Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Joliet, Illinois

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Enticing Douro
  • Sat, July 23, 2022
Trip or Vacation
Valentine's Crush - Winemaking Experience Dinner & Grape Stomp.
  • Sat, February 12, 2022
Wild Blossom Meadery & Winery (91st Beverly Hills Metra station) | Chicago, Illinois
Key West Food And Wine Festival
  • Wed, January 26, 2022 to Sun, January 30, 2022
Key West Food & Wine Festival | Key West, FL

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jan 26-30, 2022 (Wed-Sun)
Key West Food And Wine Festival
Key West Food & Wine Festival | Key West, FL

  • Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
2022 Chicago Winter Whiskey Tasting Festival (January 29)
Station Restaurant & Bar | Chicago, IL

  • Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
Exploring The Wine Of Southern France
ko-ze wine room | Glen Ellyn, Illinois

  • Jan 30, 2022 (Sun)
Free Wine Tasting
Luna Rosa Wine Shop | Highland Park, IL

  • Feb 4, 2022 (Fri)
  • Mar 4, 2022 (Fri)

  • Feb 5, 2022 (Sat)
Exploring The Wine Regions Of Italy
ko-ze wine room | Glen Ellyn, Illinois

  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
Tuscan Wine Tasting
EATALY Chicago | Chicago, Il

  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
Valentine's Crush - Winemaking Experience Dinner & Grape Stomp.
Wild Blossom Meadery & Winery (91st Beverly Hills Metra station) | Chicago, Illinois

  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
Wine & Chocolate Pairing And Tasting With Ko-ze Wine Room
ko-ze wine room | Glen Ellyn, Illinois

  • Feb 15, 2022 (Tue)

  • Feb 15, 2022 (Tue)

  • Feb 22, 2022 (Tue)
The Red Wines Of Spain: Grapes, Regions & Styles
ko-ze wine room | Glen Ellyn, Illinois

  • Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
Wine, Cheese, And Trees - The Virtual Event 2
Zoom invite | Geneva, Illinois

  • Feb 27, 2022 (Sun)

  • Feb 27, 2022 (Sun)
Undiscovered Wine Regions: An In-depth Tasting Experience
ko-ze wine room | Glen Ellyn, Illinois

  • Mar 12, 2022 (Sat)
2022 Chicago St Patrick’s Day Bar Crawl
Bourbon on Division | Chicago, IL

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Enticing Douro
Trip or Vacation

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
WINE 101: 3/7-4/25 FRENCH WINE 101: 3/10-4/28 Online Live $99/class
Online Class | Hosted by:WE KNOW VINO WINE EDUCATORS: Robin Tarragano CSW, Dan Tarragano NVWE $99!