Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Waterbury, Connecticut

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Live Music Every Weekend At Arrigoni Winery (Times Vary)
  • Fri, June 3, 2022 to Fri, June 10, 2022
Arrigoni Winery | Portland, CT
Yoga Night At Arrigoni Winery
  • Wed, June 8, 2022
Arrigoni Winery | Portland, CT
Brews With Views II In Cold Spring, NY
  • Sat, July 16, 2022
Mayor's Park | Cold Spring, NY
The Annual Hudson Berkshire Wine & Food Festival
  • Sat, May 28, 2022 to Sun, May 29, 2022
Columbia County Fairgrounds | Chatham, NY
Buy Tickets
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
  • Sat, August 6, 2022
  • Sun, August 7, 2022
Mayor's Park | Cold Sping, NY

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 28-29, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
The Annual Hudson Berkshire Wine & Food Festival
Columbia County Fairgrounds | Chatham, NY
Buy Tickets

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting And Live Music!
Harmony Vineyards | St. James, NY

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
Free! Special Memorial Day Tasting This Saturday
Deprez Wines and Spririts | Croton-on-Hudson, NY

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Nights
Hen of the Woods | Southampton, NY

  • Jun 1, 2022 (Wed)
Wines Of Burgundy W/Drinkable Arts Imports
District New Haven | New Haven, CT

  • Jun 3-10, 2022 (Fri-Fri)

  • Jun 4-5, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
  • Jun 11-12, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
  • Jun 18-19, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Stoutridge Private Tasting With The Distiller
Stoutridge Distillery and Winery | Marlboro, NY

  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)
13th Annual Wine & Swine Dinner
Barcelona Wine Bar | Fairfield, CT

  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)
Barcelona Wine Bar's 13th Annual Wine & Swine Dinner
Barcelona Wine Bar | Fairfield, CT

  • Jun 8, 2022 (Wed)
Yoga Night At Arrigoni Winery
Arrigoni Winery | Portland, CT

  • Jun 17-24, 2022 (Fri-Fri)
  • Jul 1-8, 2022 (Fri-Fri)
  • Jul 15-22, 2022 (Fri-Fri)

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Nights
Hen of the Woods | Southampton, NY

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
NY Cider & Cheese Marketplace
Boscobel House and Gardens | Cold Sprign, NY

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Nights
Hen of the Woods | Southampton, NY

  • Jul 3, 2022 (Sun)
  • Jul 3, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Nights
Hen of the Woods | Southampton, NY

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Brews With Views II In Cold Spring, NY
Mayor's Park | Cold Spring, NY

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Nights
Hen of the Woods | Southampton, NY

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Nights
Hen of the Woods | Southampton, NY

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
Mayor's Park | Cold Sping, NY

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Nights
Hen of the Woods | Southampton, NY

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Nights
Hen of the Woods | Southampton, NY

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)
Hudson Valley Wine & Food Fest
Dutchess County Fairgrounds | Rhinebeck, NY