Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Pomona, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Weekend Harvest Immersion In The Sierra Foothills
  • Fri, September 10, 2021
Trip or Vacation
Buy Tickets
Winemaker Dinner Featuring Seven Oxen Wines At El Rincon Criollo, CC
  • Wed, August 25, 2021
El Rincon Criollo | Culver City, CA
Ramey Wine Tasting Dinner At Akbar-MdR
  • Sat, August 7, 2021
Akbar Marina del Rey | Marina del Rey, CA
NEW DATES Wine Celebration - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
  • Sun, October 17, 2021
Old Ranch Country Club | Seal Beach, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 6-8, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Cowboy Canyon & Giracci Wineries Weekend Tasting& Restaurant
Cowboy Canyon Winery & Giracci Vineyards & Farms, Orange County | Silverado (Orange County), CA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne Challenge: Biggest & The Best | Blind Tasting
Board & Brush Creative Studio - Santa Monica | Santa Monica, California

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Cowboy Canyon/Giracci Wineries Fandango Friday, LIVE MUSIC
Giracci Vineyards & Farms | Silverado, CA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Ramey Wine Tasting Dinner At Akbar-MdR
Akbar Marina del Rey | Marina del Rey, CA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Ramey Wine Tasting Dinner At Akbar-MdR
Akbar Marina del Rey | Marina del Rey, CA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Ramey Wine Tasting Dinner At Akbar-MdR
Akbar Marina del Rey | Marina del Rey, CA

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
Sip Trip To Santa Barbara | Koehler Winery
Pick up at Metro Wardlow Station (2nd Stop in San Fernando Valley) | Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Summer Sip Under The Stars
Mt. Palomar Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
Abrakadabra
Metlox Plaza | Manhattan Beach, CA

  • Aug 17, 2021 (Tue)
  • Aug 31, 2021 (Tue)
Salsa Nights At Bolero
Bolero at Europa Village | Temecula, California

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
"OC Wine & Spirit Fest" A Summer Evening Event
A Stone's Throw Winery | San Juan Capistrano, CA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Cause Fur Paws
Oak Mountain Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Cause Fur Paws
Oak Mountain Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)

  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)

  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)

  • Aug 17, 2021 (Tue)
  • Aug 31, 2021 (Tue)
Salsa Nights At Bolero
Bolero at Europa Village | Temecula, California

  • Sep 2, 2021 (Thu)
Rhythm On The Vine® Country Concert Series | Coffey Anderson
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa | Temecula, CA


  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
Cabernet Challenge - Blind Tasting
Board & Brush Creative Studio - Santa Monica | Santa Monica, California

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 19, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Camp - An Introduction To Wine ™
Board & Brush Creative Studio - Santa Monica | Santa Monica, California

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 3, 2021 (Sun)
LA Wine Fest
Harry Bridges Memorial Park | Long Beach, California

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 3, 2021 (Sun)
LA Wine Fest
Harry Bridges Memorial Park | Long Beach, California

  • Oct 6-13, 2021 (Wed-Wed)
Millennial Wine Competition
TBA | Los Angeles, CA

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
Wine, Cheese & Charcuterie
Board & Brush Creative Studio - Santa Monica | Santa Monica, California

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
Old Town Monrovia Wine Walk
Old Town Monrovia | Monrovia, CA

  • Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
The Chefs Experience - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
Old Ranch Country Club | Seal Beach, CA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Croatian Wine Chats: Tasting With Grgich Vina Winemaker
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Mirena Bagur & Ivo Jeramaz

  • Recurring: See Details
"A Month In Spain Through Music & Wine"
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Five Senses Tastings And Ole & Obrigado

  • Recurring: See Details
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines ONLINE
Online Class | Hosted by:The Wine House/WSET Online