Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near University, Florida

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Napa Harvest WSET L3 Bootcamp
  • Sun, September 17, 2023 to Sun, September 24, 2023
  • Sun, October 1, 2023 to Sun, October 8, 2023
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Sep 17-24, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
  • Oct 1-8, 2023 (Sun-Sun)
Napa Harvest WSET L3 Bootcamp
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Sep 22, 2023 (Fri)
Wine Night With Us
Publix GreenWise Market at The Preserve Marketplace Shopping Center | Odessa, FL

  • Sep 23, 2023 (Sat)
Wine NOT? Wine Tasting
Memoirs Event Venue | Tampa, FL

  • Sep 23, 2023 (Sat)
Uncorked: Tampa Wine Fest
ZooTampa at Lowry Park | Tampa, FL

  • Sep 28, 2023 (Thu)
Largo Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Largo) | Largo, FL

  • Sep 28, 2023 (Thu)
One Tequila, Two Tequila, Three Tequila, MORE!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 28, 2023 (Thu)
Paint Splatter Session 7:30-8:30pm BYOB (WED/THU/FRI/SAT)
JOES PALETTE ART & SPLATTER STUDIO | Largo, FL

  • Sep 29, 2023 (Fri)
Sip & Savor Wine Extravaganza
The Sarasota Modern, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel | Sarasota, FL

  • Sep 29, 2023 (Fri)

  • Sep 29, 2023 (Fri)

  • Sep 29, 2023 (Fri)
Paint Splatter Session 7:30-8:30pm BYOB (WED/THU/FRI/SAT)
JOES PALETTE ART & SPLATTER STUDIO | Largo, FL

  • Sep 30, 2023 (Sat)
One Tequila, Two Tequila, Three Tequila, MORE!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 30, 2023 (Sat)


  • Oct 2, 2023 (Mon)
Wine Experience: Learn How To Taste Wine With A Master Sommelier
Wine Bar George - A Restaurant & Bar | Lake Buena Vista, FL

  • Oct 3, 2023 (Tue)
ABC Fall Oct Luncheon - Fat Beet Farm - 10/3/23
Fat Beet Farm Kitchen and Bakery, West Hillsborough Avenue, Tampa, FL, USA | Tampa, FL

  • Oct 3, 2023 (Tue)
Wine Experience: Learn How To Taste Wine With A Master Sommelier
Wine Bar George - A Restaurant & Bar | Lake Buena Vista, FL

  • Oct 3, 2023 (Tue)
ZD Wine Paired Dinner
Four Flamingos, A Richard Blais Florida Kitchen | Orlando, FL

  • Oct 4, 2023 (Wed)
"Art With A Twist" Art Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Oct 4, 2023 (Wed)
Apollo Beach Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Apollo Beach) | Apollo Beach, FL

  • Oct 4, 2023 (Wed)
Clermont Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Clermont) | Clermont, FL

  • Oct 4, 2023 (Wed)
Italian Wine Dinner
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, FL

  • Oct 5, 2023 (Thu)
"Art With A Twist" Art Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Oct 5, 2023 (Thu)
Whiskey And Wine, Bouquets And Blackjack
Kirkplan Kitchens | Sarasota, FL

  • Oct 5, 2023 (Thu)
Iconic Wines Of The Old World With Vintus Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 5, 2023 (Thu)
A French Wine Soirée
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 6, 2023 (Fri)
"Art With A Twist" Art Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Oct 6, 2023 (Fri)

  • Oct 6, 2023 (Fri)
Progressive Dinner Tour - Bonnet Creek Epicurious
Signia by Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek | Orlando, FL

  • Oct 7-8, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
WSET Level 2
Epicurean Hotel | Tampa, FL

  • Oct 7, 2023 (Sat)
Saturday Open House Wine Tasting
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, Florida

  • Oct 7, 2023 (Sat)
"Art With A Twist" Art Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Oct 8, 2023 (Sun)
"Art With A Twist" Art Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Oct 9, 2023 (Mon)
Wine Experience: Learn How To Taste Wine With A Master Sommelier
Wine Bar George - A Restaurant & Bar | Lake Buena Vista, FL

  • Oct 9, 2023 (Mon)
"Art With A Twist" Art Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Oct 10, 2023 (Tue)
"Art With A Twist" Art Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Oct 10, 2023 (Tue)
Karla Foreman Wright Dinner
Grasslands Golf & Country Club | Lakeland, FL

  • Oct 11, 2023 (Wed)
"Art With A Twist" Art Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL


  • Oct 11, 2023 (Wed)
Wine Cellar Social Club 2023
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, Florida

  • Oct 11, 2023 (Wed)
Wine Cellar Social Club 2023
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, FL

  • Oct 11, 2023 (Wed)
4th Street/St. Pete Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (4th Street/St. Pete) | Saint Petersburg, FL

  • Oct 11, 2023 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday-Wine Glass Painting!
The DIY Room | Tampa, FL

  • Oct 12, 2023 (Thu)
Taste Of Boisset Wine
Fleming's Prime Steakhouse | Tampa, FL

  • Oct 12, 2023 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 14, 2023 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 18, 2023 (Wed)
Hudson Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Hudson) | Hudson, FL

  • Oct 19, 2023 (Thu)
Mattison's Coppola Wine Pairing Dinner
Mattison's Forty-One | Sarasota, Florida

  • Oct 21, 2023 (Sat)
Smooth To Smoky: A Glenmorangie And Ardbeg Virtual Livestream Event
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 24, 2023 (Tue)
Trey Zoeller Founder Of Jefferson's Bourbon Bottle Signing
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 26, 2023 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 28, 2023 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 2, 2023 (Thu)
Cordially Yours
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 4, 2023 (Sat)
Saturday Open House Wine Tasting
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, Florida

  • Nov 4, 2023 (Sat)
Cordially Yours
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 4, 2023 (Sat)
Truffle Dinner
Sage Restaurant | Sarasota, FL

  • Nov 7, 2023 (Tue)

  • Nov 9, 2023 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 10-11, 2023 (Fri-Sat)
WSET Level 3 Exam Theory And Tasting Workshop
Epicurean Hotel | Tampa, FL

  • Nov 11, 2023 (Sat)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 16, 2023 (Thu)