Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Ballston, Virginia

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

2023 Unique Italian Countryside Wine Tour Of Italy
  • Tue, May 9, 2023
Trip or Vacation
Burgundy And Provence
  • Fri, May 26, 2023
Trip or Vacation
Amsterdam, Porto (Portugal) And Barcelona
  • Sat, April 15, 2023
Trip or Vacation
50 Shades Of Rose
  • Sat, February 11, 2023
The National Union Building | Washington DC, Washington DC
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online Live
  • Sat, February 25, 2023
Online Class
Virginia Wine Expo Presented By Publix
  • Mon, February 27, 2023 to Sun, March 5, 2023
  • Sat, February 25, 2023 to Sun, February 26, 2023
Main Street Station | Richmond, Virginia

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 1, 2023 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday: Handmade Linguine With Shrimp
Cookology Culinary School | Arlington, VA

  • Feb 2, 2023 (Thu)

  • Feb 3, 2023 (Fri)

  • Feb 3, 2023 (Fri)
French Embassy Concert & Wine Reception: Songs Of Passion, Hope, & Love
Embassy of France in the United States | Washington, DC

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jun 3, 2023 (Sat)
The World's Iconic Masterpieces Of Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
Oyster Thing
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Jul 30, 2023 (Sun)
  • Sep 30, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jun 3, 2023 (Sat)
Around The World In 80 Minutes
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
The Wines Of Margaux – Bordeaux, France With Jay Youmans MW
Capital Wine School (under contract to) | Washington, DC

  • Feb 5, 2023 (Sun)

  • Feb 7, 2023 (Tue)
Australian Wine Dinner
205 E Howell Ave | Alexandria, VA

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
What's Behind The Bubbles? Champagne Tasting And Dinner
L'Auberge Chez François | Great Falls, Virginia

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 7, 2023 (Sat)
  • Dec 2, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Valentine's Wine And Dine At Firefly Cellars
Firefly Cellars | Hamilton, VA

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
In The Wine Dark Sea: A Tasting Of The Wines Of Crete With Chrisa Giorgi
Capital Wine School (under contract to) | Washington, DC

  • Feb 10-14, 2023 (Fri-Tue)
Valentine's Day Couples Candle Making Event!
FSC Workshop | District Heights, MD

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Valentine's Day Wine Dinner With Cooking Demonstration
Out of the Blue Crabs & Seafood | Gainesville, VA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
50 Shades Of Rose
The National Union Building | Washington DC, Washington DC

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • Apr 8, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)
Anatomy Of An Epic Nosh Board
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
  • Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)
Valentine's Day
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Va

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Cupid's Bar Crawl 2023 (Washington, DC)
DUPONT CIRCLE'S BEST BARS | Washington, DC, DC

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Valentine’s Day Chocolate Pairing
Kalero Vineyard | Purcellville, VA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Valentine's Day Wine Tasting
Wine & Organic | Washington, DC

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Be My Valentine Paint & Sip
629 Cady Dr | Fort Washington, MD

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Valentine's Day BALL
13850 Travilah Rd | Rockville, MD

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Candlelight Evening Dinner Series
Arterra Wines | Delaplane, VA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)
A Walk Through Motown Cabaret
Oatlands Historic House and Gardens | Leesburg, VA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Valentine's Day Wine Dinner
Molon Lave Vineyards and Winery | Warrenton, VA

  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
  • Apr 9, 2023 (Sun)
  • Jun 11, 2023 (Sun)
Spain's Hidden Playground
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
Superbowl Saturday
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
  • Apr 9, 2023 (Sun)
  • Jun 11, 2023 (Sun)
Triple Threat- Chocolate Cheese And Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine's Day Murder Mystery Dinner
Janemark Winery & Vineyard | Brandywine, MD

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine's Day 4-Course Dinner And Wine Pairing
3017 Russell Rd | Quantico, VA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine's Day Wine Academy
The National Union Building | Washington DC, Washington DC

  • Feb 15, 2023 (Wed)
Valentines Wine Dinner With Basque Wine Manager Gloria Zapatero
The Elkridge Furnace inn | ELKRIDGE, MD

  • Feb 17, 2023 (Fri)
Friday Night Trivia At Bogati
Bogati Winery | Round Hill, VA

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)
Mardi Gras
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
A Valentine’s “Black Diamond Of French Cuisine” Truffle Cooking Demo
L'Auberge Chez François | Great Falls, Virginia

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Blending Lab
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)
  • Feb 20, 2023 (Mon)
President's Day Weekend
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Oct 14, 2023 (Sat)
  • Dec 9, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
Wines Of Romance
Oakland Mills Interfaith Center | Columbia, MD

  • Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)
  • Apr 16, 2023 (Sun)
  • Jun 18, 2023 (Sun)
South American Wines
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)
  • Apr 16, 2023 (Sun)
  • Jun 18, 2023 (Sun)
Cheeseology
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
A “Tour De France” Wine Dinner Featuring Antoine Collette Of Kobrand
L'Auberge Chez François | Great Falls, Virginia

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Matthew Brown DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Feb 27-Mar 5, 2023 (Mon-Sun)
  • Feb 25-26, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
Virginia Wine Expo Presented By Publix
Main Street Station | Richmond, Virginia

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
  • Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
15 Rules Of Perfect Food & Wine Pairings
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 26, 2023 (Sun)
Girl Scout Cookie Pairing
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
The Month Of Romance Wine Festival & Luncheon At L'Auberge Chez François
L'Auberge Chez François | Great Falls, Virginia

  • Oct 21, 2023 (Sat)
  • Dec 16, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)
Candlelight Evening Dinner Series
Arterra Wines | Delaplane, VA

  • Feb 26, 2023 (Sun)
  • Apr 23, 2023 (Sun)
  • Jun 25, 2023 (Sun)
South Africa Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Feb 26, 2023 (Sun)
  • Apr 23, 2023 (Sun)
  • Jun 25, 2023 (Sun)
Bubbles Bubbles Bubbles (Sparkling Wine Class)
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Feb 28, 2023 (Tue)
Wine Dinner Featuring Chateau O'Brien
Ashby Inn Restaurant | Paris, VA

  • Mar 2, 2023 (Thu)
A Tour Of Bordeaux Part 2: The Left Bank
Chain Bridge Cellars | McLean, VA

  • Mar 3, 2023 (Fri)
National Mulled Wine Day
Bogati Winery | Round Hill, Virginia

  • Mar 3, 2023 (Fri)
National Mulled Wine Day At Veramar
Veramar Vineyard | Berryville, Virginia

  • Mar 4-11, 2023 (Sat-Sat)
  • Mar 11-18, 2023 (Sat-Sat)
  • Mar 19-26, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
March Madness
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Mar 4, 2023 (Sat)
  • May 6, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Mar 4, 2023 (Sat)
  • May 6, 2023 (Sat)
The World's Iconic Masterpieces Of Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • May 7, 2023 (Sun)
  • Mar 5, 2023 (Sun)
Spain's Hidden Playground
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Anatomy Of An Epic Nosh Board
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)
  • Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)
Murder On The Love Boat
Oatlands Historic House and Gardens | Leesburg, VA

  • Mar 12, 2023 (Sun)
  • May 14, 2023 (Sun)
Bordeaux-Guess The $100 Bottle
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Mar 12, 2023 (Sun)
  • May 14, 2023 (Sun)
How To Pair Dessert And Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Mar 16, 2023 (Thu)
Deliciously Exciting New Wave Spain
Chain Bridge Cellars | McLean, VA

  • Mar 17, 2023 (Fri)
St. Patrick's Day
Skyline Vineyard | Washington, va

  • Mar 17, 2023 (Fri)
St. Patty's Themed Trivia Night At Bogati
Bogati Winery | Round Hill, VA

  • Mar 19, 2023 (Sun)
  • May 21, 2023 (Sun)
Virginia Versus The World
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Mar 19, 2023 (Sun)
  • May 21, 2023 (Sun)
Cheeseology
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Mar 20, 2023 (Mon)

  • Mar 24-25, 2023 (Fri-Sat)
  • May 27, 2023 (Sat)
15 Rules Of Perfect Food & Wine Pairings
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)
  • May 27, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Mar 26, 2023 (Sun)
  • May 28, 2023 (Sun)
South Africa Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Mar 26, 2023 (Sun)
  • May 28, 2023 (Sun)
Bubbles Bubbles Bubbles (Sparkling Wine Class)
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jun 3, 2023 (Sat)
  • Aug 5, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Apr 8, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)
  • Aug 12, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Apr 9, 2023 (Sun)
Easter
Little Washington Winery | Washinton, VA

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)
  • Aug 19, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
Comedy Night
Bogati Winery | Round Hill, Virginia

  • Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
  • Aug 26, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 29-30, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
2023 Winefest At St. Michaels VIP Tasting
Old Brick Inn Garden Patio & Kemp House Lawn Tent | St. Michaels, MD

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
How To Pair Dessert And Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Oct 28, 2023 (Sat)
  • Dec 23, 2023 (Sat)
  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 30, 2023 (Sun)
South American Wines
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Apr 30, 2023 (Sun)
Triple Threat- Chocolate Cheese And Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • May 4, 2023 (Thu)
  • May 6, 2023 (Sat)
  • May 6, 2023 (Sat)
Kentucky Derby
Wine Loves Chocolate | Washington, VA

  • May 9, 2023 (Tue)

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 14, 2023 (Sun)
Mother's Day
Skyline Vineyard | Washington, VA

  • May 20, 2023 (Sat)
Armed Forces Day
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Va

  • May 20, 2023 (Sat)
Murder On The Love Boat By StageCoach Theatre
Oatlands Historic House and Gardens | Leesburg, VA

  • May 26, 2023 (Fri)
Burgundy And Provence
Trip or Vacation

  • May 27, 2023 (Sat)
  • May 28, 2023 (Sun)
  • May 29, 2023 (Mon)
Memorial Day Weekend
Skyline Vineyard | Washington, VA

  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jun 11, 2023 (Sun)
School's Out
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)
National Rosé Day At Bogati
Bogati Winery | Round Hill, Virginia

  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)
National Rosé Day
Veramar Vineyard | Berryville, Virginia

  • Jun 17-19, 2023 (Sat-Mon)
Summer Solstice
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Jun 18, 2023 (Sun)
Father's Day
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Jul 1, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jul 2, 2023 (Sun)
  • Jul 3, 2023 (Mon)
Independence Day Weekend
Skyline Vineyard | Washington, VA

  • Jul 1, 2023 (Sat)
  • Sep 2, 2023 (Sat)
  • Nov 4, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Jul 1, 2023 (Sat)
  • Sep 2, 2023 (Sat)
  • Nov 4, 2023 (Sat)
The World's Iconic Masterpieces Of Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Jul 2, 2023 (Sun)
  • Sep 3, 2023 (Sun)
  • Nov 5, 2023 (Sun)
Vintner's Table
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Jul 2, 2023 (Sun)
  • Sep 3, 2023 (Sun)
  • Dec 29, 2023 (Fri)
Bordeaux-Guess The $100 Bottle
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Jul 8, 2023 (Sat)
  • Sep 9, 2023 (Sat)
Anatomy Of An Epic Nosh Board
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Jul 8, 2023 (Sat)
  • Sep 9, 2023 (Sat)
  • Nov 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Jul 9, 2023 (Sun)
  • Sep 10, 2023 (Sun)
  • Nov 12, 2023 (Sun)
Spain's Hidden Playground
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Jul 9, 2023 (Sun)
  • Sep 10, 2023 (Sun)
  • Nov 12, 2023 (Sun)
How To Pair Dessert And Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Jul 16, 2023 (Sun)
  • Sep 17, 2023 (Sun)
  • Nov 19, 2023 (Sun)
Virginia Versus The World
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Jul 16, 2023 (Sun)
  • Sep 17, 2023 (Sun)
  • Nov 19, 2023 (Sun)
Cheeseology
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Jul 22, 2023 (Sat)
  • Nov 25, 2023 (Sat)
15 Rules Of Perfect Food & Wine Pairings
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Jul 22, 2023 (Sat)
  • Sep 23, 2023 (Sat)
  • Nov 25, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Bootcamp
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Jul 23, 2023 (Sun)
  • Sep 25, 2023 (Mon)
  • Nov 26, 2023 (Sun)
South Africa Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Jul 29, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Blending Lab
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 5, 2023 (Sat)
  • Oct 7, 2023 (Sat)
  • Dec 2, 2023 (Sat)
The World's Iconic Masterpieces Of Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Aug 6, 2023 (Sun)
  • Oct 8, 2023 (Sun)
  • Dec 3, 2023 (Sun)
Vintner's Table
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 6, 2023 (Sun)
  • Oct 8, 2023 (Sun)
  • Dec 3, 2023 (Sun)
Around The World In 80 Minutes
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 12, 2023 (Sat)
  • Oct 14, 2023 (Sat)
  • Dec 9, 2023 (Sat)
Anatomy Of An Epic Nosh Board
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Aug 13, 2023 (Sun)
  • Oct 15, 2023 (Sun)
  • Dec 10, 2023 (Sun)
Spain's Hidden Playground
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 13, 2023 (Sun)
  • Oct 15, 2023 (Sun)
  • Dec 10, 2023 (Sun)
Triple Threat- Chocolate Cheese And Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 19, 2023 (Sat)
  • Oct 21, 2023 (Sat)
  • Dec 16, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Blending Lab
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 20, 2023 (Sun)
  • Oct 22, 2023 (Sun)
  • Oct 22, 2023 (Sun)
South American Wines
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 20, 2023 (Sun)
  • Oct 22, 2023 (Sun)
  • Dec 17, 2023 (Sun)
Cheeseology
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 21, 2023 (Mon)
Senior Citizen's Day
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Aug 26, 2023 (Sat)
  • Oct 23, 2023 (Mon)
  • Dec 23, 2023 (Sat)
15 Rules Of Perfect Food & Wine Pairings
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 27, 2023 (Sun)
  • Oct 29, 2023 (Sun)
  • Dec 24, 2023 (Sun)
South Africa Wine
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

  • Aug 27, 2023 (Sun)
  • Oct 29, 2023 (Sun)
  • Dec 24, 2023 (Sun)
Bubbles Bubbles Bubbles (Sparkling Wine Class)
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Sep 2, 2023 (Sat)
  • Sep 3, 2023 (Sun)
  • Sep 4, 2023 (Mon)
Labor Day Weekend
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Sep 11, 2023 (Mon)
Patriot's Day
Skyline Vineyard | Washington, VA

  • Sep 24, 2023 (Sun)
  • Nov 26, 2023 (Sun)
Bubbles Bubbles Bubbles (Sparkling Wine Class)
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Oct 7, 2023 (Sat)
  • Oct 8, 2023 (Sun)
  • Oct 9, 2023 (Mon)
Columbus Day Weekend
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Oct 28, 2023 (Sat)
  • Oct 29, 2023 (Sun)
Halloween Candy Pairing
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Nov 11, 2023 (Sat)
Veteran's Day Weekend
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Nov 11, 2023 (Sat)
It's Our Birthday!
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Nov 19, 2023 (Sun)
  • Nov 20, 2023 (Mon)
Thanksgiving Day Pairing
Skyline Vineyard | Washington, VA

  • Nov 24, 2023 (Fri)
Black Friday
Skyline Vineyard | Washington, VA

  • Dec 17, 2023 (Sun)
  • Dec 18, 2023 (Mon)
Christmas Celebration
Skyline Vineyard | Washington, VA

  • Dec 24, 2023 (Sun)
Christmas Eve
Little Washington Winery | Washington, VA

  • Dec 31, 2023 (Sun)
New Year's Eve
Skyline Vineyard | Washington, VA

  • Dec 31, 2023 (Sun)
  • Dec 31, 2026 (Thu)
New Years Eve
Little Washington Winery | Washington, Virginia

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Feb 3, 2023 (Fri)
Iberian Peninsula: Modern & Traditional
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Aileen Sevier DipWSET

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
The Crus Of The Southern Rhone, France
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Capital Wine School

  • Feb 17, 2023 (Fri)
Comparative Tasting Of Grenache From Around The World
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Capital Wine School

  • Feb 24, 2023 (Fri)
Discover Australia: Varieties Beyond Shiraz & Chardonnay
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Aileen Sevier DipWSET

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Matthew Brown DipWSET - Capital Wine School