Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near View Park, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

NEW DATES Wine Celebration - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
  • Sun, October 17, 2021
Old Ranch Country Club | Seal Beach, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 7-9, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Cowboy Canyon & Giracci Wineries Weekend Tasting& Restaurant
Cowboy Canyon Winery & Giracci Vineyards & Farms, Orange County | Silverado (Orange County), CA

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
Mother's Day Brunch At Bayside Restaurant
Bayside Restaurant | Newport Beach, CA

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
Mothers Day Wine Tasting And Charcuterie Board Pairing
Strange Family Vineyards Malibu Tasting ROom | Malibu, ca

  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
Heard It Through The Grapevine
Virtual Event | Diamond Bar, CA

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
X Wine Railroad | LA To Santa Barbara
X Wine Railroad | Los Angeles, CA

  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
X Wine Railroad | LA To Santa Barbara
X Wine Railroad | Los Angeles, CA

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
X Wine Railroad | LA To Santa Barbara
X Wine Railroad | Los Angeles, CA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
THE OC WINE & SPIRIT FEST SUMMER EVENING EVENT
A Stone's Throw Winery | San Juan Capistrano, CA

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 3, 2021 (Sun)
LA Wine Fest
Harry Bridges Memorial Park | Long Beach, California

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 3, 2021 (Sun)
LA Wine Fest
Harry Bridges Memorial Park | Long Beach, California

  • Oct 6-13, 2021 (Wed-Wed)
Millennial Wine Competition
TBA | Los Angeles, CA

  • Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
The Chefs Experience - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
Old Ranch Country Club | Seal Beach, CA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
WWW Presents Mother Daughter Wine Duos
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Women For Wine Sense

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)

  • Recurring: See Details
Monthly Music & Wine Tasting Club
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Five Senses Tastings

  • May 13, 2021 (Thu)
Buttonwood Winery Is Coming To Your Home!
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Gourmet Wine Getaways Peter Kerr And Winemaker Karen Steinwachs

  • May 13, 2021 (Thu)
Virtual Tasting With Tercero Wines And The Wine House
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Winemaker Larry Schaffer

  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
Heard It Through The Grapevine
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Diamond Bar Friends Of The Library

  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 13, 2021 (Sun)
Palate Builder - Learn To Taste Like A Pro
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Jun 6, 2021 (Sun)
Learn About Wine School - Credential Program
Online Class | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Jun 6, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Camp | LA's #1 Wine Class
Online Class | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)
  • Jun 13, 2021 (Sun)
Palate Builder - Learn To Taste Like A Pro
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
Advanced Wine
Online Class | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Recurring: See Details
"A Month In Spain Through Music & Wine"
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Five Senses Tastings And Ole & Obrigado

  • Recurring: See Details
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines ONLINE
Online Class | Hosted by:The Wine House/WSET Online