Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Camp Rose, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Outer Space Wines BLAST OFF Tasting
  • Fri, July 26, 2024
Outer Space Wines | Napa, CA
Buy Tickets
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian Wine Co.
  • Sun, August 11, 2024
Freda B | Sausalito, CA
WSET Level 2 Bootcamp
  • Thu, August 22, 2024 to Sun, August 25, 2024
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Cellar Table
  • Sat, July 27, 2024
  • Sat, November 9, 2024
Obsidian Wine Co. Cellar | Sonoma, California
Beaujolais And Beaujolais Nouveau With Peter Marks MW
  • Thu, November 21, 2024
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Sunset Soiree
  • Sat, August 24, 2024
Dry Creek Vineyard | Healdsburg, California
Ode To The Grape Celebration! Harvest Kick Off Party
  • Sat, September 7, 2024
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA
China Masterclass With Gus Zhu MW
  • Thu, July 25, 2024
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Champagne Day With Monika Bielka-Vescovi DipWSET
  • Fri, October 25, 2024
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
WSET Level 1 - Napa
  • Sat, September 7, 2024
  • Sat, October 5, 2024
  • Sat, November 2, 2024
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
Group Portugal River Cruise With An Extension In Azores
  • Fri, August 29, 2025
Trip or Vacation
Taste Of Mount Veeder
  • Sat, August 10, 2024
The Great Lawn & Carriage House at Charles Krug Winery | St. Helena, CA
Champagne Specialist - Napa
  • Sat, November 23, 2024 to Sun, November 24, 2024
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
WSET Level 1 - Napa
  • Sat, August 3, 2024
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California
Rioja With Monika Bielka-Vescovi DipWSET
  • Thu, December 5, 2024
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Ice Wine Masterclass With Randy Dufour From Inniskillin
  • Tue, September 17, 2024
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Vineyard By Horseback
  • Sun, September 22, 2024
Obsidian Wine Co. - Poseidon Vineyard | Napa, CA
WSET Level 2 - Napa
  • Sat, August 10, 2024 to Sun, August 11, 2024
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Hike A Volcano
  • Sun, July 28, 2024
  • Sat, September 7, 2024
Obsidian Wine Co. - Obsidian Ridge Vineyard | Kelseyville, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 17-24, 2024 (Wed-Wed)
  • Jul 25-28, 2024 (Thu-Sun)
Summer Of Pies: World Pizza Tour
The Grove Restaurant at Copia | Napa, CA

  • Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)
Cadet: Winemaker Wednesday
Cadet | Napa, CA

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Oakville Grocery: Wine Down Weekends
Oakville Grocery | Oakville, CA

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
LOLA Varietal Exploration-Albariño
LOLA Wines | Calistoga, CA

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
China Masterclass With Gus Zhu MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
FARM Fest BBQ & Bands
Carneros Resort and Spa | Napa, CA

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Fayard And Friends Flight Night
Maison Fayard Bottle Shop | Napa, California

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
School Of Cab
West Wines | Healdsburg, California

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Outer Space Wines BLAST OFF Tasting
Outer Space Wines | Napa, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
McKahn Wines Vintner Spotlight
Mia Carta | Napa, CA


  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Summer Of Pies: World Pizza Tour
The Grove Restaurant at Copia | Napa, CA

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Festa Italiana - A Mid-Summer Italian Festival
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Chenoweth Wines July Party
12801 Green Valley Rd | Sebastopol, CA

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
Vine Street Block Party
Vine Street between Walnut & Shattuck | Berkeley, CA

  • Jul 27-28, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Flatbread Pairing
ACTA Wine | Healdsburg, CA

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
  • Nov 9, 2024 (Sat)
Cellar Table
Obsidian Wine Co. Cellar | Sonoma, California

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)


  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Petals • Pancakes Sip + Paint!
Taft Street Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
Hike A Volcano
Obsidian Wine Co. - Obsidian Ridge Vineyard | Kelseyville, CA

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Celebrating 30 Years In Paradise!
Paradise Ridge Winery ~ Santa Rosa Estate | Santa Rosa, CA

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Winery Feast With Romeo' Sempre Vive
Sonoma Wine Shop & La Bodega | Sebastopol, CA

  • Jul 29, 2024 (Mon)

  • Jul 30, 2024 (Tue)

  • Jul 31, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jul 31-Aug 7, 2024 (Wed-Wed)
  • Aug 8-11, 2024 (Thu-Sun)
Summer Of Pies: World Pizza Tour
The Grove Restaurant at Copia | Napa, CA

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
  • Sep 5, 2024 (Thu)

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
The We11ness Experience : Social
Eleven Eleven Wines | Napa, CA

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
Groth Wine Dinner
Silverado Resort | Napa, California


  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Summer Of Pies: World Pizza Tour
The Grove Restaurant at Copia | Napa, CA

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 - Napa
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Ultimate Wine & Cheese Board Course
Bennett Lane Winery | Calistoga, CA

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Starlite Music Series With Jason Movrich
Starlite Vineyards | Geyserville, CA

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Lobster Dinner In The Vineyards
Ballentine Vineyards | St. Helena, California

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Lobster In The Vineyard, 25th Anniversary Winemaker Dinner
Ballentine Vineyards | St. Helena, CA

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Hot Summer Movie Night Feat. American Grafitti
Gundlach Bundschu Winery | Sonoma, California

  • Aug 4, 2024 (Sun)

  • Aug 4, 2024 (Sun)
Dogs & DJs
Abbot’s Passage Winery & Mercantile | Glen Ellen, CA

  • Aug 4, 2024 (Sun)
Vinyl Sunday: Stanley Mouse Appreciation Day
Winery Sixteen 600 | Sonoma, CA

  • Aug 5, 2024 (Mon)

  • Aug 5, 2024 (Mon)

  • Aug 6, 2024 (Tue)

  • Aug 6, 2024 (Tue)
Del Maguey Mezcal Dinner - Night 2
Comal | Berkeley, CA

  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)

  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Thursday Supper With Pia Camil And Margot Norton
Headlands Center For the Arts | Sausalito, CA

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Morning Vineyard Tour & Tasting In Napa
Majuscule Wine | Napa, CA

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
  • Oct 11, 2024 (Fri)
Summer Sunset Bottle Sessions
Copain Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Beer And Yoga At Murphy’s Irish Pub
Murphy's Irish Pub & Restaurant | Sonoma, CA

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Summer Of Pies: World Pizza Tour
The Grove Restaurant at Copia | Napa, CA

  • Aug 10-11, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
WSET Level 2 - Napa
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Herbal Distillation Workshop + Wine Lunch
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Wind To Wine Festival | Harvest 2024
Gambonini Family Ranch | Petaluma, CA

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Taste Of Mount Veeder
The Great Lawn & Carriage House at Charles Krug Winery | St. Helena, CA

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Mandala Springs First Annual Harvest Dinner In The Garden
Mandala Springs - Wellness Retreat Center | Cobb, CA

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Lobster Feed & Harvest Kick Off
Eleven Eleven Wines | Napa, CA

  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)

  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian Wine Co.
Freda B | Sausalito, CA

  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
  • Sep 8, 2024 (Sun)
Culinary Tour Of Mexico: The Mighty Tortilla
Keller Estate Winery | Petaluma, CA

  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
Andy’s Pub Summer Paint And Sip Party
Andy's Pub | Vacaville, CA

  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
St. Vincent's Parish Tri Tip Dinner
St Vincent's Fountain Plaza | Petaluma, CA

  • Aug 12, 2024 (Mon)

  • Aug 13, 2024 (Tue)

  • Aug 13, 2024 (Tue)
Cheese & Beer: Best Friends Forever
Winston's Café | Napa, CA

  • Aug 14-21, 2024 (Wed-Wed)
  • Aug 22-25, 2024 (Thu-Sun)
Summer Of Pies: World Pizza Tour
The Grove Restaurant at Copia | Napa, CA

  • Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)
  • Sep 19, 2024 (Thu)
Summer Wine Series With Clare Tooley - Master Of Wine
Oakville Wine Merchant | Oakville, CA

  • Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)
  • Sep 19, 2024 (Thu)

  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
Starlite Music Series With DJ Theodore White
Starlite Vineyards | Geyserville, CA

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
Duckhorn Estate Dinner At Duckhorn Vineyards
Duckhorn Vineyards | St. Helena, CA

  • Aug 18, 2024 (Sun)
AVV Marketplace
Alexander Valley Vineyards | Healdsburg, CA

  • Aug 18, 2024 (Sun)
Winemaker Series: Davis Bynum
Rodney Strong Vineyards | Healdsburg, CA

  • Aug 18, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Sessions: Yoga In The Lavender Fields
Matanzas Creek Winery | Santa Rosa, CA

  • Aug 22-25, 2024 (Thu-Sun)
WSET Level 2 Bootcamp
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
“Preserving The Harvest": Wine Tasting & Workshop
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
Preserving The Harvest: Wine Tasting & Workshop
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)

  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
Sunset Soiree
Dry Creek Vineyard | Healdsburg, California

  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
Single Vineyard Dinner
Rodney Strong Vineyards | Healdsburg, CA

  • Aug 28-Sep 1, 2024 (Wed-Sun)
Summer Of Pies: World Pizza Tour
The Grove Restaurant at Copia | Napa, CA

  • Sep 4-11, 2024 (Wed-Wed)
  • Sep 12-15, 2024 (Thu-Sun)
Summer Of Pies: World Pizza Tour
The Grove Restaurant at Copia | Napa, CA

  • Sep 5, 2024 (Thu)
The We11ness Experience : Intellectual
Eleven Eleven Wines | Napa, CA

  • Sep 5, 2024 (Thu)
Alpha Omega Wine Dinner
Silverado Resort | Napa, California

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
  • Oct 5, 2024 (Sat)
  • Nov 2, 2024 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 - Napa
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, California

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
Ode To The Grape Celebration! Harvest Kick Off Party
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • Sep 10, 2024 (Tue)

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
Summer Of Pies: World Pizza Tour
The Grove Restaurant at Copia | Napa, CA

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
Let’s Crush It! A Harvest Celebration
Alexander Valley Vineyards | Healdsburg, CA

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
Harvest Ball
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Sep 15, 2024 (Sun)
Yoga In The Vineyard - September 15th, 2024
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 15, 2024 (Sun)
Exploring Wine & Mushrooms At Dutton-Goldfield Winery
Dutton-Goldfield Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Sep 17, 2024 (Tue)
Ice Wine Masterclass With Randy Dufour From Inniskillin
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Sep 18-25, 2024 (Wed-Wed)
  • Sep 26-29, 2024 (Thu-Sun)
Summer Of Pies: World Pizza Tour
The Grove Restaurant at Copia | Napa, CA

  • Sep 20, 2024 (Fri)
  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
Summer Of Pies: World Pizza Tour
The Grove Restaurant at Copia | Napa, CA

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
“Zero Waste Living”: Wine Tasting & Workshop
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
Brunch In The Vineyard
Enriquez Estate Wines | Forestville, CA

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)

  • Sep 22, 2024 (Sun)
Vineyard By Horseback
Obsidian Wine Co. - Poseidon Vineyard | Napa, CA

  • Oct 2-9, 2024 (Wed-Wed)
  • Oct 10-13, 2024 (Thu-Sun)
Summer Of Pies: World Pizza Tour
The Grove Restaurant at Copia | Napa, CA

  • Oct 3, 2024 (Thu)
The We11ness Experience : Nutritional
Eleven Eleven Wines | Napa, CA

  • Oct 3, 2024 (Thu)
Peju Wine Dinner
Silverado Resort | Napa, California

  • Oct 5, 2024 (Sat)
Fall Estate Garden Luncheon
Alexander Valley Vineyards | Healdsburg, CA

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Fall Makers Market
Rodney Strong Vineyards | Healdsburg, CA

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Sonoma County Harvest Fair Presents: Taste, Toast & Celebrate!
Sonoma County Event Center at the Sonoma County Fairgrounds | Santa Rosa, CA

  • Oct 13, 2024 (Sun)
Yoga In The Vineyard - October 13th, 2024
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 13, 2024 (Sun)
Healdsburg Crush: Pouring On The Plaza
Healdsburg Plaza | Healdsburg, CA

  • Oct 16-23, 2024 (Wed-Wed)
  • Oct 24-27, 2024 (Thu-Sun)
Summer Of Pies: World Pizza Tour
The Grove Restaurant at Copia | Napa, CA

  • Oct 18, 2024 (Fri)
  • Oct 19, 2024 (Sat)
Summer Of Pies: World Pizza Tour
The Grove Restaurant at Copia | Napa, CA

  • Oct 18, 2024 (Fri)
Crush Party
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Oct 19, 2024 (Sat)
USA TODAY Wine & Food Experience - San Francisco
Civil War Parade Ground | San Francisco, CA

  • Oct 25, 2024 (Fri)
Champagne Day With Monika Bielka-Vescovi DipWSET
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Oct 30-Nov 3, 2024 (Wed-Sun)
Summer Of Pies: World Pizza Tour
The Grove Restaurant at Copia | Napa, CA

  • Oct 31, 2024 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 3, 2024 (Sun)
Pick Up (Wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 4, 2024 (Mon)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 7, 2024 (Thu)
Duckhorn Wine Dinner
Silverado Resort | Napa, California

  • Nov 21, 2024 (Thu)
Beaujolais And Beaujolais Nouveau With Peter Marks MW
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Nov 23-24, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Champagne Specialist - Napa
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Dec 5, 2024 (Thu)
Frank Family Wine Dinner
Silverado Resort | Napa, California

  • Dec 5, 2024 (Thu)
Rioja With Monika Bielka-Vescovi DipWSET
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA


  • Aug 29, 2025 (Fri)