Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Haledon, New Jersey

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Enticing Douro
  • Sat, July 23, 2022
Trip or Vacation
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
  • Recurring: See Details
(Free) Virtual Tasting
Key West Food And Wine Festival
  • Wed, January 26, 2022 to Sun, January 30, 2022
Key West Food & Wine Festival | Key West, FL
Vinexpo America & Drinks America
  • Wed, March 9, 2022 to Thu, March 10, 2022
Jacob K Javits Convention Center | New York, NY
Core Sommelier Wine Course
  • Sun, January 30, 2022 to Sun, February 6, 2022
  • Sun, February 6, 2022 to Sun, February 13, 2022
Wine School of Philadelphia | Philadelphia, PA
Essence Of Burgundy And Provence Wine Cruise
  • Sun, March 27, 2022
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jan 26-30, 2022 (Wed-Sun)
Key West Food And Wine Festival
Key West Food & Wine Festival | Key West, FL

  • Jan 27, 2022 (Thu)
  • Mar 24, 2022 (Thu)
Pairing Wine & Chocolate
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
Wine And Bundt Cakes
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 5, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jan 30-Feb 6, 2022 (Sun-Sun)
  • Feb 6-13, 2022 (Sun-Sun)
Core Sommelier Wine Course
Wine School of Philadelphia | Philadelphia, PA

  • Jan 31, 2022 (Mon)
  • Feb 7, 2022 (Mon)
  • Feb 21, 2022 (Mon)
Monday Bin Night
Spuntino Wine Bar & Italian Tapas | Clifton, NJ

  • Jan 31, 2022 (Mon)
  • Feb 7, 2022 (Mon)
  • Feb 21, 2022 (Mon)
Monday Bin Night
Spuntino Wine Bar & Italian Tapas | Garden City, NY

  • Recurring: See Details
5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Natalie MacLean, World's Best Drinks Writer (World Food Media Awards)

  • Feb 3, 2022 (Thu)
  • Mar 3, 2022 (Thu)
Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 6, 2022 (Sun)
NEW! Cookies & Cabernet
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 7, 2022 (Mon)
Wines Of Armenia
La Compagnie des Vins Surnaturels | New York, NY

  • Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)
Get Cozy By The Fire
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
Make Your Own Mozzarella Cheese
The Grape Escape Winery | Dayton (near Princeton), NJ
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)
Valentine Weekend At The Winery
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
New! Food And Wine Pairing
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)
  • Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)
Wine And Chocolate For Lovers
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)

  • Feb 16, 2022 (Wed)

  • Feb 17, 2022 (Thu)
Pairing Wine, Cheese And Charcuterie
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
  • Mar 5, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 20, 2022 (Sun)
Bubbles For Beginners
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 24, 2022 (Thu)
Shaken And Stirred. Making Wine Cocktails.
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 27, 2022 (Sun)
Mardi Gras Celebration Weekend
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Mar 6, 2022 (Sun)
Wines Of Australia
La Compagnie des Vins Surnaturels | New York, NY

  • Mar 7, 2022 (Mon)
  • Mar 7, 2022 (Mon)
Orange Wine Boot Camp
La Compagnie des Vins Surnaturels | New York, NY

  • Mar 9-10, 2022 (Wed-Thu)
Vinexpo America & Drinks America
Jacob K Javits Convention Center | New York, NY

  • Mar 10, 2022 (Thu)
Ladies Night Out
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)
  • Mar 13, 2022 (Sun)
St. Patrick’s Day Weekend
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)
  • Mar 19, 2022 (Sat)
  • Mar 26, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Mar 17, 2022 (Thu)
Ireland Forever!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Mar 20, 2022 (Sun)
Sake - 7pm
La Compagnie des Vins Surnaturels | New York, NY

  • Mar 21, 2022 (Mon)
Wine And History: Alexander - 6pm
La Compagnie des Vins Surnaturels | New York, NY

  • Mar 24, 2022 (Thu)
A Night With Orin Swift - Wine Dinner
Chart House | Weehawken, NJ

  • Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)

  • Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)
Wines Of New York - 4pm
La Compagnie des Vins Surnaturels | New York, NY

  • Mar 31, 2022 (Thu)
Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Enticing Douro
Trip or Vacation

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
Whiskey Tasting Online At Your Home!
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Whiskey Educator & Consultant Franck Mounier, Whiskey Gourmet