Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Waterbury, Connecticut

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Live Music Every Weekend At Arrigoni Winery (Times Vary)
  • Fri, December 3, 2021 to Fri, December 10, 2021
  • Sat, December 11, 2021 to Sat, December 18, 2021
  • Sun, December 19, 2021 to Sun, December 26, 2021
Arrigoni Winery | Portland, CT
Sprezzatura! Spring In Tuscany June 5 - 12, 2022
  • Sun, June 5, 2022
Trip or Vacation
Japan Festival Boston Sake Workshop
  • Sat, December 4, 2021
  • Sun, December 5, 2021
Mayhew Wine Shop | Boston, MA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Dec 3-10, 2021 (Fri-Fri)
  • Dec 11-18, 2021 (Sat-Sat)
  • Dec 19-26, 2021 (Sun-Sun)

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)
  • Dec 5, 2021 (Sun)
Japan Festival Boston Sake Workshop
Mayhew Wine Shop | Boston, MA

  • Dec 9, 2021 (Thu)
Martinis & Mistletoe
Palace Theater | Waterbury, CT

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Holiday Bazaar - Sip N' Shop!
Priam Vineyards | Colchester, CT

  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)
Hudson Valley Wine & Food Fest
Dutchess County Fairgrounds | Rhinebeck, NY

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.