Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Burbank, Illinois

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Wine Tasting At Cuvee Cellars Bar & Wine Shop
  • Wed, December 7, 2022
Cuvee Cellars Bar & Wine Shop | Elmhurst, IL
Wine & Art
  • Sat, December 3, 2022
NP Studio | Naperville, Il
Buy Tickets
14th Edition Of The Key West Food & Wine Festival
  • Wed, January 25, 2023 to Sun, January 29, 2023
Various Locations | Key West, FL

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Nov 26, 2022 (Sat)
Holiday Party Wines
Mainstreet Wines & Spirits | Countryside, IL

  • Nov 29, 2022 (Tue)
A Taste Of Greece - 5 Course Wine & Charcuterie Board Pairing
Mauve Nosh & Libations | Shorewood, IL

  • Nov 30, 2022 (Wed)
BIG Italian Reds Wine Dinner!
Taurasi Restaurant - Stile Italiano | Westmont, IL

  • Dec 1, 2022 (Thu)
Alvin’s Wine Tasting Event
Luna Rosa Wine Shop | Highland Park, IL

  • Dec 2-4, 2022 (Fri-Sun)

  • Dec 2, 2022 (Fri)
Wine And Whiskey Tasting
Joe's Place | Marengo, IL

  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)
Perfect Port Tasting
Mainstreet Wines & Spirits | Countryside, IL

  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)
Wine & Art
NP Studio | Naperville, Il
Buy Tickets


  • Dec 4, 2022 (Sun)
45th Annual Fall Tasting & Dinner
Double Clutch Brewing Company | Evanston, IL

  • Dec 6, 2022 (Tue)
Italian Wine Dinner Pairing
Elgin Public House | Elgin, IL

  • Dec 6, 2022 (Tue)
Big Red Wine
Naperville Area Humane Society | Naperville, IL

  • Dec 7, 2022 (Wed)

  • Dec 7, 2022 (Wed)
Wine Tasting At Cuvee Cellars Bar & Wine Shop
Cuvee Cellars Bar & Wine Shop | Elmhurst, IL

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
Chicago Wine Fest! Winter Edition
Artifact Events | Chicago, IL

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
Caputo's Wine And Cheese Pairing Event
Angelo Caputo's Fresh Markets - Carol Stream | Carol Stream, IL

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
BIG CAB Tasting
Mainstreet Wines & Spirits | Countryside, IL

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
Holidays Whiskey Tasting
Heritage Ball Room @ Center of Elgin | Elgin, IL
Buy Tickets

  • Dec 10-11, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
UFC 282 Viewing Party At Mac’s Wood Grilled
Mac's Wood Grilled | Chicago, IL

  • Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)
Bubbles Galore Tasting
Mainstreet Wines & Spirits | Countryside3, IL

  • Dec 31, 2022-Jan 1, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
2023 Chicago New Year's Eve (NYE) Bar Crawl
Beaumont Bar & Grill | Chicago, Illinois

  • Jan 25-29, 2023 (Wed-Sun)
14th Edition Of The Key West Food & Wine Festival
Various Locations | Key West, FL