Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near San Marcos, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

A Taste Of Portugal - Winemaker Event
  • Fri, June 7, 2024
Private Residence | Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
A Glamorous Portuguese Night In Hollywood
  • Wed, June 5, 2024
Hollywood's Hidden House | Los Angeles, CA
WSET Level 2 Costa Mesa
  • Sat, July 20, 2024 to Sun, July 21, 2024
Marriott Costa Mesa - Orange County | Costa Mesa, CA
Bon Jovi Tribute - Wanted
  • Fri, June 14, 2024
Callaway Vineyard & Winery | Temecula, CA
Stags' Leap Winemaker Dinner
  • Wed, June 5, 2024
21 Oceanfront Restaurant | Newport Beach, CA
WSET Level 1 Costa Mesa
  • Fri, July 19, 2024
Marriott Costa Mesa - Orange County | Costa Mesa, California
15th San Diego Spirits Festival
  • Sat, October 19, 2024
  • Sun, October 20, 2024
Museum of Contemporary Art La Jolla | LA JOLLA, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)
A French Organic Tasting Tuesday
Wine Gallery Laguna Beach | Laguna Beach, Ca

  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)
  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Tuesday Trivia @ Vinya
Vinya: vino + vinyasa | San Diego, CA

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Date Night With The Mad Axer & Craft Brewing & Kitchen
Craft Brewing & Kitchen, Collier Avenue, Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Lake Elsinore, CA

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Taste Of The CAMP: Community Dinner
The Camp | Costa Mesa, CA

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Date Night With The Mad Axer & Craft Brewing & Kitchen
Craft Brewing & Kitchen, Collier Avenue, Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Lake Elsinore, CA

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese Pairing
Propaganda Wines | Vista, California

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
That's Amore Wine and Pizza
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
VINOPOP Welcomes: Brecon Estate
CabanaOC | Laguna Beach, Ca


  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night BBQ At Vitagliano Winery!
Vitagliano Winery | Temecula, CA

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Vinyl & Wine Party With A Chef
VINO MIGRANTE | SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
HALL/WALT/BACA 5-Course Wine Dinner W/Erin Hamada + Chef Erin Sealy
Perspektive Studio | San Juan Capistrano, CA

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
The Art Of Orin Swift - Inside And Outside The Bottle
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Meet The Winemaker: Ami Ami
Vinya: vino + vinyasa | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Hartford Court Wine Dinner
WineSellar & Brasserie | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Dinner With Tigers - Evening Under The Stars!
Diamond Valley Lodge | Sage, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Italian Wine Dinner: Veneto's Iconic Prosecco And Valpolicella
Balsamico Italian Kitchen | Imperial Beach, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Date Night With The Mad Axer & Craft Brewing & Kitchen
Craft Brewing & Kitchen, Collier Avenue, Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Lake Elsinore, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Italian Wine Dinner: Veneto And His Iconic Wines!
Balsamico Italian Kitchen | Imperial Beach, CA

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
Stags' Leap Winemaker Dinner
21 Oceanfront Restaurant | Newport Beach, CA

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
A Glamorous Portuguese Night In Hollywood
Hollywood's Hidden House | Los Angeles, CA

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Date Night With The Mad Axer & Craft Brewing & Kitchen
Craft Brewing & Kitchen, Collier Avenue, Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Lake Elsinore, CA

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night BBQ At Vitagliano Winery!
Vitagliano Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Jazz Night @ Vinya
Vinya: vino + vinyasa | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Joey Tensley - Masterclass
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
A Taste Of Portugal - Winemaker Event
Private Residence | Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets


  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Joey Tensley - Masterclass
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Winemaker Dinner: Tercero Wines X Garden Kitchen
Vinya: vino + vinyasa | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Dinner With Tigers - Evening Under The Stars!
Diamond Valley Lodge | Sage, CA

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Date Night With The Mad Axer & Craft Brewing & Kitchen
Craft Brewing & Kitchen, Collier Avenue, Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Lake Elsinore, CA

  • Jun 10, 2024 (Mon)
Woodford Whisky Dinner & Tasting
24619 Washington Ave | Murrieta, CA

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Pasta Making Classes
1731 Fuerte Street, Fallbrook, CA, USA | Fallbrook, CA

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
California Wine Country Paint And Sip
Old Acre Winery | Dana Point, CA

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Date Night With The Mad Axer & Craft Brewing & Kitchen
Craft Brewing & Kitchen, Collier Avenue, Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Lake Elsinore, CA

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Farm-Fresh Picnic & Spritz Aperitivo Hour With The Ecology Center
The Ecology Center | San Juan Capistrano, CA

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Clubhouse Suppers: Blowfish Tequila
The Loma Club | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Chateau Ste. Michelle Wine Dinner
JOJO'S HIDEAWAY/17th STREET GRILL | TUSTIN, CA

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night BBQ At Vitagliano Winery!
Vitagliano Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Beers By The Bay With Ballast Point
San Diego Mission Bay Resort | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Paint-n-Sip @ Vinya
Vinya: vino + vinyasa | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Bon Jovi Tribute - Wanted
Callaway Vineyard & Winery | Temecula, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Cigar & Spirits Lifestyle Tasting Event - West Coast
Newport Dunes Waterfront Resort & Marina | Newport Beach, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Newport Beach Cigar, Wine & Spirits Tasting- Indulge
Hyatt Newport Beach | Newport Beach, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
GOODONYA Summer Dinner Series No.1
GOODONYA Organic Eatery | Encinitas, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Dinner With Tigers - Evening Under The Stars!
Diamond Valley Lodge | Sage, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
MURDER MYSTERY STEAK NIGHT At S&S Friendly Ranch
S&S Friendly Ranch | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 18, 2024 (Tue)
  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)
  • Jul 2, 2024 (Tue)
Tuesday Trivia @ Vinya
Vinya: vino + vinyasa | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Jazz Night @ Vinya
Vinya: vino + vinyasa | San Diego, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Celebration - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
Argyros Plaza at Segerstrom Center for the Arts | Costa Mesa, CA

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
California Wine Festival - North San Diego - Carlsbad
Park Hyatt Aviara Resort Golf Club & Spa | Carlsbad, California

  • Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 17, 2024 (Wed)
Rodney Strong Wine Dinner
JOJO'S HIDEAWAY/17th STREET GRILL | TUSTIN, CA

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Going In Blind—Our Wine Sampling Challenge
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
WSET Level 1 Costa Mesa
Marriott Costa Mesa - Orange County | Costa Mesa, California

  • Jul 20-21, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
WSET Level 2 Costa Mesa
Marriott Costa Mesa - Orange County | Costa Mesa, CA

  • Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)
Jazz Concert At South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa | Temecula, CA

  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Walk At The Environmental Nature Center
Environmental Nature Center | NEWPORT BEACH, CA

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Rosé For Everyday
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 30, 2024 (Fri)
LIVE | Toad The Wet Sprocket & The Verve Pipe
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa | Temecula, CA

  • Sep 5, 2024 (Thu)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 11, 2024 (Wed)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 19, 2024 (Sat)
  • Oct 20, 2024 (Sun)
15th San Diego Spirits Festival
Museum of Contemporary Art La Jolla | LA JOLLA, CA

  • Nov 8, 2024 (Fri)

  • Nov 8, 2024 (Fri)
  • Nov 9, 2024 (Sat)
California Wine Festival - Huntington Beach
Pasea Hotel & Spa | Huntington Beach, CA

  • Nov 9, 2024 (Sat)
Grand Tasting- San Diego Bay Wine & Food Festival
EMBARCADERO MARINA PARK NORTH | San Diego, California

  • Nov 10, 2024 (Sun)
Grand Fiesta - San Diego Bay Wine & Food Festival
EMBARCADERO MARINA PARK NORTH | San Diego, California