Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lakeland, Florida

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Napa Harvest WSET L3 Bootcamp
  • Sun, September 17, 2023 to Sun, September 24, 2023
  • Sun, October 1, 2023 to Sun, October 8, 2023
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 5-7, 2023 (Mon-Wed)
Weekly Wine Tasting
Vino Simpatico Inc | South Pasadena, Florida

  • Jun 7, 2023 (Wed)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2023 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2023 (Thu)
Live Music At VINIA Wine & Kitchen
VINIA Wine & Kitchen | Winter Park, FL

  • Jun 9, 2023 (Fri)
The Butcher's Block June Wine Tasting
The Butcher's Block | Sarasota, FL

  • Jun 10-11, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 7-8, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
WSET Level 2
Epicurean Hotel | Tampa, FL

  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 11, 2023 (Sun)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2023 (Thu)
Live Music At VINIA Wine & Kitchen
VINIA Wine & Kitchen | Winter Park, FL

  • Jun 16, 2023 (Fri)
Food Heaven: Indulgent Eats
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Lake Miriam Square | Lakeland, FL

  • Jun 16, 2023 (Fri)
Food Heaven: Indulgent Eats
Publix Aprons Cooking School of Citrus Park | Tampa, FL

  • Jun 16, 2023 (Fri)
Food Heaven: Indulgent Eats
Publix Aprons Cooking School at The Marketplace at Dr. Phillips | Orlando, FL

  • Jun 16, 2023 (Fri)
Food Heaven: Indulgent Eats
Publix Aprons Cooking School at University Walk | Sarasota, FL


  • Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)
Live Stream A Magical Night In Provence With Sacha Lichine
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)
Father's Day Grilling Dinner
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Lake Miriam Square | Lakeland, FL

  • Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)
Father's Day Grilling Dinner
Publix Aprons Cooking School of Citrus Park | Tampa, FL

  • Jun 17, 2023 (Sat)
Father's Day Grilling Dinner
Publix Aprons Cooking School at University Walk | Sarasota, FL

  • Jun 19, 2023 (Mon)

  • Jun 20, 2023 (Tue)
Waterford Lakes-Orlando, FL- A Toast To The Amalfi Coast
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurants | Orlando, FL

  • Jun 20, 2023 (Tue)
Sarasota, FL- A Toast To The Amalfi Coast
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- Sarasota | Sarasota, FL

  • Jun 22, 2023 (Thu)
Barrel Aged Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 22, 2023 (Thu)
Live Music At VINIA Wine & Kitchen
VINIA Wine & Kitchen | Winter Park, FL

  • Jun 23, 2023 (Fri)
Wine And Dine: Summer Wines
Publix Aprons Cooking School of Citrus Park | Tampa, FL

  • Jun 23, 2023 (Fri)
The Oceanaire Orlando - Duckhorn Wine Dinner
The Oceanaire Seafood Room - Orlando | Orlando, FL

  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
Barrel Aged Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
A Culinary Tour Of South America
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Lake Miriam Square | Lakeland, FL

  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
A Culinary Tour Of South America
Publix Aprons Cooking School of Citrus Park | Tampa, FL

  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
A Culinary Tour Of South America
Publix Aprons Cooking School at The Marketplace at Dr. Phillips | Orlando, FL

  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
A Culinary Tour Of South America
Publix Aprons Cooking School at University Walk | Sarasota, FL

  • Jun 29, 2023 (Thu)
Live Music At VINIA Wine & Kitchen
VINIA Wine & Kitchen | Winter Park, FL

  • Jun 30, 2023 (Fri)
Asian-Style Gastro Pub Dinner
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Lake Miriam Square | Lakeland, FL

  • Jun 30, 2023 (Fri)
Asian-Style Gastro Pub Dinner
Publix Aprons Cooking School of Citrus Park | Tampa, FL

  • Jun 30, 2023 (Fri)
Asian-Style Gastro Pub Dinner
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Winter Park Village | Winter Park, FL

  • Jun 30, 2023 (Fri)
Asian-Style Gastro Pub Dinner
Publix Aprons Cooking School at University Walk | Sarasota, FL

  • Jul 7-8, 2023 (Fri-Sat)
  • Nov 10-11, 2023 (Fri-Sat)
WSET Level 3 Exam Theory And Tasting Workshop
Epicurean Hotel | Tampa, FL

  • Jul 12, 2023 (Wed)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2023 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Jul 15, 2023 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 16, 2023 (Sun)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2023 (Thu)
Abracadabra! The Magical Alchemy Behind Classic Cocktails
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 29, 2023 (Sat)
Abracadabra! The Magical Alchemy Behind Classic Cocktails
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 5, 2023 (Sat)
WSET Level 1
Epicurean Hotel | Tampa, FL

  • Aug 9, 2023 (Wed)
Sip N' Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2023 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 12, 2023 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 24, 2023 (Thu)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 26, 2023 (Sat)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2023 (Wed)
California Uncorked-Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2023 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 16, 2023 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 17-24, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
  • Oct 1-8, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
Napa Harvest WSET L3 Bootcamp
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Sep 19, 2023 (Tue)
Champagne: The King Of Sparkling
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 21, 2023 (Thu)
Champagne: The King Of Sparkling
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 28, 2023 (Thu)
One Tequila, Two Tequila, Three Tequila, MORE!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 30, 2023 (Sat)
One Tequila, Two Tequila, Three Tequila, MORE!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby