Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Ladera Ranch, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Viking In The Vineyard With Peter Vinding-Diers
  • Sat, July 31, 2021
(Free) Virtual Tasting
Winemaker Dinner Featuring Seven Oxen Wines At El Rincon Criollo, CC
  • Wed, August 25, 2021
El Rincon Criollo | Culver City, CA
NEW DATES Wine Celebration - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
  • Sun, October 17, 2021
Old Ranch Country Club | Seal Beach, CA
ITALIAN Nights Is Back/Live Sinatra Music/ITALIAN. Dinner
  • Sat, July 31, 2021
Giracci Vineyards & Farms | Silverado, CA
Weekend Harvest Immersion In The Sierra Foothills
  • Fri, September 10, 2021
Trip or Vacation
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
Iconic J. LOHR Gold Medal Wine Tasting In Costa Mesa, $15
Hall Global Eatery - South Coast Plaza | Costa Mesa, ca

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Viking In The Vineyard With Peter Vinding-Diers
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Napa Valley Wine Academy

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Camp: An Introduction To Wine ™
Board & Brush Creative Studio - Santa Monica | Santa Monica, California

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
ITALIAN Nights Is Back/Live Sinatra Music/ITALIAN. Dinner
Giracci Vineyards & Farms | Silverado, CA

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
ITALIAN Nights Is Back/Live Sinatra Music/ITALIAN. Dinner
Giracci Vineyards & Farms | Silverado, CA

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
ITALIAN Nights Is Back/Live Sinatra Music/ITALIAN. Dinner
Giracci Vineyards & Farms | Silverado, CA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne Challenge: Biggest & The Best | Blind Tasting
Board & Brush Creative Studio - Santa Monica | Santa Monica, California

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
Sip Trip To Santa Barbara | Koehler Winery
Pick up at Metro Wardlow Station (2nd Stop in San Fernando Valley) | Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
Wine, Cheese & Charcuterie
Board & Brush Creative Studio - Santa Monica | Santa Monica, California

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Summer Sip Under The Stars
Mt. Palomar Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
Abrakadabra
Metlox Plaza | Manhattan Beach, CA

  • Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)
Signature Wine Series Featuring Duckhorn
A.R. Valentien | La Jolla, California

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
"OC Wine & Spirit Fest" A Summer Evening Event
A Stone's Throw Winery | San Juan Capistrano, CA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Cause Fur Paws
Oak Mountain Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Cause Fur Paws
Oak Mountain Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)

  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)

  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)


  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
Cabernet Challenge - Blind Tasting
Board & Brush Creative Studio - Santa Monica | Santa Monica, California

  • Sep 16, 2021 (Thu)
Signature Wine Series: Silver Oak And Twomey
A.R. Valentien | La Jolla, California

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 3, 2021 (Sun)
LA Wine Fest
Harry Bridges Memorial Park | Long Beach, California

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 3, 2021 (Sun)
LA Wine Fest
Harry Bridges Memorial Park | Long Beach, California

  • Oct 6-13, 2021 (Wed-Wed)
Millennial Wine Competition
TBA | Los Angeles, CA

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
Old Town Monrovia Wine Walk
Old Town Monrovia | Monrovia, CA

  • Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
The Chefs Experience - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
Old Ranch Country Club | Seal Beach, CA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
"A Month In Spain Through Music & Wine"
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Five Senses Tastings And Ole & Obrigado

  • Recurring: See Details
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines ONLINE
Online Class | Hosted by:The Wine House/WSET Online