Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Indio, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

ITALIAN Nights Is Back/Live Sinatra Music/ITALIAN. Dinner
  • Sat, July 31, 2021
Giracci Vineyards & Farms | Silverado, CA
Sip Of Julian
  • Sat, July 31, 2021
Julian Town Hall - Check in | Julian, CA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Sip Of Julian
Julian Town Hall - Check in | Julian, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
ITALIAN Nights Is Back/Live Sinatra Music/ITALIAN. Dinner
Giracci Vineyards & Farms | Silverado, CA

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Summer Sip Under The Stars
Mt. Palomar Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Cause Fur Paws
Oak Mountain Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Cause Fur Paws
Oak Mountain Winery | Temecula, Ca

  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)
Julian Grape Stomp Festa
Menghini Winery | Julian, California

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Virtual Tasting

Taste Of Sonoma At Home

Thu, July 29, 2021

View details

Online Class

Deep Dive: Evolution Of Cheese

Thu, July 29, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Salty Summer Wines

Thu, July 29, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Denny’s Garage Sale XIII

Thu, July 29, 2021

View details

Online Class

Wine Camp | An Introduction To Wine™

Fri, July 30, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Summer Crushers With Chloe

Fri, July 30, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Whiskey Tasting Online At Your Home!

Mon, August 2, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Rioja Summer Crianzas For The Grill

Tue, August 3, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Zoom Into Wine - Pét Nat

Wed, August 4, 2021

View details