Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near San Bernardino, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Ramona Ranch Winery - Gold Medal At Sunset Magazine Wine Competition
  • Sat, October 30, 2021
Ramona Ranch Vineyard & Winery | Ramona, California
ITALIAN Nights AGAIN/Live Sinatra Music/ITALIAN. Dinner
  • Sat, November 6, 2021
Giracci Vineyards & Farms | Silverado, CA
FREE BLIND Wine Tasting + A FREE BOTTLE TO TAKE HOME [IN-PERSON EVENT]
  • Thu, November 11, 2021
Hilton Pasadena | Pasadena, CA
Buy Tickets
60th Anniversary Finale Wine Dinner
  • Fri, November 12, 2021
Chart House | Dana Point, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 27, 2021 (Wed)
71Above Proudly Hosts Dominic & Amy Chappellet- Of Chappellet Winery
71Above Restaurant and Lounge | Los Angeles, CA

  • Oct 29-31, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Cowboy Canyon & Giracci Wineries Weekend Tasting& Restaurant
Cowboy Canyon Winery & Giracci Vineyards & Farms, Orange County | Silverado (Orange County), CA

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Ramona Ranch Winery - Gold Medal At Sunset Magazine Wine Competition
Ramona Ranch Vineyard & Winery | Ramona, California

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
Saturday Wine Tasting
Barbrix Wine Shop | Los Angeles, CA

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
ITALIAN Nights AGAIN/Live Sinatra Music/ITALIAN. Dinner
Giracci Vineyards & Farms | Silverado, CA

  • Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)


  • Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)
Champagne Challenge Dinner At Marino Restaurant - Blind Tasting
Marino Ristorante | Los Angeles, California

  • Nov 12, 2021 (Fri)
Goldschmidt Vineyards 5-Course Wine Dinner W/Chef Erin Sealy
Perspektive Studio | San Juan Capistrano, CA

  • Nov 12, 2021 (Fri)
60th Anniversary Finale Wine Dinner
Chart House | Dana Point, CA

  • Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
  • Dec 9, 2021 (Thu)
20th Anniversary Winemaker's Dinner Series
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa | Temecula, CA

  • Nov 28, 2021 (Sun)
Abrakadabra
Oak Mountain Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Nov 28, 2021 (Sun)
Abrakadabra
Oak Mountain Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)
New Year's Eve Party At Wilson Creek
Wilson Creek Winery | TEMECULA, California

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Oct 27, 2021 (Wed)
STARS Of Merlot - Virtual Luxury Tasting With Wine Delivered!
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Wine Expert Ian Blackburn & Seven Special Guest Talents

  • Nov 1, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines ONLINE
Online Class | Hosted by:The Wine House/WSET Online

  • Nov 21, 2021 (Sun)
Palate Builder - Blind Exam Prep And Tasting Class
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Nov 21, 2021 (Sun)
Spirit Animals: A Musical Wine Tasting To Lift Your Spirits
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Five Senses Tastings & Spirit Horse Vineyards
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 24, 2021 (Wed)
Truffles Barolo, And More W/ Prunotto Wines
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn & Guests

  • Dec 15, 2021 (Wed)
Zoom Into Wine | A Night With Mr. Paul Hobbs
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn & Paul Hobbs