Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near District Heights, Maryland

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online Live
  • Wed, July 20, 2022
Online Class
Annual Pick & Stomp Festival
  • Sat, August 27, 2022
Wisteria Farm & Vineyard | STANLEY, VA
DC Metro Wine & Food Festival
  • Sat, August 27, 2022
Bull Run Special Events Center | Centreville, VA
Long Island Wine Camp!
  • Tue, July 26, 2022
Trip or Vacation
Buy Tickets
LoCo Fest At 868 Estate Vineyards
  • Sun, September 4, 2022
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines
  • Sat, November 12, 2022
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC
Pago De La Jaraba Wine Tasting At Joselito Casa De Comidas
  • Mon, July 25, 2022
Joselito Casa de Comidas | Washington DC, DC
Buy Tickets
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online Live
  • Sat, July 9, 2022
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Intensive
  • Fri, August 19, 2022
  • Sat, August 20, 2022
  • Sun, August 21, 2022
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

All Upcoming Local Events



  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
Arterra Wines Wine Until 9
Arterra Wines | Delaplane, VA

  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
Wines Of The Alentejo, Portugal – Online
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Jul 2-4, 2022 (Sat-Mon)
Red, White & Blueberry
8 Chains North Winery | Waterford, VA

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
Island Wines - Online
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
"Dearly Beloved And Departed" Murder Mystery By StageCoach Theatre
Oatlands Historic House and Gardens | Leesburg, VA

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)
Understanding Biodynamics - Online
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)
Essential Blind Tasting Skills - Online
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)
Wines From Alto Adige, Italy – Online
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online Live
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)
Nova MusicFest
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, Virginia

  • Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)

  • Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)

  • Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
Pinot Noir: Old World Vs. New World – Online
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
TRIO FEST Wine, Jerk & Curry Festival
Frederick Fairgrounds | Frederick, Maryland
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
The D.C. German Wine Society Potomac Wine Cruise
Georgetown waterfront | Washington, DC

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 20, 2022 (Wed)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)

  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)
Wine Pairing Dinner With Cakebread Cellars And Ziata By Karen Cakebread
SkyDome | 15th Floor Views of Washington D.C. | Arlington, VA

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jul 25, 2022 (Mon)
Pago De La Jaraba Wine Tasting At Joselito Casa De Comidas
Joselito Casa de Comidas | Washington DC, DC
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 26, 2022 (Tue)

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Intensive
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Annual Pick & Stomp Festival
Wisteria Farm & Vineyard | STANLEY, VA

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
DC Metro Wine & Food Festival
Bull Run Special Events Center | Centreville, VA

  • Sep 4, 2022 (Sun)
LoCo Fest At 868 Estate Vineyards
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
Das Best Oktoberfest - Baltimore
M & T Bank Stadium - Lot H | Baltimore, MD

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)
Rock The Grapes 2022
Veramar Vineyard | Berryville, Virginia

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
DC Metro Whiskey Wine & Fire
Bull Run Special Events Center | Centreville, VA

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
Baltimore Whiskey Wine & Fire
Harbor Point Central Plaza | Baltimore, MD

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
Wines Of The Alentejo, Portugal – Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Matthew Brown DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
Island Wines - Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Matthew Brown DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)
Understanding Biodynamics - Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Matthew Brown DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)
Essential Blind Tasting Skills - Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Jay Youmans MW - Capital Wine School

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)
Wines From Alto Adige, Italy – Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Matthew Perrella DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Live Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Matthew Brown DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
Searching For Value In Burgundy: Wines Of The Côte Chalonnaise - Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jay Youmans MW - Capital Wine School

  • Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)
Bastille Day Wine Tasting Celebration With Jay Youmans MW – Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jay Youmans MW - Capital Wine School

  • Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
Comparative Blind Tasting Of Riesling From Around The World - Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jay Youmans MW - Capital Wine School

  • Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
Pinot Noir: Old World Vs. New World – Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jay Youmans MW - Capital Wine School

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Piedmont’s Langhe District: Italy’s Epicenter Of Varied Excellence
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Michael Franz & The Capital Wine School

  • Jul 20, 2022 (Wed)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)
The Influence Of Terroir And Climate On Chardonnay – Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Matthew Brown DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
The Wines Of Pomerol & Saint-Emilion – Bordeaux, France With Jay Youmans MW
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jay Youmans MW - Capital Wine School

  • Jul 25, 2022 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online Self-Paced Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Capital Wine School

  • Jul 25, 2022 (Mon)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online Self-Paced Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Capital Wine School