perfection
Winston's Café | Napa, CA

  • Apr 19, 2023 (Wed)
OCCIDENTAL - Catherine Kistler
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Apr 26, 2023 (Wed)
SCRIBE - Andrew + Adam Mariani
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
  • Apr 30, 2023 (Sun)
  • May 20, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • May 3, 2023 (Wed)
PARADIGM - Marilyn Harris
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Global Dinner Series 2023 (Polynesian)
Berryessa Gap Vineyards | winters, California

  • May 16, 2023 (Tue)
Cheese Class: New Arrivals From Europe
Winston's Café | Napa, CA

  • May 17, 2023 (Wed)
TURLEY - Christina + Whitney Turley
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • May 21, 2023 (Sun)
  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jun 25, 2023 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • May 31, 2023 (Wed)
LUCIA BY PISONI - Jeff Pisoni
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 4, 2023 (Sun)
"Pick Up" (wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 13, 2023 (Tue)
Cheese Class: History Of Cheese In 7 Slices
Winston's Café | Napa, CA

  • Jun 14, 2023 (Wed)
TRAIL MARKER - Drew Huffine + Emily Virgil
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
Lobster Feast In The Vineyards
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 28, 2023 (Wed)
LA FOLLETTE - Hugh Chappelle
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 11, 2023 (Tue)
Cheese Class: Deep Dive Into Cheese Rinds
Winston's Café | Napa, CA

  • Jul 22, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jul 23, 2023 (Sun)
  • Aug 26, 2023 (Sat)
  • Aug 27, 2023 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jul 25-26, 2023 (Tue-Wed)
6th International Bulk Wine And Spirits Show
South San Francisco Conference Center | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 28, 2023 (Fri)
Festa Italiana - A Mid-Summer Italian Festival
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Aug 8, 2023 (Tue)
Cheese Class: Cheese & Beer 101
Winston's Café | Napa, CA

  • Aug 12, 2023 (Sat)
Hot Summer Movie Night
Gundlach Bundschu Winery | Sonoma, CA

  • Sep 9, 2023 (Sat)
Winemaker Dinner In The Vineyards With Tedeschi Family Winery
Tedeschi Family Winery | CALISTOGA, California
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 12, 2023 (Tue)

  • Sep 16, 2023 (Sat)
Global Dinner Series 2023 (Argentinian)
Berryessa Gap Vineyards | winters, California

  • Sep 16, 2023 (Sat)
Harvest Ball
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Sep 17-24, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
  • Oct 1-8, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
Napa Harvest WSET L3 Bootcamp
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Sep 23, 2023 (Sat)
  • Sep 24, 2023 (Sun)
  • Oct 28, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Oct 13, 2023 (Fri)
Crush Party
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Oct 29, 2023 (Sun)
  • Nov 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • Nov 12, 2023 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA