Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near South Whittier, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

LAWineFest 2022
  • Sat, June 4, 2022 to Sun, June 5, 2022
Harry Bridges Memorial Park | Long Beach, CA
Cheers - LA's Wine, Spirits, Beer & Food Festival
  • Sat, June 18, 2022
The Farm at Fairplex | Pomona, CA
Love Jadot: A Musical Wine Tasting Salon
  • Sat, June 4, 2022
Chez Maxym | Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Lumen Winemaker Dinner At Orto Santa Monica With Lane Tanner
  • Wed, June 15, 2022
Orto Santa Monica | Santa Monica, CA
Cambria Art & Wine Festival - Tastings, Art, Food & Fun
  • Fri, January 27, 2023 to Sun, January 29, 2023
Cambria, California - The Entire Village | Cambria, Calfornia
A Taste Of Camarillo
  • Sun, July 31, 2022
Camarillo Ranch House | Camarillo, CA
13th San Diego Spirits Festival - Sep 24-25 2022
  • Sat, September 24, 2022 to Sun, September 25, 2022
  • Sun, September 25, 2022
Museum of Contemporary Art La Jolla | La Jolla, CA
Westside Food-Wine-Spirits Festival Benefiting Westside Food Bank
  • Sun, October 23, 2022
Zimmerman Automobile Driving Museum | El Segundo, Ca
Buy Tickets
LAWineFest Returns To The Long Beach To Celebrate All Things Wine
  • Sat, June 4, 2022
  • Sun, June 5, 2022
Harry Bridges Memorial Park | Long Beach, CA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 27-29, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Cowboy Canyon & Giracci Wineries Weekend Tasting& Restaurant
Cowboy Canyon Winery & Giracci Vineyards & Farms, Orange County | Silverado (Orange County), CA

  • May 27, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)
Friday Night Wine & Karaoke
San Giorgio of Cucamonga Winery & Events | RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 2 In Wines ( In Person )
Venue in West Los Angeles | Los Angeles, CA

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
Horse Town Brew N Que Festival
George Ingalls Equestrian Center | Norco, CA

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jun 4-5, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
LAWineFest 2022
Harry Bridges Memorial Park | Long Beach, CA

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jun 9, 2022 (Thu)
Tasting A Tuscan Legend: Sassicaia
Wally's Santa Monica | Santa Monica, CA

  • Jun 9, 2022 (Thu)
An Evening With Sassicaia
Wally's Santa Monica | Santa Monica, CA

  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
Freemark Abbey 5-Course Wine Dinner W/Cory Rowin + Chef Erin Sealy
Perspketive Studio | San Juan Capistrano, CA

  • Jun 15, 2022 (Wed)

  • Jun 17, 2022 (Fri)
Vertical Tasting: VINTAGE FORMAN, CABERNET SAUVIGNON
CHAPTER 4 | FINE + RARE SUPPLY | Culver City, CA

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Cheers - LA's Wine, Spirits, Beer & Food Festival
The Farm at Fairplex | Pomona, CA

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Champagne Challenge: | Blind Tasting At Eat Drink Americano
Eat Drink Americano - Los Angeles | Los Angeles, California

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)

  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
Collectible Cabernet Steak Dinner At BOA Sunset
BOA Steakhouse | West Hollywood, CA

  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
C4 | Tasting Lab: Fraudulent Wine 101
CHAPTER 4 | FINE + RARE SUPPLY | Culver City, CA

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Camp | LA's #1 Intro To Wine Class | Live Class!
Eat Drink Americano - Los Angeles | Los Angeles, California

  • Jul 31, 2022 (Sun)
A Taste Of Camarillo
Camarillo Ranch House | Camarillo, CA

  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Camp | LA's #1 Intro To Wine Class | Live Class!
Eat Drink Americano - Los Angeles | Los Angeles, California

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Celebration - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
Argyros Plaza at Segerstrom Center for the Arts | Costa Mesa, CA

  • Sep 24-25, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
  • Sep 25, 2022 (Sun)
13th San Diego Spirits Festival - Sep 24-25 2022
Museum of Contemporary Art La Jolla | La Jolla, CA

  • Oct 23, 2022 (Sun)
Westside Food-Wine-Spirits Festival Benefiting Westside Food Bank
Zimmerman Automobile Driving Museum | El Segundo, Ca
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 23, 2022 (Sun)
The Chefs Experience - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
Old Ranch Country Club | Seal Beach, CA

  • Jan 27-29, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
Cambria Art & Wine Festival - Tastings, Art, Food & Fun
Cambria, California - The Entire Village | Cambria, Calfornia

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
Virtual Blind Tasting With Brianne Cohen
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Brianne Cohen