Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Mission Viejo, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

NEW DATES Wine Celebration - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
  • Sun, October 17, 2021
Old Ranch Country Club | Seal Beach, CA
Westside Food-Wine-Spirits Festival Benefiting Westside Food Bank
  • Sun, November 7, 2021
Automobile Driving Museum | El Segundo, Ca
Buy Tickets
Caymus Will Be In The House-You Should Be Too!
  • Sat, October 23, 2021
Akbar Marina del Rey | Marina del Rey, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Sep 24-26, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Cowboy Canyon & Giracci Wineries Weekend Tasting& Restaurant
Cowboy Canyon Winery & Giracci Vineyards & Farms, Orange County | Silverado (Orange County), CA

  • Sep 28, 2021 (Tue)

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 3, 2021 (Sun)
LA Wine Fest
Harry Bridges Memorial Park | Long Beach, California

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music - Jason Diaz @ La Fleur's Winery
La Fleur's Winery | San Marcos, CA

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
Fall Wine Walk At The Environmental Nature Center
Environmental Nature Center | Newport Beach, CA

  • Oct 6-13, 2021 (Wed-Wed)
Millennial Wine Competition
TBA | Los Angeles, CA

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Kevin Childs @ La Fleur's Winery
La Fleur's Wineruy | San Marcos, CA

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
Old Town Monrovia Wine Walk
Old Town Monrovia | Monrovia, CA

  • Oct 10, 2021 (Sun)
Wine & Succulent Event @ San Antonio Winery, Los Angeles
San Antonio Winery | Los Angeles, CA

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music - Gerald Dukes @ La Fleur's Winery
La Fleur's Winery | San Marcos, CA

  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
Harvesting Hope Through The Heavenly Home
Heavenly Home | Mission Viejo, California

  • Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)

  • Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)
Luxury Wines Dinner At Alexander's Steakhouse
Alexander's Steakhouse - Pasadena | Pasadena, CA

  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
Comedy Night At La Fleur's Winery
La Fleur's Winery | San Marcos, CA

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
Witches, Wizards & Wine At La Fleur's Winery
La Fleur's Winery | San Marcos, CA

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
Caymus Will Be In The House-You Should Be Too!
Akbar Marina del Rey | Marina del Rey, CA

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
Mixed Pumpkulent Workshop At La Fleur's Winery
La Fleur's Winery | San Marcos, CA

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
The Chefs Experience - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
Old Ranch Country Club | Seal Beach, CA

  • Nov 7, 2021 (Sun)

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
Beyond The Cellar
The Lodge at Torrey Pines | La Jolla, CA

  • Nov 28, 2021 (Sun)
Abrakadabra
Oak Mountain Winery | Temecula, CA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Croatia: Plavac Mali Global Gala: Noon Pacific/3pm Eastern/21:00 CET
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Allan Karl, Worldrider, And Croatian Premium Wine

  • Sep 29, 2021 (Wed)
Zoom Into Wine | Pinot Taste-Off | 12 Wines Blind!
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Oct 10, 2021 (Sun)
Wine, Cheese, And Chocolate
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Oct 13, 2021 (Wed)
Zoom Into Wine | Bubbles Celebration W/ John Bauccio
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Recurring: See Details
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines ONLINE
Online Class | Hosted by:The Wine House/WSET Online

  • Oct 27, 2021 (Wed)
STARS Of Merlot
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Wine Expert Ian Blackburn & Six Special Guest Talents

  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)
Palate Builder - Blind Exam Prep And Tasting Class
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Dec 15, 2021 (Wed)
Zoom Into Wine | A Night With Mr. Paul Hobbs
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn & Paul Hobbs