Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lakeland, Florida

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
A Charcuterie Workshop - June 2024
Wine At The Docks | Tarpon Springs, FL

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
BEER YOGA Sundays & Tuesdays At Big Top
Big Top Brewing Company | Sarasota, FL

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jun 24, 2024 (Mon)
Wine Experience: Learn How To Taste Wine With A Master Sommelier
Wine Bar George - A Restaurant & Bar | Lake Buena Vista, FL

  • Jun 24-26, 2024 (Mon-Wed)
Weekly Wine Tasting
Vino Simpatico | St. Petersburg, FL

  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)
Tea Party Tuesdays 10 & 11am
601 North Orlando Avenue, Suite 203, Maitland, FL, USA | Maitland, FL

  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)
Planting & Provisions
Donovan's Meatery | Riverview, FL

  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)
BEER YOGA Sundays & Tuesdays At Big Top
Big Top Brewing Company | Sarasota, FL

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday's
Aspirations Winery | Clearwater, FL



  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
Carrollwood Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Carrollwood) | Tampa, FL

  • Jun 26-27, 2024 (Wed-Thu)

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Mojito Tasting Event - Kissimmee
UNO Pizzeria & Grill | Kissimmee, FL

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Mojito Tasting Event - Winter Garden
UNO Pizzeria & Grill | Winter Garden, FL

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Greek Wine Tasting
Vino Simpatico | St. Petersburg, FL

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Mexican Seafood Dinner Event
Southern Brewery | Tampa, FL

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
Brunch & Brush With Live DJ
3007 W Cypress St | Tampa, FL

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
Brushes And Bites!
Fariss LTD LLC | Tampa, FL

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
Paint & Sip At Alaska Farms
Alaska Farms & Co | Orlando, FL

  • Jul 2, 2024 (Tue)
Tea Party Tuesdays 10 & 11am
601 North Orlando Avenue, Suite 203, Maitland, FL, USA | Maitland, FL

  • Jul 2, 2024 (Tue)
Wine Experience: Learn How To Taste Wine With A Master Sommelier
Wine Bar George - A Restaurant & Bar | Lake Buena Vista, FL

  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)
Paint Splatter Session 1:30-2:30pm ( BYOB)
JOES PALETTE ART & SPLATTER STUDIO | Largo, FL

  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday's
Aspirations Winery | Clearwater, FL


  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)
Tampa/Town & County Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Tampa/Town and Country) | Tampa, FL

  • Jul 3-4, 2024 (Wed-Thu)

  • Jul 4, 2024 (Thu)
Tastes Funny Weekend Bonus Thursday Night Event
Llama Lodge at the Courtyard by Marriott Lake Buena Vista at Vista Centre | Orlando, FL

  • Jul 4, 2024 (Thu)
Bingo Night (Flavas Chi-Town Wings)
4819 East Busch Boulevard, Tampa, FL, USA | Tampa, FL


  • Jul 4, 2024 (Thu)
Paint Splatter Session 7:30-8:30pm BYOB (WED/THU/FRI/SAT)
JOES PALETTE ART & SPLATTER STUDIO | Largo, FL

  • Jul 4-5, 2024 (Thu-Fri)
BBQ & Bingo
Venue on 6th | Tampa, FL

  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
Paint Splatter Session 5pm-6pm
1915 E bay drive B1 largo Fl 33771 | Largo, FL

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Wantilan Luau
Loews Royal Pacific Resort at Universal Orlando | Orlando, FL

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Gin Lane Dinner At Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach
Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa | Clearwater, FL

  • Jul 7, 2024 (Sun)
First Sunday Friendship Brunch At Gulfport Casino
City of Gulfport: Gulfport Casino Ballroom | Gulfport, FL

  • Jul 9, 2024 (Tue)
Tea Party Tuesdays 10 & 11am
601 North Orlando Avenue, Suite 203, Maitland, FL, USA | Maitland, FL


  • Jul 9, 2024 (Tue)
Wines Born Of Volcanoes! July TNT @ St Pete Cellars
St Pete Cellars | St. Petersburg, FL

  • Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday's
Aspirations Winery | Clearwater, FL


  • Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 10-11, 2024 (Wed-Thu)

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Wine Experience: Learn How To Taste Wine With A Master Sommelier
Wine Bar George - A Restaurant & Bar | Lake Buena Vista, FL

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Orlando Murder Mystery Dinner
Maggiano's Little Italy | Orlando, FL

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Live Music At VINIA Wine & Kitchen Featuring Renan Malato
VINIA Wine & Kitchen | Winter Park, FL

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Sharon Brugnoli's Supper @ Eat Art Love
Arts Xchange Plaza: Eat Art Love | St. Petersburg, FL

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Whispering Angel Wine Dinner
Trabucco | Orlando, Florida

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Live Music At VINIA Wine & Kitchen Featuring Jarred Armstrong
VINIA Wine & Kitchen | Winter Park, FL

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Central FL WWS - WINOlympics
Global Beverage Group | Orlando, FL

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Live Music At VINIA Wine & Kitchen Featuring Lucas Coimbra
VINIA Wine & Kitchen | Winter Park, FL

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)
Live Music At VINIA Wine & Kitchen Featuring Jarred Armstrong
VINIA Wine & Kitchen | Winter Park, FL

  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
Hendrick's Marvelous Cocktail Masterclass
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
A Premium Tequila Experience—The Art Of Agave
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)

  • Aug 29, 2024 (Thu)

  • Aug 29, 2024 (Thu)

  • Aug 31, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 5, 2024 (Thu)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 11, 2024 (Wed)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 17, 2024 (Tue)

  • Sep 18, 2024 (Wed)

  • Sep 18, 2024 (Wed)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 101
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 19, 2024 (Thu)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 101
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 19, 2024 (Thu)

  • Sep 20, 2024 (Fri)

  • Sep 20, 2024 (Fri)

  • Sep 26, 2024 (Thu)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 27, 2024 (Fri)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 5, 2024 (Sat)

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 11, 2024 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 20, 2024 (Sun)
6th Annual Ford Taste Of Latino Festival
Ybor City Centennial Park | Tampa, FL

  • Mar 30, 2025 (Sun)