Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Parkville, Maryland

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Intensive
  • Fri, August 19, 2022
  • Sat, August 20, 2022
  • Sun, August 21, 2022
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC
Core Sommelier Course
  • Sun, June 19, 2022
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines
  • Sat, November 12, 2022
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC
Long Island Wine Camp!
  • Tue, July 26, 2022
Trip or Vacation
Buy Tickets
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online & Live
  • Mon, June 6, 2022
Online Class

All Upcoming Local Events


  • --
BARk's 4th Annual Wine In The Park
Elicker's Grove Spring Grove | Spring Grove, PA

  • May 25, 2022 (Wed)
2022 Santé: A Taste Of Baltimore
Baltimore Museum of Industry | Baltimore, MD

  • May 25, 2022 (Wed)

  • May 26, 2022 (Thu)
Cakebread Cellars Wine Dinner Featuring Jeff Dixon Of Kobrand
L'Auberge Chez François | Great Falls, VA

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
The Wine Down: Sundresses And Fedoras
Basignani Winery | Sparks Glencoe, MD

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
Chesapeake Seafood Festival
Harbor Point Central Plaza | Baltimore, MD

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Core Sommelier Course
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Baltimore Wine & Food Festival
Maryland State Fairgrounds - Timonium, MD | Lutherville-Timonium, MD


  • Jul 26, 2022 (Tue)

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Intensive
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
Das Best Oktoberfest - Baltimore
M & T Bank Stadium - Lot H | Baltimore, MD

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
Baltimore Whiskey Wine & Fire
Harbor Point Central Plaza | Baltimore, MD

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • May 26, 2022 (Thu)
Wines Of The Willamette Valley
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Matthew Brown, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • May 27, 2022 (Fri)
Summer Wines Of 2022: 12 Wines For The Pool, Beach, Or Backyard BBQ
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jay Youmans MW - Capital Wine School

  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)
Today's Napa Valley
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Matthew Brown DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)
Essential Blind Tasting Skills
Online Class | Hosted by:Jay Youmans MW - Capital Wine School

  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)
Wines Of Southern France: Languedoc, Provence, And Roussillon – Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Matthew Perrella DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Jun 6, 2022 (Mon)
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Jun 8, 2022 (Wed)
WSET Diploma Unit D1 Wine Production Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Joshua Grainer, RdV Vineyards

  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
Comparative Blind Tasting Of Cabernet Sauvignon From Around The World
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jay Youmans MW - Capital Wine School

  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
Introduction To Wine Basics - Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Matthew Brown DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Jun 17, 2022 (Fri)
Wines With Altitude
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Matthew Brown DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Wines Of Rioja, Spain - Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Matthew Brown DipWSET - Capital Wine School