Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Brookhaven, New York

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Key West Food And Wine Festival
  • Wed, January 26, 2022 to Sun, January 30, 2022
Key West Food & Wine Festival | Key West, FL
Live Music Every Weekend At Arrigoni Winery (Times Vary)
  • Fri, December 3, 2021 to Fri, December 10, 2021
  • Sat, December 11, 2021 to Sat, December 18, 2021
  • Sun, December 19, 2021 to Sun, December 26, 2021
Arrigoni Winery | Portland, CT
Unreserved Wine Talk: 1 Of The New York Times Best 7 Drinks Podcasts
  • Recurring: See Details
(Free) Web Series/Podcast
Core Sommelier Wine Course
  • Sun, January 16, 2022 to Sun, January 23, 2022
  • Sun, January 30, 2022 to Sun, February 6, 2022
  • Sun, February 6, 2022 to Sun, February 13, 2022
Wine School of Philadelphia | Philadelphia, PA
Essence Of Burgundy And Provence Wine Cruise
  • Sun, March 27, 2022
Trip or Vacation
Enticing Douro
  • Sat, July 23, 2022
Trip or Vacation
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
  • Recurring: See Details
(Free) Virtual Tasting
Vinexpo America & Drinks America
  • Wed, March 9, 2022 to Thu, March 10, 2022
Jacob K Javits Convention Center | New York, NY

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Dec 3-10, 2021 (Fri-Fri)
  • Dec 11-18, 2021 (Sat-Sat)
  • Dec 19-26, 2021 (Sun-Sun)

  • Dec 9, 2021 (Thu)
Taste The Difference Grand Tasting
The Altman Building | New York, New York

  • Dec 9, 2021 (Thu)
Martinis & Mistletoe
Palace Theater | Waterbury, CT

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Holiday Bazaar - Sip N' Shop!
Priam Vineyards | Colchester, CT

  • Dec 14, 2021 (Tue)
Spanish Wine Dinner With Juan Carlos Rodriguez
Ibiza Restaurant Hamden | Hamden, CT

  • Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)
Pre-dinner New Year's Eve Champagne Pairing Cruise @ 5:30pm
Classic Harbor Line - Yacht Manhattan II | New York, New York
Buy Tickets

  • Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)
Pre-dinner New Year's Eve Champagne Pairing @ 5:40
Classic Harbor Line - Yacht Manhattan | New York, New York
Buy Tickets

  • Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)
Post-dinner New Year's Eve Champagne Pairing Cruise @ 7:45pm
Classic Harbor Line - Yacht Manhattan II | New York, New York
Buy Tickets

  • Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)
Post-dinner New Year's Eve Champagne Pairing Cruise @ 7:55pm
Classic Harbor Line - Yacht Manhattan | New York, New York
Buy Tickets

  • Jan 9, 2022 (Sun)
Ancient Wine: Balkans
La Compagnie des Vins Surnaturels | New York, NY

  • Jan 16-23, 2022 (Sun-Sun)
  • Jan 30-Feb 6, 2022 (Sun-Sun)
  • Feb 6-13, 2022 (Sun-Sun)
Core Sommelier Wine Course
Wine School of Philadelphia | Philadelphia, PA

  • Jan 19, 2022 (Wed)
Whiskey Class W/ Erica Kraypohl Of Virginia Distillery
District New Haven | New Haven, CT

  • Jan 20, 2022 (Thu)
The Waters Edge At Giovanni's Presents Wines By Masi Vineyards
The Waters Edge at Giovanni's | Darien, CT

  • Recurring: See Details
Unreserved Wine Talk: 1 Of The New York Times Best 7 Drinks Podcasts
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Writer (World Food Media Awards)

  • Jan 26-30, 2022 (Wed-Sun)
Key West Food And Wine Festival
Key West Food & Wine Festival | Key West, FL

  • Recurring: See Details
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Writer (World Food Media Awards)

  • Feb 7, 2022 (Mon)
Wines Of Armenia
La Compagnie des Vins Surnaturels | New York, NY

  • Feb 20, 2022 (Sun)
Wines Of Alsace
La Compagnie des Vins Surnaturels | New York, NY

  • Mar 6, 2022 (Sun)
Wines Of South Africa
La Compagnie des Vins Surnaturels | New York, NY

  • Mar 6, 2022 (Sun)
Pet-Nat Wine Boot Camp
La Compagnie des Vins Surnaturels | New York, NY

  • Mar 7, 2022 (Mon)
  • Mar 7, 2022 (Mon)
Orange Wine Boot Camp
La Compagnie des Vins Surnaturels | New York, NY

  • Mar 9-10, 2022 (Wed-Thu)
Vinexpo America & Drinks America
Jacob K Javits Convention Center | New York, NY

  • Mar 20, 2022 (Sun)
Dry Wines Of Portugal Wine Boot Camp
La Compagnie des Vins Surnaturels | New York, NY

  • Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Enticing Douro
Trip or Vacation

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Dec 15, 2021 (Wed)
Skin, Amber And Orange Wines -- From Croatia
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Anna M. Viducic, WSET4/brand Ambassador

  • Dec 15, 2021 (Wed)
Gran Reserva Holiday Live
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ana Fabiano

  • Recurring: See Details
How To Taste Like A Pro
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Bernard Kenner, Wine Judge And Writer

  • Recurring: See Details
Whiskey Tasting Online At Your Home!
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Whiskey Educator & Consultant Franck Mounier, Whiskey Gourmet